Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Wrangler Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Look stylish on any occasion by wearing a pair of Wrangler Jean Co. - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans. Made from cotton denim, this pair of jeans is tough and ideal for everyday wear and tear. These Wrangler men's jeans sit slightly below your waist, offering a relaxed fit. The 5-pocket styling helps you carry all the necessary things handy wherever you go. These relaxed fit jeans come with a one-button closure secured with zipper for easy wearing. The Wrangler Jean Co. - Big Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans make a great addition to your wardrobe collection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation91%21 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

07/20/2011
By ,
Spring Valley Lake, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I saw the price I thought they must be factory seconds or there was something wrong with them. Much to my surprise and delight they are perfect and a very good value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Great Value!

12/28/2010
By ,
South Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value and super fast delivery. Ordered and recceived within 2 days using Standard Delivery. Product was exactly as promised with an accurate fit. Picture and description were an extremely accurate representation of the product. Would not hesitate to order again. The best part is that the product can be returned to the store if not satisfied. Eliminates the need for return shipping, a no-brainer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Too Big To Find in Stores

04/05/2011
By ,
Northeast, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My size (a 44 inch waist) is very seldom, if ever, found at stores. Shopping online makes it much easier to find my size, and having it shipped straight to my house, or to my nearest Wal-Mart makes everything a lot easier. Wrangler jeans are very durable and they are the style that I like. Couldn't be happier!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Relaxed fit jeans.

04/15/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These relaxed fitting jeans were delivered on time, and were every bit of my expectations, in material and sewing quality. they absolutly are what they claim them to be (RELAXED & COMPFORTABLE) fit. larger men, as I am myself, that never seem to find the fit and compfort that they are looking for, these jeans are your answer. you will not be sorry in the purchase of these jeans, they are excellent!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

good quality at a good price

01/23/2014
By ,
Vicksburg, Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality at a good price need a option for free shipping. ie. pick up at the store
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Nice fit! Good Quality!

01/22/2014
By ,
Toledo, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality! Wrangler brands does it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Great for everyday wear

03/27/2012
By ,
Southern CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My hubby is a big guy and sometimes it is hard to find his size. I was really happy to find that Walmart carries his size in wranglers. The jeans are a good, solid pair that are perfect for everyday wear. can't beat the price. Well worth the money; good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

wrangler jeans. Perfect!

12/14/2012
By ,
oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to buy jeans online but Walmart made it so easy now I am hooked. thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Good product, good value

12/18/2011
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these jeans :) , but he needs a 31 in length and they don't make that length anymore. He has to get a 32 and then I have to hem them up! :(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

reliable

03/19/2011
By ,
Manila, Phlippines
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have to order this product ever since i bought first pair when i as in the US a few years back, very sturdy and comfy, wish you had more colors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans
09/09/2013
By ,
Reading, Ma.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Jeans are not made in 29" lengths.

01/05/2013
By ,
Santa Rosa, Ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have been for years buying 44 X 30 size jeans and they have been fine. However, that same size is too long and yet older jeans never worn before or washed fit fine.
I cant find 44 X 29 at Walmart.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

Great looking pants,very comfortable,fits BIG guys

06/23/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Title says it all, these pants are great. Stylish looking, they have lasted me over 9 months, very comfortable and they fit great, unlike most fat guy jeans these dont give me the tree trunk looking legs. lol
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans

great buy

12/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband has a hard time finding jeans that fit & look good. these wranglers are both a great fit & a good look. the straight leg coupled with relaxed fit gives a nice line, and they hold up well for daily wear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans
04/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it from Walmart. it is very nice compare to price.
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Wrangler - Big Men's Relaxed Straight Fit Jeans
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5