Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Resolve Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Resolve Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

The Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam is a deep-cleaning formula that penetrates into the heavy fabrics of carpets and upholstery to lift stains and eliminate odors. This high-traffic carpet cleaner can be used for cleaning tough concentrated stains caused by every day foot traffic. It leaves your carpet smelling fresh, and it includes a powerful odor controller that works to discourage pets from re-soiling previously soiled areas. This foam-based carpet and upholstery cleaner provides quick and effective results. It is safe for use on wool and nylon carpets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%17 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Very Good Product

07/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Product works very well with getting pet odor out of carpet
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

great product!

06/28/2014
By ,
jackson,ga
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love this stuff,i use it on all kinds of carpet stains.Works great,with a little elbow grease!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam

05/28/2014
By ,
Wylie, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a Yorkie, a Rottie and a mixed Spaniel.
My Rottie is very old and like old ladies, she can't seem to hold her bladder.
She does have accidents.
I have tried other products....Resolve is by far THE BEST!!
It leaves no offensive order....your carpet is clean again!!
You might(?) have to repeat the procedure twice but it is worth it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

nice but only last once

05/14/2011
By ,
charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it because my carpet was stinky and I had shampooed more than 3 times and the odor was still there (I had puppies that were potty training) it did work leaving the carpet smelling fresh but it took the entire can to just do the basement and a little room (the basement it not that big) so if you plan to do it on your entire house you will need more cans, but the results will be pleasant.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Good Product, Good Price

06/02/2011
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this on a few of our dogs stains, worked good. Lasted longer then expected. Smell was not too chemically. Def will buy again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Does an excellent job

06/25/2012
By ,
Daytona Beach
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carpet foam has cleaned every stain I've ever used it on, and now with Resolve's new applicator brush it is easier than ever to use. I even applied it to a huge dried coffee stain on the beige carpet in my car, and it cleaned it completely with not even a trace of coffee left.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

great carpet foam

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans rugs and leaves a wonderful clean fresh smell
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Does not work.

04/02/2011
By ,
Lawrence, KS
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product does not work at all. Just makes your house smell like chemicals. I even did it twice, the second time really scrubbing it in. Also, it says you can just vacuum up the dried foam, but I feel like it is still in my carpet, gross. It has been 12 hours and after vacuuming it still feels sticky.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

I have used this product for several years

12/06/2013
By ,
Clarksville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 dogs & they occasionally have accidents. I clean liquid up with paper towels & then spray this product on the spot left. It removes the scent & doesn't hurt my carpeting. Leaves a nice odor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Good for cleaning recent stains

06/03/2013
By ,
Tucson,AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this product to clean a large room. The carpets look clean yes. Not of course as clean as the review I read. This is an average product that will clean your carpets if you do not wish to rent a steam cleaner or do not own one. If you have old stains it may not remove them. I was really hoping this product would take care of the dog urine smell that lingers in my home. It did not, unfortunatly. I can actually say that now I can smell the dog urine in the spots where I tried to clean it more. I cannot give this product a bad review because I believe it works just like any other spray foam. Does it do anything spectacular or different no. If you catch the stain right away this product will work great. So I will keep the can I have left for new spills and accidents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

07/26/2012
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had great results with this product. I use it with the Resolve applicator and it takes care of keeping the path ways clean on my light colored carpet. I ordered the pet high traffic as the regular was out of stock, and it is just as good, if not better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Great cleaner!

01/20/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 4 cats and a good deal of traffic from my foyer to my kitchen area. This carpet cleaner worked fantastic in combination with a little scrubbing. My carpet looks brand new!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

PERFECT

01/11/2013
By ,
west palm beach, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is awesome used it all the time my 100lb dog lays on the carpet and gets pretty bad this is what you want. just keep in mind the can only covers 3sq ft. AWESOME!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

The Best stuff!!!!

09/16/2012
By ,
Santa Clara, Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unreal, No matter what stain you have Resolve Will get it out!! Five Stars!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

WOW!!!

09/15/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is GREAT! I had REALLY BAD STAINS that a neighbor told me I would never get out. I remembered buying this product and went and pulled it out. The area I used it on is like NEW carpet...now I need to buy more so I can get the little tiny stains out! This product is great (I do not have a pet but the smell is okay)!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

cleans very well

11/06/2012
By ,
new york ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 toddlers and it's a mess this comes in handy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.

Love this product

10/16/2011
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product is great for making your carpet look good in a short amount of time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Resolve Pet High Traffic Foam, 22 oz.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5