Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for INNOVERA Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

INNOVERA Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Cleaning your electronic equipment is quick and easy with the Innovera Compressed Gas Duster. It removes dust from hard-to-reach areas of your keyboard, printer or copier. This computer air duster is free of ozone, so it is safe for the environment. Enjoy the benefits of clean electronics while preserving the environment with this compressed air cleaning duster.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%55 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

5 STAR PRODUCT

12/18/2012
By ,
Albany, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A EXCELLENT PRODUCT & PRICED & PACKAGED & SIZED FOR DAILY USE
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Great!

05/11/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used it for cleaning the inner compartment of my laptop. Dusted the fans and everything else, since it is not advisable to touch anything else inside a MacBook Pro. I love the value that I paid for the 2-pack 10 oz. can. Convenient in reaching small places where you can't wipe with a damp cloth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+8points
Review 3 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

My Mac keyboard

02/11/2013
By ,
Copiague, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having an issue with sticky keys. I first turned my keyboard upside down and gave it a good shake, that got some dirt out. I then used the a can of Innovera gas on it and more stuff came out. My keyboard no longer sticks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+3points
Review 4 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Can't Spray

06/28/2012
By ,
Baltimore, MD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The black spray tops won't stay on the can when pressing the spray button! They pop off and it's hard to use holding the tops on the can and spraying the air at the same time!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Good Bargain

01/02/2013
By ,
Tallahassee, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Considering how expensive canned air is this a great deal. Used it to clean my laptop's internal fan. Runs a lot quieter after the cleaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 6 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

OUTSTANDING PRODUCT FOR ITS COST

10/26/2012
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE COMPRESSED INNOVERA GAS DUSTER KEEPS MY ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS, SUCH AS KEYBOARDS, E-BOOKS AND SHAVERS, IN TOTAL CLEAN CONDITION.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Good product but not very much air in the can

01/09/2013
By ,
Miami Beach Fl.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works good but definitively you have to have at least 2 cans if you need to spray for more than a few minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 8 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack
01/12/2013
By ,
l a
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the air pressure seems a little weaker than i expected... still worked ok. quick delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+2points
Review 9 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

This is the best dusting stuff

10/10/2012
By ,
Plainfield, vt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for computers, plants, anything hard to dust. I love it and I'll be getting more very soon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 10 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

great product

10/20/2012
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These gas dusters do a great job in getting into the tiny spots on my keyboard and computer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Review 11 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Good to use.

08/21/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Use this to clean keyboard and fan of my laptop. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 12 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack
09/27/2012
By ,
Greensboro, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I've used this type of product before (not this particular brand), so I figured they were all pretty much the same. I used this with both just the nozzle only and with the little straw that you can attach to it. It blew air out for about one second (seriously) and that was it. I would have to keep messing with the nozzle and then get another second of air. I know you're not supposed to use it for lengthy periods but I seriously thought I would get more than just a second or two of air at a time. I was very disappointed with this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 13 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Wet

08/24/2012
By ,
Central Ms
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
To me, seems to blow a lot of moisture. I don't know what it is, water or freon. Doesn't activate very well. Better than nothing though. Least it eventually gets the trash off my key board, after 5-6 squirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 14 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Innovera Compressed Gas Duster

04/15/2012
By ,
ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they work as advertised. keeps inside of desktop clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 15 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack
03/25/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use it to clean between the keys on my laptop. It works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 16 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

works good

10/27/2012
By ,
wa state
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
and a good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack
10/13/2013
By ,
Lake City Fl
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
this product is fair.does not last as a good cleaner it is ok for very short term use you should use it in short burst and let it sit til the coldness warms to room temp them use it again, repeating this process. Just not that good,but for the price it will do.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Work Just Right!

05/11/2013
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well, there's not much I can say. Is compressed air.
*It works just fine.
I use it to clean my CPU dust bunnies, my Stereo System speakers, Keyboard, among other things (like cleaning hard to reach residue).
The compressed is really strong, & I have no complaints.
*I like! =:) Thumbs Up!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack

Works Great

07/07/2013
By ,
Camp Springs, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wanting to try this product
for a long time It shipped and arrived
fast. It works great a little wet but
It got everything out of my laptop.
I recommend this to all who want
a quick way to clean their laptop
or other devices.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Innovera Compressed Gas Duster, 10oz Can, 2-Pack
06/23/2013
By ,
Okmulgee, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I dont really know what to say about this, Its duster, and it works like it is supposed to, bought it to clean my computer keyboard, and the hard drive fans etc, it does the job, its worth the price seeing as you get 2 cans . I would recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1 2 Next