Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kenney Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Kenney Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

This Estrella Curtain Rod offers a whimsical way to add a fun and stylish touch to a room's decor. It features a contemporary design that would work especially well in a bedroom for a young child or teen. This 5/8"-diameter brushed silver curtain rod has a pretty purple knob at each end. Each of these unique finials even has glittery effects and details that give it the look of a royal accessory. This decorative curtain rod would make a great addition to a room with a princess or fantasy theme. It is available in multiple adjustable widths for extra convenience so it can be used on a wide range of windows. The rod projects 2" from the wall when installed. Bring a splash of color into your home with this Estrella Curtain Rod in purple. Other colors are sold separately.
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%52 out of 52reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 29 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Nice Product

02/06/2012
By ,
East Taunton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's room. They were a perfect fit and very easy to install. They are nice looking with white sheer curtains against a light purple painted wall.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

looks great but...

07/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this curtain rod to hang sheers for my daughter's closet. It looks GREAT but construction of the rod is much flimsier than I expected. The decorative globes on the end are just kind of put on...they don't screw on securely or snap in place. But since I don't plan on ever touching them except to wash the curtains it's not a big concern.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Cute curtain rod

03/28/2011
By ,
Kenora, On
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute curtain rod for a girls room. It is sturdy and look great with her purple curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Really nice

08/11/2014
By ,
Whitman, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these for my daughters room to go with purple curtains. They look really nice and would recommend to anyone. Good value for the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

nice product

03/24/2011
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this in my daughter's room and she loves the way light bounces through it. It is attractive and colorful. I like it is a sturdy rod and the ends are plastic so no worries about breaking glass in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

nice for a little girls room!

07/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The rod is perfect. matches the purple drapes we got to hang- easy to put up
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

like it

06/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It goes beautifully with the décor for my girls room Very cute and easy to put together
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

A very nice touch

05/10/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice curtain rod, gave my daughters room a girly look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Very pretty , great for a girls room

05/29/2014
By ,
Saratoga springs ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product meets expectations
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Awesome addition to my granddaughter's room.

05/18/2014
By ,
Milford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these curtain rods for my granddaughter's newly redone room after seeing them at a much higher price on another website. They have really made a difference adding just a bit of glitz. They are very well made and were easy to install.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Just what was needed

10/26/2013
By ,
Suwanee, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my teen daughter's room. Matches the curtains and adds a fun and colorful touch to her windows. Easy to install - all hardware included. Great product. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

very nice rod for a young person's room

04/17/2014
By ,
Maywood, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rod matched eclipse curtains I purchased perfectly! Easy to assemble and fit excellently on my
windows; added extra décor touch to the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Works good. looks nice.

10/08/2013
By ,
Plainfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice addition to my daughters room. Very sturdy. Would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

10 yr old daughters room makeover

09/07/2013
By ,
DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't put them up yet but she liked what she saw so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Exactly what I expected

03/06/2014
By ,
San Diego Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the longer ride which is a thin aluminum rod with a purple end. When I received the package the packaging was all beat up and torn but it didn't really matter much since the rod inside was it intact. The end is very bright and almost looks like a lightbulb it looks really nice with the purple drapes that I put it with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Cute

02/16/2014
By ,
Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute curtain rod for my daughters room. The screws that came with it were junk (heads stripped out) but the rod itself is nice and serves its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

My 5 year old loves it!!

12/27/2013
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful rod for a great price. Perfect for my 5 year old daughter's room! Our only issue is that we had to mount it on the actual window because the crystal end wouldn't fit between the corner wall. But, that's not the rod's fault. It's just poor placement of the window. Lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

perfect

01/08/2014
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my daughters room and looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Pretty Curtain Rods

04/10/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtain rods are very pretty in my little girl's room, and are very nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

omg its soooo cute....

03/21/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i first saw this rod and right away i had to have it it is up now and i got it today i put this in my baby girls room it looks amazing with the tinkerbell humming birds window pannels we also bought for her i love it its sparkles and was easy to put up and took five mins or less to do i can not stop looking at it and wen my baby girl gets older i now she will love her all done up tinkerbell room... it looks great... everyone should buy this ...its also super girly and the balls look small on the screen but there not at all there perfect size on each side of her curtains....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next