Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for INNOVERA Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

INNOVERA Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Speedy Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x burn within minutes, saving you time. These CD-R discs are great for making music CDs, data discs, or video CDs and are a smart, economical data storage choice.
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%27 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Nice CD"s for the price.

10/29/2012
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have already burned about 20 of these discs and not had one error or problem CD. Good value for your money, just as good as any top-name brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Too good to be true !!

12/09/2011
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I went online to do a search for some cheap CD-Rs and finally I came across these Innovera cds. I have always had good experiences with CD-Rs no matter what the brand was so I thought I give this brand a try. So I ordered them and after a couple of days they arrived (great site to store shipping time, by the way) went home to start burning my media onto them and to my surprise and disappointment, they did NOT work as I expect them. I used the first two CDs on top without success. My CD drive could see the discs just fine so I went ahead and burned whatever I wanted to burn and it said the burn was successful but when I tried to access the files in the CDs the drive could NOT read the discs at all. Then it occurred me to try and use a CD from the bottom and to my surprise it burned and played my files just fine, just the way it was supposed to. So I went ahead and tried one more from the top and again no success, tried one from the bottom and what do you know? It worked like a charm. I haven't gone thru all 50 CDs yet but obviously there seems to be some kind of problem with these CDs and I would NOT recommend them to anyone. Next time I rather spend a few bucks more and just get some name brand CDs with a good reputation and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

OK quality

12/24/2011
By ,
Burleson, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These disks are average in quality but I would not recommend them for archival purposes. I got a few bad burns so far from this stack of 100. Seem to be cheaply made and vibrate very badly in the drive.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

They're good

02/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These work just fine. Haven't had a problem with them yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver
04/16/2013
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Discs write well so far on my computers, after having recent Verbatim discs fail.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

An excellent backup disc.

02/14/2014
By ,
Castle Rock, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a good brand for personal use, or for those in the professional industry. This can be used to create disc's for people on the go, or for those wishing to share various forms. The quality is great for those looking to create backup disc's for their computer, as well. A good product for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Walmart = VALUE and cheaper prices.

01/28/2013
By ,
St. Pete Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As ALWAYS, Walmart gives great value at cheap prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

prompt delivery

05/30/2012
By ,
new bedford, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Product and service The best!

08/03/2013
By ,
Flint, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pack of 50 CD-R blanks for an excellent price, much better than off the shelf, the quality if the CDs are great. I received an email the next day telling me my purchase was shipped, thinking it would be approx. a week before delivery. I stepped out on my porch later that day and the delivery person was walking up to my door with the box in hand, the same day i received my CDs! I would recommend this brand of CDs to everyone who wants to burn CDs daily, i'm happy with them and especially the prompt delivery. I give the overall rating of 5 stars. Thank you Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Best price I have seen

12/18/2013
By ,
Howe,Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'll be back, Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Good product great price

12/05/2013
By ,
Absecon, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a very good product and the price was fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

great price for disks

10/10/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These disks are at a great price and are very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver
06/15/2013
By ,
Winston-Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is excellent. I will buy it again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Great CD's

11/04/2012
By ,
Stockton,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use 2-3 CD's a week. I haven't had a single problem. These are just as good as the more expensive brands I have used in the past. The price was an added benefit. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

Very fast service!

01/21/2013
By ,
Bridgeport, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received exactly what I ordered, at a fair price.
In todays world that is an extremely positive review...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver
01/19/2013
By ,
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually use these discs so I was extremely happy to find them at such a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver
03/08/2013
By ,
INDIANAPOILS,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IT'S VERY GOOD PRODUCT & I LIKE IT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver

good buy nice low price

11/23/2011
By ,
mooresville,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seems to be very good product for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Innovera CD-R Discs, 700MB/80min, 52x, Silver
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5