Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Warner Bros/ Edios Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Warner Bros/ Edios Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Join Elmo and Zoe on an alphabet adventure! Learning can be fun with the help of Sesame Street characters!
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Kids love it, but cant hear it !

02/22/2011
By ,
Fall River, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Both my little girls love to play this game but there is no volume control and it's very quiet. They cant turn up to hear it when the babies are up making noise, so end up shutting it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Awesome for little ones.

03/03/2014
By ,
Live Oak, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter just turned 3 in February and she loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Very nice Game For 4 an under

04/27/2011
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 n under really helps to teach th kids n keep them intersted my 2 year old dont really understand it all but with help from adult does great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

My Lil Man

02/21/2011
By ,
Calumet city Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my son, and he really enjoys playing this game everyday when he comes home from school, after doing his homework.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

buyer beware!!!!

01/29/2011
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is great for children three and up however beware it comes with a stylus. good you think but the tip of the stylus comes off easy. if you give this to someone under five beware of the tip of the stylus. the game is great my 3 year old loves it and cookie monster
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Very educational game

01/12/2014
By ,
Canoga Park, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this game, it teaches my son how to spell words and it's fun at the same time.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Learning game for pre-schooler

12/28/2013
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great starter game for younger children.
Easy enough for younger children to learn how to play video games with little assistance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Great for Pre-schoolers

03/22/2013
By ,
The Woodlands, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son just turned 5 and this game is helping him with letters and spelling. His teacher and I have both noticed a difference since he got it. I recommend it for all pre-schoolers. I use it in my special ed class for the students and it has helped them a lot also. All around great game!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

perfect for young children and nonreaders

01/29/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is wonderful for young children. It's fun and educational ( children don't realize it's educational) and easy to use. You don't have to be able to read to play this game. It will talk to you and tell you what it wants and what to look for and what you need to do. This game is so easy my 3 yr old 4 yr old and 5 yr old play this all the time. Even my 2yr old tries to play it when he can sneak away with one of the other 3's ds's and he actually can play it. This game is designed to be very easy for children to learn and not have to try to read something or have someone sit with them to read to them and help them. This game doesn't make any of my children frustrated like others do that are their age level. I highly recommend this game to anyone. They also have a cookie monster and a grover game. We have the cookie monster and will soon have the grover game. The cookie monster teaches numbers and the grover game I can't remember but you can't go wrong with sesame street. They've always given good products. This is a wonderful little game. If you're looking for something easy for your little ones to do without having to help all the time then buy this game. As my children say "mommy I can do this all by myself. This is fun! Look mommy look mommy!"
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Granddaughter loved it!

12/17/2013
By ,
Milford, DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even a two year old with a hand-me-down DS can have fun with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

great for toddlers!!

02/09/2013
By ,
colton,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i order this game for my 4 year old son and his 2 year old sister, i got to say that i got it in the mail pretty FAST paying a standerd shipping got at the house less then 4 days when shipping info said 7 or 8 days... so my kids where really happy when they got to play with it overall i think that its better to buy them games like this that really show them what they need to learn in a easy way like spelling,colors,numbers, ext.... great game for my kids going to buy the other sesame street game with cokkie monster.. hope this was helpful
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Fun

01/22/2013
By ,
Fayetteville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
From time to time my 5 year old son may get confused on certain alphabets especially the letter b, d, and p and Sesame Street Elmo makes it easy for him to remeber
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)
03/15/2013
By ,
80130
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 2 year old! He loves it! It teaches them abc's etc! Pretty sweet deal
Since its cheaper online! I think its 15 in store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

great buy

01/28/2013
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Daughter (4 yr) and Son (7 yr) love this game helps with reading and letters. If you loose the stylus you can still use a regular one. Found out you just have to blow on the screen then you need to do things or say things really neat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

great Game

12/27/2012
By ,
St.Louis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 4 yer old daughter loves this games it teaches them and is very fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)

Good for preschool age

06/04/2012
By ,
mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My just turned 4 year old likes this game. She plays it with ease, would recommend. :) BUT compared to other games like zhu zhu or squinkies she would always choose them first.. i guess the "educational games" loose their "fun" haha
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)
11/27/2012
By ,
AnnD333
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great game for beginner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)
09/03/2011
By ,
Virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This game is not really fun for my 4 yr old.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sesame Street: Elmo's A-to-Zoo Adventure (DS)
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5