Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Revlon Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Revlon, Spa Illuminate Skin Renewal System, RVSP3505, Removes Dirt, Oil, and Makeup from Deep within Your Pores
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Great tool for the low price!

12/04/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
There are a bunch of different products out there like this one that go up to $200. I'm convinced that this product is a decent competitor to the top brands, and on a small budget, I would absolutely recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Smoothed out skin

08/17/2014
By ,
Plainfield, vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes your face so soft and clean. Definetely worth the buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Not sturdy enough

11/04/2011
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I expected the bristles to be shorter and sturdier. If you try to apply any pressure the whole thing slows down and it seems like the motor will be ruined. I didn't try the other attachments because I mainly wanted it to polish the dead skin cells off my face. Save your money and buy another brand that might be more money, but does a better job.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Good not amazing .

10/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is nice to use for washing your face . It doesn't do anything amzing . I do enjoy using it though .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Nice for the Price

07/06/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would love to have one of those expensive facial cleansing brushes but could not spend that much money on such a luxury. This was the next best deal. It has two speeds which is nice for sensitive skin on face or rougher skin on elbows/body. Only drawback is that it runs on batteries but you can't beat it for the price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

GREAT SPA PORE & FACIAL BRUSH SET

03/07/2013
By ,
meridian ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. My daughter order hers several months ago and I felt and seem how it made her face and I knew I want one. But I kept put off order mines and I decide one day several month later to order mines.I use it in the morning and at night. Everyone talk about how good my skin look. Brighter and younger looking they say. I have no regret. Just one I should have order it when I see how it did my daughter face. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Love the price too!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Revlon Spa Pore Set

12/30/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter and unfortunately she was unable to use it because one of the springs was missing in the battery pack. I returned it but my area WalMart did not carry this product in store, so we got store credit and let my daughter buy whatever she wanted. She was happy, but I was a little disappointed as she's been wanting one of these for a while, it was on her Christmas list and I thought this was such a great buy and she didn't get to really try the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set
01/16/2013
By ,
Kansas city, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I clean my skin as I normally do. Using the facial brush it cleansed even more. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set
01/04/2013
By ,
Rockford, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gave them as gifts. Girls were pleased with them.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set

Do not recommend for acne prone skin

11/28/2012
By ,
San Diego
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This made my skin break out. The brush felt harsh, I have fairly sensitive skin. The pore cleaner did not work, it did nothing at all. The foam cleansing pads turned yellow/tan the first time I used them to help remove makeup and then the color wouldn't come off.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set
12/01/2011
By ,
los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. very soft. value for the money
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon Spa Pore & Facial Brush Set
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5