Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Prodyne Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

Prodyne Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

The Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy helps you organize your flatware. The caddy makes it easy and convenient to carry your flatware to your serving area, whether indoors or out. The flatware caddy allows you to store utensils separately, making each item accessible, due to its four well-segregated polypropylene compartments. The black flatware caddy is dishwasher-friendly, and each of its compartments can be removed from the metal rack for easy cleaning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

Great Product

12/30/2010
By ,
Toms River, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been looking for a flatware holder to use on the buffet table when entertaining and this one fit the bill perfectly. It is very sturdy and holds a lot of flatware! The top handles also double as a napkin holder! This was definately a great buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

Its just what i needed

04/17/2011
By ,
Suitland, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This caddy was exactly what i needed. my apt is small and the drawer for the flatware was too small. so i decided to find something to house the utensils that was sleek and organized. This was perfect!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy
12/16/2010
By ,
Damon. TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Product looks even better in your home than appears on the website. Well worth the price-I shopped around and by far this is the best looking and the best price!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

Great storage option for flatware

05/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice how easy it is to move this caddy from table to counter to dishwasher. Holds my service for 12 flatware easily. One good thing would be to make a bar across the bottom so the napkins won't fall out, and another nice thing would be to make an attached salt and pepper shaker set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

Just what I needed!

12/14/2012
By ,
Albuquerque
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This flatware caddy is really great for when I have guests over and don't want to bring out the silverware chest. I can get napkins and place them in the center, and a right sized salt and pepper shaker can fit between the cups on either side. Nice and stylish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

Great idea for campers.

11/19/2012
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter to use in the camper and have untensils available at your fingertips. This product looks very sturdy for use by children and versitile with the removable sections.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy

Works well.

12/24/2011
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does exactly what it's supposed to do. We can keep our silverware separated by type in a convenient location and have the option of carrying all of it by the handle it to set the table. Much better than anything else we've had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy
11/21/2012
By ,
Clinton Twp., Mi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds all the silverware I had, like the convenience of moving the silverware to where I need it.
Like the fact that the silverware holders are removable and can be washed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Prodyne Metalla Flatware Caddy
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5