Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Mainstays Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

The Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan makes muffin time easy and fun. An improved non-stick finish ensures excellent release and easy clean-up. The Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan is weighted for even baking and dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Great product for a Great price!

03/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought them after learning the coolest recipe for mini smores which call for a mini muffin pan. worked great and i love the site to store same day!
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Great non-stick mini muffin pan

06/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I still use cooking srpay. Excellent price for good product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan
02/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this muffin pan. So far it has been easy to clean which is one of the most important parts for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Works great

11/12/2013
By ,
Los angeles, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appear to be sturdy, not flimsy at all, i use paper liner so clean up is easy for me as well (it doesnt appear to need cleaning really)
My mini muffin comes out crunchy outside, soft inside, just as i expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Love the 24 mini cup pan

09/07/2013
By ,
orange county,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was just the right size, convenient and versatile and well-priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Great for the price!

02/19/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pans work perfectly. With a light spray of pam, my muffins fell right out of the pan. Nice and even browning as well. Definitely a great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Mini cupcake pan

02/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it and very affordable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Great Pan!

01/06/2014
By ,
Chula Vista, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mini Cupcakes came out looking professionally made! Everyone was really impressed and the cost of the pan was great, thinking about getting another one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays 24-Cup Mini Muffin Pan

Great for mini muffins

11/25/2013
By ,
Surprise, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this once so far, but with the holidays' this close, Will be using this more and more for just about everything I want to share.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.