Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Kenney Double Curved Shower Bar

Kenney Double Curved Shower Bar

The Double Curved Shower Bar offers a second rod to hang shower liner and curtain. The curved design of this shower curtain bar adds an extra space of up to eight-inches. It adjusts from 60 to 72 inches to fit standard shower stalls and oval tubs. This curved shower curtain rod comes in brushed nickel finish to add a contemporary touch to the decor.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation77%10 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Double Curved Shower Bar

Great

04/07/2011
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best price available on the internet at the time of purchase. Arrived promptly and my husband installed it without a problem. Our bathtub is 5' long and rods fit fine. Houseguests used it for a week last week and it worked great. Small bathroom so we purcased double shower hooks that hold the shower curtain and liner on one rod and used the front rod for hanging guest towels. Worked great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Double Curved Shower Bar

EXCELLENT FOR EXTRA ROOM IN THE SHOWER

10/09/2011
By ,
LOS ANGELES, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!
I LOVE IT!!!
I LOVE IT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Double Curved Shower Bar

Returned this item

05/24/2012
By ,
Sacramento, ca
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When it comes to double shower rods, quality does matter since you'll be drilling into tile or walls. The quality of this product was very flimsy - even on the bracket ends. I understand the polls may be more pliable on a rounded rod, but the ends are poor quality too. It was worth it to spend just a little bit more and get a better product from Signature Hardware. I will be returning this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Double Curved Shower Bar
01/18/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like it. My bathroom is a bit small but it really looks great
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Double Curved Shower Bar

disappointed

09/22/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Its a great looking double rod, except you need to bolt it on each wall. Returned it, as I was not going to mess up the apartment with the rod. If you own a home and don't plan on remodeling its a good shower rod.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
waxahachie
apartment life or quality of life
Posted 05/26/2012
Allow yourself to make those needed holes in walls if it adds to the quality of your stay. That is what deposits are for.
God bless
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Double Curved Shower Bar

BUY IT ON LINE

01/14/2013
By ,
EPT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOOK FOR ONE EVERYWHERE. N THIS WAS THE BEST DEAL. BUT DEFINATELY BUY IT ONLINE TO MUCH AT THE STORE IF THEY CARRY IT. IT LOOK GREAT I LOVE IT. I LOVE THE DOUBLE FEATURE I DONT HAVE MUCH LIGHT IN MY BATH ROOM SO WITH THE CURTAIN CLOSED IT IS DIM. NOW WITH THE DOUBLE I CAN CLOSE THE CLEAR PLASTIC CURTAIN AND LEAVE MY COLOR DARKER ONE OPEN SO NOW THERE IS PLANT OF LIKE. IT COOL N LOOKS VERY NICE.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Double Curved Shower Bar

It's a start

06/08/2012
By ,
Laredo, TX.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is an amazing product that will resolve for sure space and looks to any bathroom, the only thing I encountered to be a slow goer is the poor diagram instructions sheet included for instalation, at least it should include several types of adapting your new double rod to any type or bath surface, besides that the product speaks for itself!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ocean Springs,MS.
Hello Pato74
Posted 10/04/2012
Maybe you can help me, Is this shower curtain stainless steel, Are the mounting brackets made of plastic, or stainless steel, does this item come with drywall screws?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Double Curved Shower Bar

Excellent Shower Rod for Extra Room

11/04/2012
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This shower rod had the looking we were looking for, was easy to install and added more elbow room in the shower. I would highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Double Curved Shower Bar
06/06/2012
By ,
Bridgeport, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it ! Easy to install in preexisting shower rod place and looks great ! Quality great !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Double Curved Shower Bar

Great Value

03/23/2012
By ,
Windermere, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great product. The price is right and is made of quality materials.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Double Curved Shower Bar
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5