Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

1-piece pajamas with feet Soft fleece Crew neck Zip front Long sleeves
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(47 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation87%41 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

needs better fabric for the feet

11/09/2010
By ,
portage michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love foot pajamas I just dont like the feet not being rubber on bottom its same fabric and the pajamas are made prob wont last very long as the ones I have bought in the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 2 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

awesomeness

12/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heres the problem. i want more of these to give to all my friends so we can have awesome footy pajama parties but they are out of stock! frustration!! please restore them promptly so i can buy more!
thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 3 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Great Fit and Great Product

12/03/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these footed pajamas. They fit wonderfully and are extremely comfortable! I've wanted some forever and I was so lucky to find some at Walmart for a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Great Comfort

12/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Material was not real heavy but I sure am enjoying them. It is great for cold weather and you don't have to wear slippers with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

comfortable

11/26/2010
By ,
Slidell,La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfortable and cute! fits great and very warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 6 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Warm and comfy!

12/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I first got these the weather was too warm to really sleep in them, however, that has changed and I am so glad to have them for lounging as well as sleeping! If you are normally hot natured though, beware these are toasty!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

lovin it!

12/04/2010
By ,
connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! i always wanted footed pajamas and finally found ones that weren't over priced. These are very warm! I wish I ordered more. Definitly will buy again if they become available.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

love it!

12/04/2010
By ,
washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great. The fabric is very comfortable and it fits me well. I'm 5'3 and I ordered a small. A little baggy but that's what makes it pjs :) I don't really like how the feet are big and is the same fabric used as the rest of the footie pajamas. And the collar is a little uncomfortable because the zipper hits my neck..but overall I would recommend this product! Its a good price and very comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Review 9 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas
12/07/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Received the item and it was extremely big and missing 1/2 a sleeve. It was as if the person stopped making the item or cut the sleeve. I had to return it immediately.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 10 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Not for a tall person

12/14/2010
By ,
Apopka, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This would be a good sleeper if you aren't tall. I am 5'10" and the XL was too short for me when I sat down or laid down when I was standing it was fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 11 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

gift for my nece

12/06/2010
By ,
houston, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i bought this as a christmas gift for my niece - it is exactly what i asked for & it is great... she will love it...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 12 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Satisfied item

12/07/2010
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with the quality of this item. Washes great.Nice fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

cozy

12/04/2010
By ,
okc,ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great..keeps me all cozy from head to foot
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 14 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Nice and warm!!

11/11/2010
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my onesie!!! Its nice and warm. I agree the feet need the rubber on the bottom. Otherwise, its good. More styles would be nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

I LOVE FOOTIES

12/01/2010
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My only real problem with these is that the sizing is not correct or should give a weight estimate along with the measurements. According to the measurements they should've fit--and they might actually have if I had an idea of a weight range to go by as well. Granted, if I was 15 lbs lighter, they would've fit...but I returned them with no problem & was ready to order the next size up, only to find that they are already OUT OF STOCK!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

So comfy!

11/26/2010
By ,
Casey, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I have joked for the past 4 years about buying matching footed PJ's and so I surprised him for his birthday and got a couple of them. My large fit well, but his XL was to short in the upper body area. We went back and got a 2XL hoping it would be longer, and it was a LITTLE bit. but everything else was huge like the leg length and the feet. It's okay though we both still wear them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Cheap cozy fun

12/13/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was jealous of my baby's warm footed pajamas so I bought these for myself for my birthday. They're fun, cute, and cozy. My only complaint is that the toe had a little hole in it where it wasn't finished evenly. But still for the price they're fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

"READING IS FUN"

12/06/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter, she wanted something special to wear to school on National Reading Day. everyone would be in their jammies. She was a hit in her footed Eyeors...oh!!! By the way she's an interpreter for a deaf boy in 1st Grade!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

LOVE this!

12/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am 5'2", 130 lbs and the small fits me great. The fabric is lightweight but warm. I wish I never had to take it off : ) I love it and regret that I only bought one. They are now out of stock, but I will be watching to get a few more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for Women's Print Fleece Footed Pajamas

Way too big!

12/08/2010
By ,
CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this as a christmas present for my sister-in-law. When I opened the package, the size small was as tall as me! I'm 5'6" and she's 5'. I had her try it on and she was swimming in it. I don't think the sizes are very accurate.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next