Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for INNOVERA Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

INNOVERA Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Enjoy smooth and effortless tracking and data scrolling with the Innovera 52448 Rubber Mouse Pad. It is a standard mouse pad for efficient and smooth mouse tracking. The mouse pad features a large surface area that allows for easy movement. The large mouse pad also features a natural rubber, non-skid backing that helps to keep it firmly in place, without moving around. The non skid mouse pad is slick, soft and extremely flexible and will not curl up after a few months of use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation90%44 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

It stinks...literally

11/07/2012
By ,
Clearwater, FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Firstly, even though I ordered this item with others, it was shipped to me in its own gigantic box, which is a huge waste. Secondly, it stinks. Seriously, it smells terrible. I kept wondering if one of my neighbors was outside smoking because I have the windows open, but no, it's the mouse pad. It smells strongly like stale cigarette smoke, which is weird. No one in my home smokes by the way. I would not recommend this smelly product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

what a mouse pad

12/25/2010
By ,
ashcamp,ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have had mouse pads in the past that after a few months of use they curl. well if this one does i'll be surprised. very slick, soft and flexible, the ad said made of rubber, well i'm impressed never seen rubber material like this befoe
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 3 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Its a mouse pad...

07/03/2011
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If your looking for a mouse pad that is not fancy, then this the pad for you! Stays in place, comfortable, nothing 'special' about it, and it works great for me. I can't remember if it is available in different colors, but black works for me. I like it and would definitely buy it again!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 4 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Nice pad

01/24/2011
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can you say about a mouse pad? It works.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 5 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Does what it needs to do, cheaply

06/15/2012
By ,
Fairfax, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Innovera rubber mouse pad is doing what it needs to do, and does it at a very nominal price. I ended up buying 2 of the mouse pads. Also, although I picked them up in black, there are a few other colors to choose from.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 6 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4
02/16/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this product stinks. literally. its a good product besides the strong rubber scent.
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
+2points
Review 7 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

A no frills mouse pad

01/05/2011
By ,
Davie, Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just what I wanted. No frills. Just a basic, black, flat mouse pad.
It was a little thinner than I expected. Good price. It ships in a huge box. hahahaha.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Mouse pad is a mouse pad

05/04/2011
By ,
Bronx, N.Y.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
As the title says it all. The one thing I like is the thinness and the color, blue. Don't get me wrong its worth the price and use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4
04/10/2012
By ,
lancaster,nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mouse pads working out great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4
08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is a great buy and is very useful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Mouse Pad

04/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful, and quality product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

just what i wanted

06/26/2011
By ,
seagrove nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i like it works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4
04/19/2011
By ,
Moses Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works to expectaions
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 14 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

cloth made mouse pad:

01/04/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
this is not rubber or gel it is made of micro fiber cloth and it has a non-skid bottom. i was disappointed because i was looking for a rubber or gel top with a non-skid bottom. it is very flat. good price for the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Review 15 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

This is a nice plain mouse pad that is comfortable

05/27/2012
By ,
Carol Steam, Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nothing fancy or distracting about this mouse pad. It does the job and isn't thick like my old one. I like that it is less dense yet has a bit more coverage to move my mouse around on it.I definately recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

It works.

04/29/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's pretty hard to mess up a mousepad. This is simple and gets the job done. I ordered a black pad and it didn't have the white logo in the corner, which was a pleasant surprise.
0points
Review 17 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4
10/29/2012
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally did it. I bought a mouse pad and it's the best thing I could have done. In the past year I have had to buy three computer mice because the rubber pads on the bottom kept wearing out
and I couldn't figure out why. Then while online I saw a picture of a woman using the mouse on a mouse pad and it finally hit me as to the reason I was having to purchase so many mice. This
pad is just what I needed. It's large enough to maneuver with the mouse but small enough that it doesn't take up much space on my desk. It's also red and I love it. Buy one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Works great but smells

01/17/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two of these mouse pads- one for each computer. I love the value, and the colors are good. My husband, however, refuses to use them because they have a strong plastic/rubber smell. It practically sickens him. The smell doesn't bother me, but if you have a sensitive sniffer you might consider that. Also, and this doesn't affect my opinion of the product, but neither of my pads (black and blue) have the "Innovera" graphic as shown in the picture. They are solid color with no words/markings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4
01/04/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant complain for the price I paid. No branding like the picture. Thin and lightweight. NO issues at all!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Innovera Rubber Mouse Pad, Nonskid Rubber Base, 9-1/4 x 7-3/4

Good mouse pad

09/10/2012
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this mouse pad. It is roomy and stays in place. It came very quickly and was worth the cheap shipping not to go to the store to look for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1 2 Next