Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Your Zone your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Your Zone your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Whether your kids are studying, hanging out with friends, or lounging around, this your zone flip chair is the perfect addition to any room. This your zone flip chair is flexible enough to suit the activities of your children with its three convertible positions. It can unfold into a bed with one part remaining folded to serve as a pillow for guests. It can completely fold up into a comfortable chair, and can serve as a reclining lounge chair. The space-saving conversions can be easily made in no time. This kid's flip chair is made of a plush ultra-suede material for added comfort. This convertible chair is not only multi-functional but also trendy. This your zone flip chair will add to the ambience of any room and comes in a variety of colors and patterns. There is no assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4.045 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(1054 Reviews) 944
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
500
4 stars
320
3 stars
95
2 stars
60
1 star
79
Customer Recommendation84%888 out of 1,054reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
77 Questions | 537 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
500
4 stars
320
3 stars
95
2 stars
60
1 star
79
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great flip chair!!!

05/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter had a small space on her room and this chair is the perfect size, it's just right!!!
She loved!!! And me too!!! We set together and watched a movie... I can read a book for her sitting together, and ... Well... We loved!!!
On her room she now has everything she needs:_her bed, a sitting room and also a little table that I also got at Walmart too!!! It's really cute her bedroom now!!! It's completely!!! :-). We are very happy with the product!!! *****
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great for college apartment, teenage or kid room!

07/10/2012
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a tiny one bedroom efficiency apartment and I wanted something that would double as a bed for when friends come over. This is perfect! The chair is comfortable, and it easily converts into a comfortable bed. It clicks into place so you can convert it into a chaise or lean it back just a little bit. It seats two normal sized adults if you don't mind getting a little close, otherwise there's plenty of room for just one person. It's pretty low to the ground so I'm trying to figure out a way to put something under it to make it taller but other than that love it! Definitely recommend it for kids!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+121points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

I love it

08/16/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read on the reviews, especially the ones where the cushion goes flat and how it was not comfortable, so I was hesitant with my purchase, but I quickly found out that the chair was great to sit in, and I have "plopped down" on it many times, as well as leaned back with full force, ( I weigh over 200 lbs.), and it has held up and supported me. As far as a using it as a bed goes, I have not slept on it, but I have laid on it watching TV and it is very strong and comfy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+192points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Nice little Chair

01/29/2013
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like this flip chair in my daughters room. We just updated everything and this chair fit perfectly. It is a very firm foam, not cheap feeling at all and the fabric is a soft microfiber suede. I do think the price is a little high. $50 would have been more reasonable in my opinion.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+59points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Hard as the floor don't waste your money

04/22/2013
By ,
Philadelphia
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I brought this item for my home office and it is extremely small.Warning: no adults should use this chair to sit or sleep on . It's very uncomfortable and I don't recommend this item. I have returned it back to Walmart with no hassle!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
San Antonio, TX
Intended for KID use!
Posted 07/24/2014
Just looking at the product it's intended for small kids and pre-teens. I know for sure my kids would love it. It is way better than the bean bags that deflate....I bought one of those Big Joe Bean Bag and my son who is 11 doesn't use it any longer because it's flat. We've replaced the beans in it twice already and it's not worth the investment in money.
0points
Customer Avatar
Dallas, TX
Posted 08/09/2013
Since you included pics, I would have preferred you putting up a pic of someone on the bed/chair to see just how small and uncomfortable it may be.
+5points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Gorgeous and comfortable

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received the chairs just in time, had two teens came down and they loved the chairs. One of the teens is 6'2" and it fit him. They said it was a much better idea then a blow up mattress. They're easy to fold and unfold and the fabric is soft like real suede and durable. The cushions are firm but comfortable so it seems like they will hold up well. Great for a space that is too small for a daybed or futon, or that you use for an office or craft room.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great chair for kids

