Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sweet Nothings Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Lifts up to 2 sizes Convertible straps: demi and criss-cross Lace detail Back hook-and-eye closure
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Good Push up Bra

10/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweet Nothings makes very nice high quality bras for very cheap. I like their bras even better than Victoria Secrets. This bra works well and it is very padded. I had nice cleavage with it. It is a very pretty bra too. Only thing is that I wish they made it in nude but this color seems to blend OK underneath clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Review 2 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

better than the bombshell

12/06/2010
By ,
Grand Forks, ND
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Bra is very padded, as an A cup I've been looking for a bra to give me just the right about of cleavage. I tried the bombshell at Victoria's Secret and it looked very unrealistic. This Sweet Nothings Bra made my bust look bigger, but still believable. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Review 3 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Extreme Push-Up

06/01/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a great quality bra and looks very nice. However, it is VERY padded as some other reviews stated. So padded that while I was out with friends that I hadn't seen since college, I was asked if I got a boob job! The bra really does make your bust look ALOT bigger. I would prefer a less padded push-up bra, one thats not too exaggerated, but if you like the extra lift it is actually a good bra. I am very petite normally a 36A but a 34A would probably have fit better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 4 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Incredible enhancement!

06/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read a bunch of the online reviews prior to purchasing the "twice as nice" bra. I'm an A cup, but all I can say is the two cup size enhancement is true. I love this bra. I need to buy more, my other bras don't even come close, and I've spent too much money at some of the fancy stores trying to get the look I got with this bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
Smart and Sexy - Bottom Booster with Removable Pads, Style SA151
4.7 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
Norma Kamali - Women's Jeggings
4.1 out of 5(46)
 
 
 
Miss Tina - Women's Asymmetric Ruffled Tunic
2 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
Review 5 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Great bra!

03/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bra and have three of the colors. Definitely a lot of padding, but it doesn't have a fake look like other brands. I think the fit is just right too!
However, on two occasions now I have ordered this bra and received a color different from what I purchased. First, ordered red and received black; second time ordered white and got red. Be prepared for a surprise.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 6 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Very Padded

10/26/2010
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra is so padded. each cup is about 1 1/2 inches thick with padding, way more than I need, but it really does make cleavage like the models in the pic, and add size. Not an everyday bra though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 7 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

great bra

01/17/2011
By ,
Potsdam New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my girlfriend says this bra fits her like a glove.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191
07/01/2011
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have purchased two of these items once is a vibrant fuschia/pink and the other is black w/pink trim, the fit is very comfortable; feels like nothings there. if you are looking for a great lift to accentuate and enhance, this bra does the job. doesn't look false-but does take some getting use to seeing fuller, shapelier breast. hope it last through the wash. color and material are gorgeous. very padded; don't get hooked, they are hard to find
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Better than VS

07/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is so much better than VS, it gives you the lift you want and for 15$ it can not get any better than this. I got it at the store and wow, if you want the sexy push up without the pricey price tag get this bra, its amazing! I bought a bra at victorias secret over 100$ spent for nothing, it broke and everything so disappointed and so far walmart is way better and way cheaper and gets the job done!! Get this bra you wont regret it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
0points
Review 10 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191
07/24/2011
By ,
arlington, tx.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a nice bra and fits true to size, but it has so much more padding than I expected. I ordered it in a 36B and I new it was a push up bra but I didn't realize the ENTIRE bra was padded. Although, It definitely does "push up" all that you have to give some nice cleavage, I just wish for my own preference that it didn't have so much padding. I would definitely recommend this to someone who is looking for major cleavage!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

wish they were mine 4 real

03/05/2011
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A am a size small B or big A cup girl. I bought the 38B and my bust looks HUGE. Wish they made a 38A to make it a bit more realistic. Can't wear this one to church. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 12 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Great bra, very padded

06/18/2011
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing bra. I would never think i would get a bra this good at Walmart. I got it in Berry and im going to buy more in the other colors!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Worth the money

06/10/2011
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of the bras for my teenage daughter and she loves them, I will be buying a couple for myself as soon my size becomes available.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191

Awesome Push Up

07/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best Push Up Bra EVER!! It gives you the perfect boost. Will buy more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191
01/17/2011
By ,
rochester ny
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The padding is too much. The quality is really great though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 16 for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191
07/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Replace all of your old bras with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sweet Nothings - Twice as Nice! Padded Push Up Bra, Style 8191
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5