Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

Your Zone your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

Whether your kids are studying, hanging out with friends, or lounging around, this your zone orb chair is the perfect addition to any room. The black orb chair is comfortable, easy to assemble, and matches other items from the your zone collection.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation80%44 out of 55reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 31 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

Great Orb chair

10/25/2012
By ,
Montrose PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for granddaughter for Christmas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors
01/25/2012
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair, perfect for a kids room or play room. Heavier then I expected.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

Awesome chair for my 7th grade granddaughter!

08/21/2013
By ,
Santa Barbara, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granddaughter got her own room. This was the perfect addition. So soft & cuddly was the material. Yet substantial support. Not just a big pillow. We got black. Easy to assemble. Ship to store. No shipping costs. Fast & easy pick up. I sat in it. It holds up to 300lbs. Very nice!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

Nice for tween daughter

07/13/2013
By ,
Pearland, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 12 year old daughter wanted a "cool" chair for her room, so we decided on this orb chair (in green). The color was exactly what she expected and assembly was a breeze. My only issue is the size of the chair. My daughter is of average height and weight, and she will probably outgrow this chair in less than 2 years. The good news is my 2 year old has her eyes on this cute, little chair!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

Don't buy

04/16/2012
By ,
Iowa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this shipped to my home today after several delays because Fed Ex said the box was compromised. Put it together and first thing one of the bolts snapped in two. Chair is small and uncomfortable - my 12 year old said it was the most uncomfortable chair he'd ever sat in. Exchanged it for a $15 bean bag chair - now everyone's happy. Course, I spent the rest of the money at Walmart so didn't come out ahead at all. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors
07/03/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cute chair, but did not come with hardware.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors
07/23/2012
By ,
wolcott ct
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Awful this chair came packaged horribly it also came with no screws.. Birthday suprise for daughter ruined...Think twice before you order this headache.............................
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

Looks very nice, but that is it.

01/01/2013
By ,
Galena, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very uncomfortable. Will not recommend it to any one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors
07/29/2012
By ,
Corry, Pa.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was shipped via Fed-Ex . It was so smashed when it got here , that it wasn't even a box shape anymore . Opened what was left of the box (no one knocked on the door and was left out in the rain) and no packing slip, and no hardware. I went to our local walmart to get hardware and they did not even sell it !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors
01/02/2013
By ,
Brookings, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for granddaughter who wanted a purple chair.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors

very soft chair!

07/25/2012
By ,
raleigh, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this chair is awsome, it is comfortable and easy to assemble! i got the green and i love it!!! it is perfect for anyone. and it is very soft, i just love to go by and touch it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for your zone - orb chair, Multiple Colors
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
41-52 of 52 total reviews