Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Crayola Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

The Crayola Classic Color Pack features vibrant, classic crayons for children of all ages. This pack has 24 crayons and features a robust color assortment of true hues in primary and secondary colors. These crayons are double wrapped for extra protection and they come neatly packed in a slim box. These non-washable Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons provide your child with drawing and coloring fun, while also enhancing color recognition and hand-eye coordination.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%20 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

best color

07/15/2014
By ,
Acworth Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for school and has a good color than the others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

ok

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these were all given to kids with cancer as a gift from our church.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Crayola pack of 24

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy at the reduced price. Site to store was VERY quick as they filled the order from store stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Crayola Classic Color Ceayons 24 count

10/10/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge. Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughters had started asking me for some crayons so I knew it was time to get some more. They need them for thier home work. We try to keep them on hand. I guess that was an over sight on my part. We like the Crayila name brand becauce they are the best and the color is true. Sometimes the store brand is a little off. We always stick with the Crayola brand name. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

VERY LOW BACK-TO-SCHOOL PRICES at the stores!!

08/14/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Austin, and the box is for 50 cents at the store...couldnt believe the price compare to the online price. I know theres the other (cheap) brands of crayons, but at this price why would you get anything other than Crayola. Dont embarass your kids with the cheap brand just to save 25 cents per box. Crayola quality is awesome. The cheap brand is more like coloring with colored wax candles and leaving wax residue on the paper--I know this because my parents would buy me the cheap brand almost all the time. I decided not to wait until the Tax Free weekend to avoid the huge crowds and limited supplies. But even on a Tuesday night it was pretty busy when I went to buy my kids school supplies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Don't order school supplies online

08/13/2013
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They were a lot more expensive online and everything came separately. Ended up returning almost everything for better prices at targer
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

As good as expected

09/11/2013
By ,
coconut creeek, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crayola Crayons have always been the only crayons I have purchased & I am happy to say that they have maintained their quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

My crayons were delivered broken.

09/04/2013
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Walmart needs to be more careful to package certain items to ensure they do not brake in the process of shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

School supplies

08/28/2013
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter, she starts school this year. Got great deal with Walmart, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count
08/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Crayola product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Great!!

12/02/2012
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crayola crayons are always great. They are smooth and do not have sticky wax and leave smudges and other messes behind when you are coloring. My toddler loves these!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count
09/11/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love love love Crayola Crayons! This was a great deal at 49cents a box. I got 10 boxes so have refills for during the year. Kids are so excited.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Nice Value

08/29/2012
By ,
Oxon Hill, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice value for your bucks. Luv it! =)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5