Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kenney Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Kenney Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

The Estrella Curtain Rod is a fun and stylish way to jazz up your room dcor. This contemporary looking curtain rod will be a hit with every trendy teenager. Featuring a 5/8-inch diameter, once fitted, the purple curtain rod will project about two inches away from the wall. The purple rounded knob at the end of the rod looks cool and inviting. Available in width size ranging from 28 inches to 48 inches and 48 inches to 84 inches, this decorative curtain rod will easily fit any window. So, go ahead and bring a splash of color into your teenagers old bedroom dcor with this bright kids curtain rod.
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%47 out of 47reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Nice Product

02/06/2012
By ,
East Taunton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's room. They were a perfect fit and very easy to install. They are nice looking with white sheer curtains against a light purple painted wall.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

very nice rod for a young person's room

04/17/2014
By ,
Maywood, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rod matched eclipse curtains I purchased perfectly! Easy to assemble and fit excellently on my
windows; added extra décor touch to the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

looks great but...

07/02/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this curtain rod to hang sheers for my daughter's closet. It looks GREAT but construction of the rod is much flimsier than I expected. The decorative globes on the end are just kind of put on...they don't screw on securely or snap in place. But since I don't plan on ever touching them except to wash the curtains it's not a big concern.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Cute curtain rod

03/28/2011
By ,
Kenora, On
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very cute curtain rod for a girls room. It is sturdy and look great with her purple curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Exactly what I expected

03/06/2014
By ,
San Diego Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the longer ride which is a thin aluminum rod with a purple end. When I received the package the packaging was all beat up and torn but it didn't really matter much since the rod inside was it intact. The end is very bright and almost looks like a lightbulb it looks really nice with the purple drapes that I put it with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

nice product

03/24/2011
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this in my daughter's room and she loves the way light bounces through it. It is attractive and colorful. I like it is a sturdy rod and the ends are plastic so no worries about breaking glass in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Cute

02/16/2014
By ,
Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute curtain rod for my daughters room. The screws that came with it were junk (heads stripped out) but the rod itself is nice and serves its purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Just what was needed

10/26/2013
By ,
Suwanee, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for my teen daughter's room. Matches the curtains and adds a fun and colorful touch to her windows. Easy to install - all hardware included. Great product. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

perfect

01/08/2014
By ,
Mass
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my daughters room and looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

My 5 year old loves it!!

12/27/2013
By ,
mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful rod for a great price. Perfect for my 5 year old daughter's room! Our only issue is that we had to mount it on the actual window because the crystal end wouldn't fit between the corner wall. But, that's not the rod's fault. It's just poor placement of the window. Lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Works good. looks nice.

10/08/2013
By ,
Plainfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice addition to my daughters room. Very sturdy. Would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

A very nice touch

05/10/2011
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice curtain rod, gave my daughters room a girly look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

10 yr old daughters room makeover

09/07/2013
By ,
DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We haven't put them up yet but she liked what she saw so far!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple
09/29/2013
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very happy with this curtain rod. I plan to buy more in future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple
07/15/2013
By ,
San Juan Capistrano California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtain rods were exactly as pictured. I bought them for my grand-daughter's room and she loves them. The color was perfect. They were fairly easy to hang up and look great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Pretty Curtain Rods

04/10/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtain rods are very pretty in my little girl's room, and are very nice for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple
06/10/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for our brand new granddaughter's room, which we painted in Disney pink & purple paints with an All That Glitters finish. This rod was the perfect compliment to a very girly room! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

omg its soooo cute....

03/21/2012
By ,
pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i first saw this rod and right away i had to have it it is up now and i got it today i put this in my baby girls room it looks amazing with the tinkerbell humming birds window pannels we also bought for her i love it its sparkles and was easy to put up and took five mins or less to do i can not stop looking at it and wen my baby girl gets older i now she will love her all done up tinkerbell room... it looks great... everyone should buy this ...its also super girly and the balls look small on the screen but there not at all there perfect size on each side of her curtains....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

Wonderful for Children's Room

03/15/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product worked exceptionally well with the purple curtains we purchased for our grand daughters room. I would recommend this product to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Estrella Curtain Rod, Purple

nice

03/26/2013
By ,
Missouri City, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cute and inexpensive... My two favorite things!!~
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next