Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sega Sonic Colors (Wii)

Sega Sonic Colors (Wii)

Sonic Colors sees Sonic accelerating to adrenaline-pumping super speeds and blasting through obstacles in ways never before seen in a Sonic game. An extraordinary amusement park has been seen orbiting around the home planet of Sonic the Hedgehog, and rumors are spreading that an alien race of Wisps, who have a unique colorful energy, are being held captive there by the evil Dr. Eggman. Soon after arriving at the amusement park, Sonic discovers he is able to use these mysterious alien forces to help the Wisps escape! Sonic Colors for the Wii seamlessly combines both 3D and classic 2D game play perspectives. Stringing the Wisp power-ups together creates a combo that increases Sonics boost gauge even more quickly and exclusive Wisp power-ups are available for both Wii and the Nintendo DS versions, ensuring a unique and super speedy gameplay experience for Sonic fans everywhere.
Average Customer Rating:
4.629 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%33 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Best Sonic Wii Game ever!!!!!

08/05/2014
By ,
Orlando, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I love Sonic, Walmart has great pricing and I highly recommend this game.
We have a Wii U and you can play Wii games on it.
I am going to get all the sonic games for the Wii and Wii U for him.
This game also has the best graphics and soundtrack rocks too....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Sonic Colors

01/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My godson loves this game this is the only game he wants to play with he loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Sonic does it again

01/12/2011
By ,
King, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really enjoy the new Sonic colors. Lives up to expectations and another Sonic classic
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

AWESOME GAME

11/21/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an AWESOME game for sonic fans its great.If you want to get in sonic games get this one nd you will definetly want to buy more sonic games.I'm having lots of fun.I love the alien things or whatever they are because it gives you different powers. This is a MUST BUY game. It is at a affordable price. So go out and buy it !!! :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

My son likes this game.

05/02/2014
By ,
Wichita Falls, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son likes this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Great Game for the Sonic Lovers

12/26/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We rented this at the redbox when it first came out, & my boys fell in love with it, so I knew it had to go on the old Christmas list. If you have a Sonic lover in you life, they'll enjoy this game for sure.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Fun for all ages

12/28/2010
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sonic colors is an excellent game with easy controls. The visuals are excellent and I like the way the game integrates 3D, horizontal, and first person game play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sonic Colors (Wii)
01/11/2011
By ,
Belmont, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7yr old Son loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

A very consuming game

01/14/2011
By ,
Atlanta, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

sonic colors

05/14/2014
By ,
az
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
still figuring out how to play where to go and what to do but, it is fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sonic Colors (Wii)
02/13/2013
By ,
Topeka
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my sons sixth birthday he loves it and it walks him through how to play it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sonic Colors (Wii)
01/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this for my newphew for Xmas on short notice. It got there the week before and he loved it. Played for hours on end
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

sonic colors

12/27/2010
By ,
las vegas, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this game for my little friend and he loves it. Very excited about it and has many games. He is a WII pro...robert
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

great game

01/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and I both love this wii game, Great graphics, just a fun game!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Fun game

12/26/2010
By ,
Lebanon, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got this game for Christmas. He absolutely loves playing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Work too win

01/03/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if you are a lazy player this game is not for you. you must complete levels before going on to the next.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Kiids love it

04/02/2014
By ,
Evansville in
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's different than other sonic games but it's fun it keeps my 7 9 and 11 yr old happy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

HI

03/19/2012
By ,
Miami FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SONIC WE LOVE YOU ONE OF THE BEST GAME I EVER BOUGHT FOR MY KIDS THEY LOVE IT THE COLORS ARE SO BRIGHT AND THE GAME IS AWESOME LOVE WATCHING THEM PLAY IT VERY NICE**
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Nice Game!

09/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like how you get to run longer and longer the further you get into the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sonic Colors (Wii)

Nice game!

12/30/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this game for my kids for Christmas and they love it. They are really happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next