Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Add brightness and charm to your daughter's room with this Your Zone Drama Reversible Bedding Set Comforter and Sham Set. This set has a comforter cover and sham that have a floral print on one side and a solid fuchsia on the other side. You can change it up every time you change your mood - or make your bed. The set also includes a statement pillowcase with "LOVE" printed on it, which adds to the fun. This comforter set just needs sheets and pillows to make it a complete kids bedding set. Made of 100% polyester, this reversible comforter set is soft, lightweight, and gives the required warmth and comfort. It comes in twin and full/queen sizes. The twin set includes one sham; full and queen sets include two shams. These are machine washable, and the prints and colors remain bright even after several washes. Match this bedding set with accessories of similar vibrant colors, and your kid's room will get an instant magical feel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%40 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Too cute!

11/29/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got three of these for our daughters' (2 of this pattern and one of another pattern) and just love them. The quality is amazing for the price! The color is nice and bright and reasonably warm.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+98points
Review 2 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Looks good

01/26/2011
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got one for my bed, then 2 of my girls liked it so much that we got them each one. It would have been nice if it came with the sheets, I have washed it a few times and it still looks great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+57points
Review 3 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase
01/29/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This comforter is great for the money. I paired it with some black and white accents. So far I have washed it once on cold and it has not ran like some of the other reviewers mentioned. If you're looking for a nice pop for a girl's room this comforter is perfect.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Couldn't be cuter!

04/17/2011
By ,
memphis, tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this bedspread and wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered it. It was much cuter than I expected and a higher quality than I expected...especially at that price. It looks so bright and fun in my daughter's room, just perfect! It's a very soft material, not to heavy-not too light, and the color is very vibrant. Very happy with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Review 5 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Love, Love, Love! :D

07/23/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this beautiful bed set as a birthday gift & I am obsessed. The pink is very bright, and it's an overall gorgeous piece. It easily made my room appear very bright & vibrant. The shams and comforter are reversible from the funky print, to the simple solid pink. It's very soft material, and doesn't feel cheap or like the quality is poor - at all (It defiantly exceeds my expectations, especially for the overly reasonable price). I simply love everything about it. I plan to purchase matching curtains, bed skirt, sheets - everything. It will definitely change up my room. :D I haven't washed it yet, because it arrived today - but I'm sure it will hold up beautifully. Additionally, this set appeals to a very broad age range. My older & younger sister LOVE it just as much as me. (:
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

great value

05/16/2011
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vibrant color and two pillow cases from $25....you cant beat that my girls love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Review 7 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

It looked good.. for a little while.

11/30/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this comforter 4 days ago. It was wonderful. I loved it. Then I washed it. I followed all the proper washing instructions but it bled. Not only did it bleed onto the white part of the comforter, it was washed out in other areas. The solid side is fine, but that's not what I bought it for. I'm very disappointed and will be returning this comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 8 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Excellent value.

07/02/2011
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and her college roommate both ordered this bedding so they would have a coordinated dorm room. The fabric isn't overly stiff like some inexpensive comforters are. This one is fairly soft. The color is very vibrant. My daughter and her roommate are thrilled and can't wait to show them off at N.C. State this fall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 9 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Absolutely adorable!

05/26/2012
By ,
Lindon, Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Absolutely love this comforter set! It is so cute and the quality is better than expected. My 6 1/2 year old picked it out and like my mother said, it's cute enough to last her until she's a teenager. Only disappointment is that it didn't come with a dust ruffle. Delivery from site to store took longer than expected as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase
06/14/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product. The only thing that I didn't like about it is that the pink color on the comforter started to stain the white parts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 11 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase
04/10/2012
By ,
Oxford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8yr old and she loves it! It is very cute and she really likes the "love" pillowcase. The comforter is thick enought but not too heavy and is also soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

very nice

05/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was above and beyond. My 12 year old daughter loves it, it matches perfectly with her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 13 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase
04/18/2012
By ,
University, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was soo excited when I opened this up!! Pink is not really my favorite color but when I saw this online, I caved in. I love the "LOVE" decorative pillowcase. I am all about love. I would definitely recommend any of the "your zone drama reversible bedding set" for any teenage or college girl!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 14 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase
07/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The value of this comforter is so cheap and looks awesome! I love it. The fabric doesn't look or feel cheap! One of my best purchases as of lately!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Missing items

05/09/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this set for my daughter's birthday. When it came, the pillowcase and sham were missing. She was so disappointed!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Review 16 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Good So far!

08/01/2012
By ,
Blue Springs, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just ordered this new comforter and Im loving it so far! But My friend has the same exact comforter that she just bought and says her's looks old and used and she got it about 3 weeks ago. I really think she and her kids just tore it up and that the turnout of the comforter is really just how the owner takes care of it. I am a clean freak so i have washed mine about 4 times already and it looks the same as when i first opened it up! Its just how you take care of it! I do recommend this to every girl/Woman who is interested! It makes everyroom so much better!:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

great value

12/18/2010
By ,
cleveland, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with this comforter. It is a smooth soft fabric and the comforer is warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Great value!

08/09/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my toddler's big-girl bedroom (which we have yet to transition to). The bedding seems like it is really sturdy (and hopefully eas-to-clean) fabric, while still maintaining its softness. I love that the comforter isn't too terribly thick - we don't need much fluff down here in Texas. Colors are very accurate to what is pictured.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

Great Bedding!

08/03/2011
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bedding for my 11 year old. The comforter is cozy, soft and the colors are very rich. The pink color was a bit more of a blueish pink than redish pink like in the picture-so I guess more magenta than hot pink. Only bummer about this set is that I wish it came with sheets too. Great value for the money. She loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for your zone drama reversible bedding set with statement pillowcase

nice comforter

01/07/2011
By ,
iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice product. exactly what i expected, however i did think it would have came wit an sheet set but overall i like it... i purchase this for my 1 year old daughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next