Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fellowes Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

Fellowes Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

The Fellowes Desktop Organizer wire design keeps files in view. Includes eleven variable spaced dividers for files or folders. The wire design will not collect dust.
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

Just what I wanted

04/02/2014
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the trick and for the right price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

Awesome Help!

05/06/2011
By ,
Andrews, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This desktop organizer took all the clutter off my desk and made it so much neater! Thank you Walmart for such an easy answer!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

Light Weight and Excellent Organizer

12/22/2011
By ,
Palatine, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these light weight organizers to assemble files which we have in every nook and cranny and they proved to be very helpful. They can hold more than we thought. So a desk top covered with files fits comfortably into one unit. We bought eight units and like magic the home office was transformed. The neat thing about this product is that it comes with plastic runners so you won't scratch you furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

very pleased with them

10/17/2012
By ,
Gulfport, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you need your file folders to be easily accessible and not put away in an expensive file cabinet, these are for you. The files stay neat, without bending, easy to get to, and don't take up much room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

Just what I needed

02/22/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched the web for something like this product and never really found just what I wanted. Then I went to Walmart and amazingly -- there it was at the price I couldn't believe so I ordered two of them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

Works great, only problem came bent in the box due

05/31/2013
By ,
Beaverton Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
to poor packing. I was able to bend it back into shape
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h
12/05/2011
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have searched high and low and Walmart has the best price. This desktop organizer keeps all my file folders in my finger tips. It is exactly what I was looking for and I'm more productive since my desk is so organizec.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h

Ok

06/09/2013
By ,
Houston tx
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this for my husband,s office it's a good divider but its really light when I put a few letter it falls off ! I would buy something better then this :) but it's a good organizer :)
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fellowes Desktop Organizer, 11 Sections, Wire, 9w x 11 3/8d x 8h
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5