01/07/2014
By ,
Bellefonte, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought different kinds of beanbag chairs in the past and they've became flat pancakes in matter of a few months. I read the specs and reviews on this chair and wasn't disappointed at all when I received it for my daughter. I bought the pink and it's very true to the color option and pictures. The foam is nice and very firm and holds up well when your sitting on it. I love that the back has a built in mechanism which lets you adjust the back. Which means NO more sitting in a cushion chair, leaning back and just falling over. The back stays put and if you want to unfold it to lay down, just push the back forward until it unlocks so it'll lay flat.....love this feature. Within the 1st week of owing it I thought it was ruined because of a spill on it. Thank God for whoever came up with the design of it because I was able to unscrew the feet, remove the cover, throw it in the washing machine, hang dry it...and after I put the cover back on, it looked just as good. After I removed the cover I noticed on the bottom of the foam that there is a wire cross support which I was very happy to see. As long as there isn't to many spills on it (lol), I'm sure this will last for sometime.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+52points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors
06/09/2012
By ,
north dakota
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I had this chair shipped to my home, and shipping was very fast. When I set the chair up I was a little disappointed because it does not look as nice as the picture at all. It is pretty small and sits pretty low to the floor. I have no trouble switching it from bed to chair and vice versa. Once you figure out how, it's easy. The bed itself is very firm, which is what I like, BUT the bed was not purchased for myself lol so we'll see how guests like it. Also, it has a pillow that can be also laid down flat to make the bed actually longer. At first I thought the pillow looked terribly uncomfortable, but then when I laid down and tried it out, I really like it! It felt like my memory foam pillow. So overall I am glad I made the purchase, not sure if it was really worth $80 but we needed something for guests coming this summer and I hope they are comfortable. When folded out into a bed, it is long enough for a child or an adult. It's got alot of length, which I like. I'm not as thrilled with the look of the chair as I though I would be, but I'm not disappointed enough to return it. It will serve the purpose we need it for. I am posting a picture of the chair with a black mainstays ottoman that we already had. They go nicely together.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+118points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 07/03/2012
How do you lay it flat? And recline it back into a lounge chair? I can't seem to figure it out. Please help.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great chair for kids

01/01/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great chair for my children's play room. Perfect size for the room and my 4 and 1 yr old loves them. I bought two chairs that I placed together to make a mini couch. A bit small for an adult but I feel the chair is plenty big enough for me to comfortably lounge around while playing/watching my kids. Very cushioney when in chair position but when fully laid out (like a bed) it loses some of it's comfyness. But my kids don't mind. Worth the money.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great for pre-teen/tween

08/18/2013
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought the pink one for my 12 yo daughter to go under the white metal loft bed, also purchased online from Wal-mart. It's really cute and functional. She uses it as her reading space. The price could have been better, but sometimes you have to go with what looks good! ;)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Vancouver, WA
Ladder Cushions
Posted 02/11/2014
Hi, I was wondering where you got the little cushions you put on the ladder steps. Thanks :)
0points
Customer Avatar
Polka dot rug!
Posted 02/01/2014
Where did you get that polka dot rug?! My daughter would be elated for that in her room!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 11 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

So disappointed

07/25/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After searching everywhere for a flip chair for my 10 year olds room, we came across this. $80 seemed a bit much for a chair but it looked nice and it would be better than the air bed we set up when his friends sleep over. My son was excited for his package to arrive and it came in 2 days instead of the 10 they said. Perfect! Until... We opened the box and slid it out, removed the plastic to find there was a sizeable tear in the fabric at the seam. Ugh! Really bummed! Also, it seemed pretty poorly made for the price tag. I boxed it back up and walmart made a swift and easy return.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors
03/24/2013
By ,
Watervliet, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We ordered this awesome chair for our 7 year old son for sleepovers. We have all taken turns sleeping on it, that's how comfortable it is. He also enjoys sitting on it while playing games on his iPod or reading.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Amazing!

04/20/2013
By ,
Woodbridge VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 18 month old's playroom and its perfect... I had to buy 2 to complete the look..it's Low enough for her to sit but high enough for the couch look.. Well worth the money.. It also pulls out so my daughter can lay and watch movies... One of my best purchases!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors
01/20/2013
By ,
Clinton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is really meant for kids or teens, as a chair as it's low to the ground. As a chair, it is most comfortable as a chase lounge configuration, as it has a low back. But I am sure it's perfect for younger or smaller kids than my adult size teenage boys, in any configuration. Personally, I think it makes a better mattress than an airbed in my opinion. It's also wide and long enough as a bed, that twin sheets will fit it pretty well. It's long and wide enough for a tall adult to sleep on... It's firm as far as mattresses go, but I prefer that to having my elbow touch the floor when I turn on an air mattress. It's 10 lbs, so it's easy to move where ever we need it. It's for guests, mostly when the kids have a friend over or family comes to stay. And, it's nice looking, compared to so many convertible chairs or sofa beds. Overall, I am pleased with it's quality and versatility, but I think it was a bit more expensive than I would like, considering it's really just material wrapped over foam.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great chair

