Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kids Preferred Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

Kids Preferred Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

Amuse your little one with the adorable Kids Preferred Floppy Monkey. This floppy monkey is extra-soft, as it is made from a polyester plush fabric. Your child can pull the monkey's tail, grab his hands, or carry him anywhere. This baby plush toy is a wonderfully huggable and safe companion for your baby. These dolls for toddlers are an ideal pick for parents with children suffering from asthma and allergies. The Kids Preferred Floppy Monkey can be washed frequently to keep allergen levels low. These healthy baby toys have a soft brown and beige plush that is extra cuddly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

Excellent Toy for Baby/Child!

11/26/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stuffed animal is an excellent buy! I am so glad Walmart is selling it at a reasonable price! My hubs and I are becoming foster parents for babies/toddlers and are very glad to have this (and another healthy baby floppy) for our future foster children *especially* since it may be unknown to us if the child(ren) have certain allergies and/or asthma. This little animal will give them something to snuggle safety. It's the PERFECT size for a small child to comfortably hold and hug. It's also very soft and plush. It's retained it's soft plushness after the initial round of cleaning and seems very well made so I think it'll do just fine with subsequent washes. (Which will be good if different children are coming through our home frequently.) Plus it's totally cute and matches decently with other monkey/jungle themed nursery items! I absolutely recommend this item!
*PS I added a photo so you can see it in a different light.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

great baby gift

12/05/2013
By ,
hewitt tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this online as a baby gift for my.daughter. i like that its washable and hypoallergenic.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

Soft as cotton

12/22/2011
By ,
Nassau, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The monkey is so cute and cuddly! My one year old grandson loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

SOFT & CUDDLY

12/27/2011
By ,
Baton Rouge,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BOUGHT THIS FOR 1YR. OLD GREAT-GRANDDAUGHTER & SHE LOVED IT...VERY CUDDLY...WILL LAST HER A LONG TIME....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

Monkey

01/27/2013
By ,
Dayton, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the cutest monkey, and it is also very soft. I bought it for my 18 month grandson, to use at my house. I love it, he seems to love it also. He sleeps with it at nap time. He has always been a child that loves to feel textures on anything. He loves things that are soft, and this monkey fits the bill. I hope this lasts for awhile. He has not had it very long but it seems well made. So I would recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

very nice medium sized

04/22/2014
By ,
Elkhart, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish this had been 1 size smaller but had purchased the bear in the past and already knew all the awesome things about these animals. They do seem to be hypoallergenic and all the other things promised. They can take a lot of use and still remain their charming selves. This one was a shower gift so am waiting for a firsthand seal of approval.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

Good Monkey

08/30/2013
By ,
CENTERTON, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a child with allergies or asthma, this is a great stuffed toy for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey

Very Cute

02/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby is not due for 3 months so the item has not been used, BUT it is very cute, and soft. Larger than I thought, but will too large!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey
12/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christmas present for my 4-month old. Baby loves it. Very soft and cuddly. Haven't tried washing it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kids Preferred - Healthy Baby Floppy Monkey
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5