Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schwinn 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Schwinn 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Your little princess can ride in style with the Schwinn 16" Girls Sidewalk Flora Bike with Helmet. It features single speed gearing to make your little girl's riding experience simple and fun while offering a smooth ride. This Schwinn girls bicycle is built to last with its shaped-tube steel frame construction. A matching helmet comes with this girls flora bicycle and offers quality protection to your child. The front and rear caliper brakes plus a coaster brake are for added security while shes learning to ride. Durable steel wheels are surrounded with wide knobby tires to provide excellent traction and stability even on the lawn or backyard. The training wheels included with the normal wheels makes this Schwinn bicycle a good pick for beginners. The attractive graphic design and the handlebar bag add to the stylish appeal of this girls bike with training wheels.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%23 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

well built good value

12/30/2010
By ,
West Covina CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bike online and shipped site to store. Price difference was $20 cheaper then store price. Picked it up 2 days before xmas and bike was damaged do to shipping. No time to reorder. The manager had no problem exchanging it for one in the store, dispite the $20 differance. Have to say that the team at Walmart super center in Baldwin Park CA saved Xmas. Bottom line is my 5 year old girl was estatic when she saw it under the tree and that's all that counts. She has no problem getting on or off,stoping or going.Great little Shwinn bike at a great price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Great bike at a great price!!

12/04/2010
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is extremely sturdy and well-made plus so beautiful, any girl would love it! It also comes with a helmet so you can't beat the price!! I would highly recommend this bike!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 3 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet
12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the bike for our 6 year old daughter. We shipped site to store and the box was damaged but after checking the box, all parts were there. The only thing damaged was the seat and we contacted Schwinn and they are going to send us a replacement seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

A great value for the money!

01/04/2011
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bicycle was a great value for the money. It came with training wheels and a helmet. It is very sturdy and well made. Our 4 year old granddaughter loves it and we are pleased that it came with a helmet, so that she can be safe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

girls 16" bike

12/28/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Flora girls 16" bike. came with a few scratches on the frame and missing one bolt to hold the handle bars on. Had to go out & purchase a bolt from a schwinn dealership to have put together in time for Christmas gift.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

great product

12/21/2010
By ,
Escondido, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is so awsome. It looked better than I expected and I was so happy with the price. This bike is the best buy for the money and it looks so good. I bought this for my 31/2 year old for christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 7 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

A very nice bike

01/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bike for my 3year old daughter. At first I thought it was going to be too big. But it was just perfect. She loves it and even wears her helmet. The product was great and so was the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Great toddler girls' bike

01/03/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Schwinn Flora bike for girls is 16" and comes with a helmet and zipper bag and training wheels. It's perfect for my 4 year old granddaughter. Basically white with blue floral accents. Lovely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 9 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Schwinn Bike

12/22/2010
By ,
Northern New York
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We just put this bike together today and it was not difficult. The bike appears to be made of sturdy material. I think that my four year old granddaughter will love it. She has not seen it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet
01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike was beautiful and my daughter loves it... With the helmet included, it really was a great value. I would recommend having it assembled at the store though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

very good product for little girls first bike

01/10/2011
By ,
saint louis, mo area
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was impressed with the ease of assembly and value of the bike and would highly recomend this for any one wishing to purchase a firdt bike for their little girl
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

GREAT BIKE

01/17/2011
By ,
CHULA VISTA, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I BOUGHT THIS BIKE FOR MY 4Y.O. DAUGHTER, SHE LOVES THIS BIKE!! STURDY, WELL BUILT AND SCHWINN IS WELL KNOWN BIKE COMPANY. TOTALLY WORTH THE MONEY$$ :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Great bike, great price!

12/30/2010
By ,
Mobile, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this bike for granddaughter, seems to be very sturdy and well made. Best of all it was so easy to assemble. Price was great too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 14 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet
01/07/2011
By ,
nebraska
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my little granddaughter was over joyed when she saw her new bike and was in a hurry to ride it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Grand daughter loves this bike

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bike is very sturdy ,easily assembled , ... comes with helmet , great price , great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Christmas Bike

01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great value and a really cute bike. Typical Schwinn quality. My granddaughter LOVES it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 17 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

pleasantly surprised

12/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute bike and very sturdy. Excellent value. The matching helmet was a nice touch too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 18 for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet

Girls bike

01/01/2011
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy bike for a small girl.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 16" Girls' Schwinn Flora Children's Sidewalk Bike with Helmet
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5