03/23/2014
By ,
Sparta, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 chairs to be used when my grandkids come to visit. The back of the chair can be set in several degrees of upright or it can be laid flat out. In the flat out position an average size adult could sleep on it. It is firm but comfortable. Great for grandkids to watch TV or for napping. To store, the top section and bottom section can fold in to make it smaller or laid out it could slide under a bed. I think it is a great buy. I checked prices all over the internet and this price was the best. It seems durable enough and should last a long time. I read one review that complained about an odor. When they first came out of the plastic wrapping it did have an odor from fabric dye or packaging? We set them outside in the fresh air and sunshine for a few hours and smell was gone when we brought them back in. We've had them a couple weeks now and no odor. They will be great for the purpose we intended. Also they were delivered quickly, days before the estimated date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Great for kids/teens

12/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was purchasing these chairs specifically for kids aged 7-14 and they were perfect for extra seating during the holidays for daytime as well as their sleeping spot for nighttime. An adult may find sitting on the chair comfortable...but probably not sleeping on it for more than a few nights. The children sleeping on these did not complain about them at all - in fact they all wanted to take them home. I noticed when they are folded out - there is a frame around the outer edge that as an adult you could certainly feel. For this price and for my specific use - they were perfect. The dark color helps hide any spills. I especially loved that there was no assembly! Even though air mattresses would probably be more comfortable in the end....what I loved about these is that they were folded up and put into chair position with a few seconds and if someone needed a nap - it was ready to use in a few seconds and easily taken to another room if necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Nice sofa/bed

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought 2 of the green flip chairs for my living room in my apartment. They look really nice and are comfortable to sit in. I love how there are multiple positions the chairs can go in and are especially convenient if guests come over since it can convert into a bed.
I don't think they are too soft or too hard but the cushion does tend to slump inward when it has been sat on for awhile. It will eventually go back to its original position though probably because I don't sit on them that often.
I also don't think they are worth $79 each but they work exactly like I expected them to and I'm pretty happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Glad I got it.

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something for the grandbaby's room. Hubby and I would sit on the floor and play with her, but we're not getting any younger, and it was uncomfortable for us. Everyone said 'get a rocking chair", but the problem with that is that she is a climber and we could just picture her trying to climb that, ,falling onto the hard wooden arms, onto the floor, etc. Plus that would be more of height than we wanted her to tumble down. Wanted somewhere for us to sit, and something that would also be suitable for her to climb on, sit on etc. I looked at beanbag chairs, but they seem to come in only loud neon colors, red, or black. The baby's room is all baby pastel colors, so that didn't work. This chair is perfect. We use it in all the positions it's capable of. Full chair, chaise lounge style, and flat out like a bed. We're comfortable, the grandbaby likes it, and it's a soft bluish grey--fits in nicely with the soft colors in the room. High enough as a chair for the adults to be comfy, but low enough that she can fall off of it over and over with no harm done. Seems sturdy, it's soft, and I love that the cover zips off for cleaning. Now we also have an emergency guest bed. Perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Awesome chair

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
At first i was sceptical of the product until i got it. It was the perfect chair for my daughters which they will carry it to teen years. Its a great lounge to hang out with their friends and great for sleepover.
The only thing that draws me off is that it doesn't have a manual. It may seem self explanatory until it dawn on me how to collapse it after making as a chair. Its good i didnt force to flatten it. I just figured it out that you have to bend the back rest all the way to make it flat.
Other than that the chair is perfect for their room. I bought the green and it matched the color of their wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for your zone flip chair, Multiple Colors

Good for occasional use

10/29/2013
By ,
TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got this chair for my teenage son's room. I thought it would be a good addition for extra seating and as a bed for overnight guests. The chair looks good -- does sit very low to the ground, but it's fine for teenagers. It is very long when folded out, so it's good for tall teenagers.
My son has a friend who spends the night quite often, so I was hoping the firmness mentioned in other reviews meant that the chair would hold up well to frequent use. Unfortunately, that is not the case. After six months of frequent use, it's not very comfortable for sleeping anymore. It's like the foam has broken down in the center -- it sinks in in the center and you can feel the support pieces through the foam. Addition of a foam mattress pad doesn't help much.
Bottom line, I would recommend this chair for occasional use, but not for frequent overnight use.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 945 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  48 Next