Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Your Zone your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Whether your kids are studying, hanging out with friends, or lounging around, this your zone flip chair is the perfect addition to any room. This your zone flip chair is flexible enough to suit the activities of your children with its three convertible positions. It can unfold into a bed with one part remaining folded to serve as a pillow for guests. It can completely fold up into a comfortable chair, and can serve as a reclining lounge chair. The space-saving conversions can be easily made in no time. This kid's flip chair is made of a plush ultra-suede material for added comfort. This convertible chair is not only multi-functional but also trendy. This your zone flip chair will add to the ambience of any room and comes in a variety of colors and patterns. There is no assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
3.989 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(1314 Reviews) 1203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
607
4 stars
395
3 stars
121
2 stars
73
1 star
118
Customer Recommendation83%1,092 out of 1,314reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
607
4 stars
395
3 stars
121
2 stars
73
1 star
118
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

TOO LITTLE

05/20/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this is definitely not for an adult or large child! i would recommend this item for children. thought it would be comfortable for overnight guests instead of sleeping on a couch.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors
This review is fromyour zone flip chair, Multiple Colors.

Great for kids room

05/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 of these for my daughter for her 8th birthday.
The pink color is very pretty. The chair are quite versatile.
We set them up as a couch under her loft bed so she can watch tv. We have also used them as beds for when she has a sleepover guest and they seem to find them comfortable.
I deducted 1 star because after over a year of use the chairs are a bit flatter looking but I am still happy with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Love this chair!

03/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Khaki colored chair for my daughters room. It takes up minimal space at the foot of her bed. She uses it to do homework and veg out after school. She has had several girlfriends use it for sleepovers and they all said it was comfortable. Excellent chair for an excellent value!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Flip Chair

03/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my grand kids. They haven't used it yet so I can't really address that but it came very swiftly, picked it up at the store. Feels sturdy and looks great. Bought the tan one. Cover does come off for cleaning. Of course I haven't done that yet. Review it later after I have had it for awhile.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Comfy Retreat

03/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been looking for something to replace a toddler bed for a long time. My 10 year old will still fall asleep on it when he doesn't feel good or just needs mom and dad. THIS IS PERFECT!! A chair to bed in seconds. It's comfy, long enough, and folds up out of the way in a flash. A metal frame within it makes it hold its shape so it doesn't have to be against a wall. SUCH A PERFECT FIND!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Zipper came broke

02/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was very excited, my chair came today and I took it all out of the packaging to find the zipper was broke. I can't even fix it and it was missing one of the screw in bottoms. So not worth the money I just spent. It is going back today.
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 7 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Cool chair.

02/27/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 15 yr old needed a seat to replace his previous chair. He said he likes it a lot for gaming, homework or watching TV. When the cushion is doubled in it's regular position the seat sits exactly 8 1/2 inches off the floor. The width is roomy and it has different positions-a straight seat, a lounge, and the back of it has several positions. You can have your back straight up or slant back for a more relaxed feel. It didn't come with instructions, but it works just like the outdoor vinyl lounge chairs that have been around for many years. Push the back forward then bring it all the way back to release, then bring it forward until you hear a click. You can adjust it to a few clicks to the position you want it in. I would have rated it more if the price was $25 lower. We paid $100.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great for my pre-teen

02/23/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bought this for my 9 year d son, and he loves it! He can configure it into multiple positions which allows to watch TV, play video games, read a book, or take a nap!
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 9 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great sleep chair for those impromtu stay overs.!

02/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit for small adults and children. Easy to fold out and to place back into chair mode when done. Will buy another one to match the one I just got.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

good stuff

02/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kids love it. Thought it would be a little thicker.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

From sitting to sleeping.

02/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appears larger than it is, but still most comfy and convenient. Good value.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Not quite what I wanted

02/16/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Well...reviews are subjective so I won't give it 1 star...this product just didn't work for my family. I ordered khaki and the color wasn't what I was expecting. I read the measurements, but it was still much smaller than I expected. I love it's functionality....it just didn't have the size and quality I wanted. So the search continues....
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Flip out on the floor.

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my college grandson. He loves it to rest on and watch Tv when he has time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

terrific flip chairs

02/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two blue flip chairs for a quick fix for sleeping arrangements during the holidays. My tall 10 and 7 year old granddaughters were delighted to have their own sleep space. I was expecting the old 1980 style foam flips but was thrilled this new version had an improved frame added for support like a lounge chair. The girls really slept comfortably and the chairs served well in the tight small room. I plan to get more as our large family keeps getting larger in number and in size.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great little chair

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for our grandkids, who like to stay over night but want to sleep in our room. They love this; actually fight over it. I may need to buy another. It's very sturdy, the foam is firm but comfy. An adult could sleep on this....I won't, but I'm old and the bed is mine! Just saying.....
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 16 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great Chair/Bed option

02/15/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is one piece no assembly required. Light enough to carry myself up the stairs and was very comfortable, sturdy and easy to figure out. I finally have a place to sit and read away from everyone in my house and didn't have to spend hundreds of dollars for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 17 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

my favorite chair

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this chair a lot!!!
It seats low, but i dont need to worry my 2 y.o fall down.
Easy to unfold, gets into good size bed on the floor. Very firm and comfy.
Thinking of getting another one for my older child.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Overall a nice, chill chair

02/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This chair is a good size for my dorm room. It is a little lower to the ground than I expected, and a bit firmer too, but I am enjoying its function in my dorm room. I have a nice seat on which to do work on my laptop, watch TV, and also fold out when I want to lay and read (which I don't usually do on my bed because my bed is lofted).
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Flip chair

02/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was just what I was looking for.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 20 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors
This review is fromyour zone flip chair, Multiple Colors.

Perfect !!!

03/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this flip chair in a couple of days, It is way nicer then it shows online, Im very happy with it and my granddaughter loves it soooooooo much, I got it in black and it is a very beautiful rich black color, Thank You Walmart !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,204 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  61 Next