Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

1-piece pajamas with feet Soft fleece Crew neck Zip front Long sleeves
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%41 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

needs better fabric for the feet

11/09/2010
By ,
portage michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love foot pajamas I just dont like the feet not being rubber on bottom its same fabric and the pajamas are made prob wont last very long as the ones I have bought in the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 2 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

awesomeness

12/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heres the problem. i want more of these to give to all my friends so we can have awesome footy pajama parties but they are out of stock! frustration!! please restore them promptly so i can buy more!
thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 3 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Great Fit and Great Product

12/03/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these footed pajamas. They fit wonderfully and are extremely comfortable! I've wanted some forever and I was so lucky to find some at Walmart for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Great Comfort

12/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Material was not real heavy but I sure am enjoying them. It is great for cold weather and you don't have to wear slippers with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

comfortable

11/26/2010
By ,
Slidell,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable and cute! fits great and very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 6 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Warm and comfy!

12/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first got these the weather was too warm to really sleep in them, however, that has changed and I am so glad to have them for lounging as well as sleeping! If you are normally hot natured though, beware these are toasty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

lovin it!

12/04/2010
By ,
connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! i always wanted footed pajamas and finally found ones that weren't over priced. These are very warm! I wish I ordered more. Definitly will buy again if they become available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

love it!

12/04/2010
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great. The fabric is very comfortable and it fits me well. I'm 5'3 and I ordered a small. A little baggy but that's what makes it pjs :) I don't really like how the feet are big and is the same fabric used as the rest of the footie pajamas. And the collar is a little uncomfortable because the zipper hits my neck..but overall I would recommend this product! Its a good price and very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 9 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas
12/07/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the item and it was extremely big and missing 1/2 a sleeve. It was as if the person stopped making the item or cut the sleeve. I had to return it immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 10 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Not for a tall person

12/14/2010
By ,
Apopka, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This would be a good sleeper if you aren't tall. I am 5'10" and the XL was too short for me when I sat down or laid down when I was standing it was fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

gift for my nece

12/06/2010
By ,
houston, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this as a christmas gift for my niece - it is exactly what i asked for & it is great... she will love it...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 12 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Satisfied item

12/07/2010
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with the quality of this item. Washes great.Nice fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

cozy

12/04/2010
By ,
okc,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great..keeps me all cozy from head to foot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Nice and warm!!

11/11/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my onesie!!! Its nice and warm. I agree the feet need the rubber on the bottom. Otherwise, its good. More styles would be nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

I LOVE FOOTIES

12/01/2010
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only real problem with these is that the sizing is not correct or should give a weight estimate along with the measurements. According to the measurements they should've fit--and they might actually have if I had an idea of a weight range to go by as well. Granted, if I was 15 lbs lighter, they would've fit...but I returned them with no problem & was ready to order the next size up, only to find that they are already OUT OF STOCK!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

So comfy!

11/26/2010
By ,
Casey, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have joked for the past 4 years about buying matching footed PJ's and so I surprised him for his birthday and got a couple of them. My large fit well, but his XL was to short in the upper body area. We went back and got a 2XL hoping it would be longer, and it was a LITTLE bit. but everything else was huge like the leg length and the feet. It's okay though we both still wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Cheap cozy fun

12/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was jealous of my baby's warm footed pajamas so I bought these for myself for my birthday. They're fun, cute, and cozy. My only complaint is that the toe had a little hole in it where it wasn't finished evenly. But still for the price they're fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

"READING IS FUN"

12/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter, she wanted something special to wear to school on National Reading Day. everyone would be in their jammies. She was a hit in her footed Eyeors...oh!!! By the way she's an interpreter for a deaf boy in 1st Grade!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

LOVE this!

12/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5'2", 130 lbs and the small fits me great. The fabric is lightweight but warm. I wish I never had to take it off : ) I love it and regret that I only bought one. They are now out of stock, but I will be watching to get a few more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Way too big!

12/08/2010
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this as a christmas present for my sister-in-law. When I opened the package, the size small was as tall as me! I'm 5'6" and she's 5'. I had her try it on and she was swimming in it. I don't think the sizes are very accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next