Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Disney Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Give your little one a sense of adventure with the Disney Mini Quad 6-Volt Battery-Powered Ride-On. This pushbutton-controlled Disney Mini Quad ride-on is specially designed to give your child a safe and fun riding experience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.852 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

son loves it

01/10/2011
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This fits my son great he can steer all over the house. He is 19 Months loves this 4 wheeler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 2 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad
01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The child 2 years old received this for Christmas and was able to ride by themself with out a problem, I would purchase it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 3 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

So Cute

12/23/2010
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Such a cute little car, my husband put it together in no time, I actually think it was almost assembled out of the box. It needed to charge for the first time for 9 hours. I purchased this for my nephew who is 20 months old for christmas, I know he is going to love it, he totally loves Mickey Mouse. He is a fairly big 20 month old, I think around 30lbs. He will probably outgrow this car in less than a year, but it was on sale for 30 bucks, so its worth it...dont think I would have spend 50 on it due to his size. Perfect for a smaller kid!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 4 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Great for babies

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 16 month old likes this a little. He is still getting used to it but he does sit on it and push the little go button a bit. It's very easy to use, charge is easy and it's so much less bulky than the big ones for older kids! Overall - very happy I got it on sale because I wouldn't have wanted to pay more than $30 for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

awesome and worth the money

12/27/2010
By ,
Prattville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our 2 1/2 year old son for Christmas and he loves it. We charged the battery all night Christmas Eve and he rode it all day. He has never had a battery operated ride on toy and got on it the first time and knew exactly how to ride it. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad
01/03/2011
By ,
new orleans, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i thought buying this product for my 15 month old would be a little too advanced for him but he loves it. He has learned how to get on it and press the button to make it go. I really am very satisfied with the mickey mouse 4 wheeler. I wolud definiteley recommend it to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 7 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Steering

12/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The toy worked really well. We adjusted the steering so the baby could turn around objects. It comes with a very limited turning radius. A couple of quick cuts with a sharp knife and now it turns inside a six foot circle. He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Great but has flaws

12/25/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this for my 2 year old son and he loves it. But my only complaint so far is the fact that the rubber strip in the middle of the tires marks on your carpet and tile. We will be leaving this toy outside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

The Boy Loved It

01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 22 month old loved this so much that we have to hide it and disconnect the power supply when not in use. My 5 year old daughter was quite jealous that Santa didn't bring her one too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Excellent

01/01/2011
By ,
Middleburg,Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas on line amd shipping was fast and my son loves it.He rides it everyday.Best rideon toy I ever bought for a great price !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

1st Time User!

12/30/2010
By ,
San Jose, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this quad for my godson and He LOVES it!!! He is 1yr old and I think this is a good first starter for the young ones who want to ride a big boy Toy...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Bought on Sale.. A great deal!

12/31/2010
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves playing with this. The battery seems to have a long life so far (we've only owned it for a week). It's not that easy to be tipped over. We like it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Wonderful product

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was for my 15 month old Great Grandson's Christmas. As soon as he saw it he got on and figured how to make it go. Everyone is thrilled with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

HE LOVES IT

12/28/2010
By ,
moreno valley,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE GOT THIS TOY FOR M 15 MONTH OLD AND HE NEVER GETS OFF IT HE IS ALWAYS ON THIS THING... SOMETIMES I WISH I COULD BRING IT BACK...LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Very happy

12/28/2010
By ,
midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandson loved it. acutally he and his light weight sister rode around the house together. very worth the $39.00.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

son is in love

12/28/2010
By ,
Charlottesville,Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his new toy.I am so glad i found this online and the price was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

DISNEY MOTOR BIKE

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERY HIGH QUALITY BIKE FOR THE PRICE I PAID. MY GRANDSON LOVES HIS BIKE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 18 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Value for money

12/28/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is simple to use even by an 18 month old toddler
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad

Great Product

12/30/2010
By ,
Lafayette,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grandson Loves this,plays with it all day long.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Mickey Mouse 6 Volt Quad
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5