Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

Olay Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum penetrates into skin's surface to deliver Olay's super-concentrated amino-peptide + B3 complex. This fast-absorbing, non-greasy formula provides specially designed hydration to give you significantly firmer skin and regenerate skin's appearance. The results: younger-looking skin without drastic measures. Instantly skin is hydrated and plumped for a more lifted appearance. After just five days, skin is significantly firmer. Skin looks brighter, more radiant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

It works

07/10/2011
By ,
Southwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all of the expensive lifting products, i.e. ROC, Estee Lauter, Max Factor, etc., but this, along with the microsculpting cream work better for me than any of the others.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

Great Product

03/31/2011
By ,
New London, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used this product for 8 days and definitely saw a difference. Skin seemed firmer and eyelids didn't sag as much....Will continue use.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

Great Product

12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, have used it for a while and have no complaints. The results are noticeable by myself and others. Costco has 2 1.7 fl oz bottles for $39.99.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz
06/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It tightens the skin around the eyes a bit. It's easy to apply, smells good. It smells.... shampooy?. I've only been using for about two weeks, but I would recommend to a friend.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

yes!

10/29/2011
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing product that I've been using and have been so very pleased with. Walmart makes the price so affordable!
Product Attributes:
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

A necessary skin product

01/04/2011
By ,
Algoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is a great product..a bit pricey but I really is worth it. Try it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

Feels Good

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way this product makes my skin feel. I have been using this product for almost 3 weeks and I can feel a difference in my skin and I have to say, I also see some differences as well. I will continue to use and am excited about the results.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz

Good stuff

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I see a difference in my skin brighter firmer.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Micro-Sculpting Serum, 1.7 fl oz
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5