Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for INNOVERA Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

INNOVERA Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

The Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest is ergonomically designed to support and protect against numbness and tingling in the fingers while typing.
Average Customer Rating:
4.308 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation85%11 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

About what you expect

05/04/2011
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is comfortable to use. It is nice and long and so works with any size keyboard. I have noticed that it accumulates tiny bits of dirt, crumbs, etc that can be irritating, so it needs to be brushed off frequently. This is simply because it is fabric covered rather than just plastic or rubber. I expect that over time, the fabric will fray and show wear, but given the price it could easily be replaced if necessary.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

ALTERNATE PURPOSE

03/09/2014
By ,
Irwin, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently upgraded my computer, and the new keyboard does not incline enough for my liking. After looking at EXPENSIVE options to incline my keyboard, I decided to try using a budget-priced wrist rest under the rear 'feet' of my keyboard. Voila! This 'wrist rest' provided the perfect non-slip incline for my new keyboard without breaking the bank.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

just what i needed

01/20/2014
By ,
Asbury Park, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

Great wrist rest for the price.

01/02/2014
By ,
Irvine, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This flat type of wrist rest was recommended by the ergo training that I had and seems to work good for the users.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

perfect

12/18/2013
By ,
northlake il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great way to shop this was 1st time!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

Great value for the price.

10/17/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wrist rest is made from rubber - not jell - and it is rather firm... which is what I wanted. I use this wrist rest to cushion my elbows against the surface of a hard desk top while sitting for many hours each day staring at monitors and trading on my computers. This particular wrist rest being made from firm rubber does an excellent job of handling the pressure of the elbows and maintains its shape. It is covered in cloth which prevents the "pinching" feeling you sometimes get with other designs. Also, it is a consistent 2-1/2 inches wide the entire length. It certainly makes working at my desk a lot more comfortable!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

Can't get the stink out

04/10/2013
By ,
Buena Park
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This wrist rest has a really bad chemical rubber smell to it and I cannot seem to get the stink out of it. I've tried soaking it in a water/vinegar solution and soaking it in a pine sol solution but it has only helped a little bit. If your nose is sensitive to smell, I would suggest purchasing something else.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black
01/04/2013
By ,
Tacoma, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picked this up because of the price.... works just fine the only thing I would change is make it a little softer. There is no branding like on the picture. But this deffinately helped with my wrist issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black

Junk

12/14/2012
By ,
bmt
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It doesn't support your wrist because it's too thin. It would only cost a couple of pennies to add another 1/4 or 1/2 inch. Waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black
03/13/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a decent and comfortable keyboard wrist rest for the money.
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black
08/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is just what i needed to assist me good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Innovera Rubber Keyboard Wrist Rest, Black
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5