Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Cricut Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

This delightful Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge is filled with dancers, dancing animals, cheerleaders, crowns, dancing shoes and dance words and phrases in different sizes, shapes and fonts. This Cricut Lite cartridge is compatible with all Cricut machines and includes a layer feature and 50 layered images. It's easy to create scrapbook layouts, cards, bedroom decor and much more with the whimsical dance and cheerleading images on this Cricut machine cartridge. Simply insert this Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge into the machine, and your little dancer can celebrate a love for dancing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Very disappointed!

12/21/2010
By ,
Oregon, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product does not come with the regular Cricut booklet that explains how to use all the features. There is only a small sheet with insufficient information on it. I spent about 2 hours yesterday trying to figure out how to make the clothes for the dancing doll figure. What appears to be the outfit for the figure doesn't fit it. Gave up due to extreme frustration. I own 9 other Cricut cartridges bought either directly from Cricut, Joann Fabrics, or Michaels and completely understand their use because they have real instructions. I was going to return this product to Wal-Mart but no longer have the receipt so it will sit in my drawer being totally useless to me. There is probably an easy solution to the problem but I couldn't find it. The Cricut website shows this particular cartridge but says it is not available and has no information on it. Like I said, it is very disappointing! From now on I will buy my Cricut cartridges from somewhere other than Wal-Mart because I need to have some good directions for use. Thank you for allowing me to vent!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Posted 06/27/2012
Check out the following link
http://www.cricut.com/res/handbooks/TwinkleToes.jpg
Maybe it will be more helpful. :)
0points
Customer Avatar
Posted 08/21/2011
Ling47 if it is just sitting still I would be happy to buy it from you and try to figure it out.
thank you,
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Great cartridge.More than meets the eye.

02/02/2011
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this on black friday and have been in love with it ever since. I have a 2.5year old girl in dance and i'm hoping her little sister will follow in her footsteps. This cartridge is so adorable for the tiny dancers in your life! This is a good substitute for people that dont have the money to join the Cricut Circle to get the Shall we dance cartridge. Also, that cartridge is more adult/older girl-oriented.
The great thing that i have used this for (as well as others) is there are awesome frame/journaling shapes on here. There is a very good range of shapes behind the words, so you will get other uses out of it besides dance themes.
As far as the other person complaining about instructions. That is how the "lite" cartridges work. I wouldn't necessarily blame it on walmart, that is just how they are. They were designed to run cheaper than other hobby stores and have less images and no full instruction manual (Walmart can't help it that provocraft sells to people who run through ebay). But considering there are only 4 layers on these, where most full carts can have up to 8, I really don't think the normal person should find difficulty assembling them :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Great images not a great value

01/01/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love all of the images on this cartridge, however, the price is not that great of a value. The Lite cartridges are not full content cartridges and you can get a much better deal and value on a full content cartridge. Walmart needs to lower the price for this to be a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Cute Cartridge :)

02/10/2013
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a child that is into any kind of dance or dreams of being a tiny ballerina then this is the cartridge for you. Or if you are a dance teacher this would be perfect for you. There is a good variety of little dancers on here as well as dance related words/phrases and icons.
I purchased this as a gift for my niece because her little girl is into ballet. I know she will find many uses for it.
I bought this from Walmart because they had the best price....even better than that auction place (I don't know if we are allowed to use their name).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

A Must-Add for All Cricut Cartridge Collections!

01/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The images on this lite cartridge are absolutely adorable! I think it's a great value and was definitely money well spent. I've recommended it to several of my craft buddies, and the ones who've purchased it are still raving!
If you have some little ladies and gents in your life who love to dance, this cart will really come in handy when it's time for you to memorialize their talents.
Hope this review helps someone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Scrapbooking essential

01/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used the Cricket cartridge and found that the keypad cover does not match exactly with the illustrations. This is a cricut lite cartridge, but is not labeled as such. The absence of an instruction booklet causes some difficulty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge
01/05/2013
By ,
Kingman, Az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this cartridge. I make cards and home decor for people and I needed items for little girls. these are great for creating dancers and what little girls are into.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

FUN Cartridge

12/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Cartridge is a great value. The cuts are easy to layer. YOU can make a lot of great items with this cartridge. This is overall a great item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Awesome value

12/18/2010
By ,
Binghamton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What a great Cricut Cartridge and the value is amazing. There are so many options and great designs to make with the this. Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge

Very playfull

08/04/2012
By ,
Hoover, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like very much that cartridge. It's fun and Walmart have the best prices...ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cricut Lite - Twinkle Toes Cartridge
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5