Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Jacket: Full lining 3-button closure Notch lapels Long sleeves Pants: Pleat front 2 front pockets Back right pocket Belt loops Hook-and-bar closure with zipper fly
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
31
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Above expectations!

01/04/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this for my 5 year old son to wear to Christmas Eve service and for family pictures. It was above my expectations in quality. In the pictures it looks like he's wearing a suit from Nordstroms. I would highly recommend this suit considering the price $35 versus $100 easily at Nordstroms.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 22 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Great suit for the price

01/04/2011
By ,
Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find another suit for my son for a better price. He loves it and it looks nice. It is thin and the coat pockets aren't real but for the price it is great...especially for a young boy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 23 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants
10/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a suit in a hurry and it also had to fit my budget. I found this one and ordered it. The suit arrived on the day I was promised it would. Ordering was easy and service was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 24 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Looks very handsome

01/03/2011
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a really light weight item but it looks really nice on my son. He likes it a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 25 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Suit

05/08/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For the past three years I've bought my sons suits @ walmart. Prior to that I'd buy an expensive price suit and they'd only wear them a few times. A lot less money and they still look just as nice.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 26 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Handsome Suit

01/04/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Suit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 27 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Great value for the money

02/18/2011
By ,
Fallbrook, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Needed a low cost suit for my son on the Disney Cruise - when we have dinner with the Captain - perfect suit for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 28 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

A nice suit

01/05/2011
By ,
Farmington, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice suit, it is well tailored and looks great on. It was a bit on the small side so you may need a size larger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 29 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants
01/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome material for a great price---love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 30 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Great Value- considering kids grow so quickly

10/02/2011
By ,
Amesbury Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this suit for my 11 yr old son, for a wedding. Why spend so much when they do not wear them often. I would say that the coat runs a little small my son is a size 14 and we bought the size 14 suit, however it was a little snug. So we returned it and bought the next size up. He looked great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 31 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants
04/18/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality is sufficient for a 6 yr old who outgrows everything quickly
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 32 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Need a kids suit?

01/06/2011
By ,
Saint Charles, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price and for our need this was a perfect fit. I didnt want to pay a fortune for a suit that my son would wear once! thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 33 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Good product! good value!

05/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it really fits my son well and is cheap for the its quality it has.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 34 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Check this out everybody!

12/11/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this suit for my 6 year old son to wear for the upcoming holidays. It is nicer than I thought it would be from the picture. The fabric is of good quality and soft to the touch. I'm extremely happy with it as is my son!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 35 for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants

Great Suit!

01/29/2011
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm just purchasing this for the second time. My son had his last one for a year. It's still in excellent condition after wearing it every Sunday for a year. He's just outgrown it. I've been very pleased. Great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for George - Boys' Suit Jacket and Pants
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
21-36 of 36 total reviews