Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crayola Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Crayola Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

The Crayola Classic Color Pack features vibrant, classic crayons for children of all ages. This pack has 24 crayons and features a robust color assortment of true hues in primary and secondary colors. These crayons are double wrapped for extra protection and they come neatly packed in a slim box. These non-washable Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons provide your child with drawing and coloring fun, while also enhancing color recognition and hand-eye coordination.
Average Customer Rating:
4.633 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation90%27 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

best color

07/15/2014
By ,
Acworth Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for school and has a good color than the others
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

crayons broken

07/30/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
one box had broken crayon from poor handling. one box lid cut when case was opened. i had to tape it on .. poor handling on all boxes they were in bad shape.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Crayola pack of 24

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent buy at the reduced price. Site to store was VERY quick as they filled the order from store stock.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

A great thing for Grandparents to have.

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. You can never have too many boxes of crayons!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Good crayons

08/13/2014
By ,
elkhart in.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There crayons ,colors well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Crayola Crayons 24-pack

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crayola brand performs better than others available, going on smoothly and not streaked nor oily-like.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Top Quality

08/11/2014
By ,
Macon, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We buy dozens of boxes of crayons every year. This is the only type we buy. They are true crayons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

best back to school product

07/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the price. Crayola can be a bit pricey, but Walmart always makes it happen. You can't beat the price. Good quality for the half price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Vibrant Colors! Great for Kids!

09/02/2014
By ,
Brentwood, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 100 boxes of these crayons to give to children going back to school. They are sturdy, bright and don't have that "crayon smell". (You know what I mean!) I would recommend these to any parent or child looking for good crayons.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

ok

07/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these were all given to kids with cancer as a gift from our church.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

great product for price

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

VERY LOW BACK-TO-SCHOOL PRICES at the stores!!

08/14/2012
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I live in Austin, and the box is for 50 cents at the store...couldnt believe the price compare to the online price. I know theres the other (cheap) brands of crayons, but at this price why would you get anything other than Crayola. Dont embarass your kids with the cheap brand just to save 25 cents per box. Crayola quality is awesome. The cheap brand is more like coloring with colored wax candles and leaving wax residue on the paper--I know this because my parents would buy me the cheap brand almost all the time. I decided not to wait until the Tax Free weekend to avoid the huge crowds and limited supplies. But even on a Tuesday night it was pretty busy when I went to buy my kids school supplies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Crayola Classic Color Ceayons 24 count

10/10/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge. Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughters had started asking me for some crayons so I knew it was time to get some more. They need them for thier home work. We try to keep them on hand. I guess that was an over sight on my part. We like the Crayila name brand becauce they are the best and the color is true. Sometimes the store brand is a little off. We always stick with the Crayola brand name. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Don't order school supplies online

08/13/2013
By ,
Colorado
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They were a lot more expensive online and everything came separately. Ended up returning almost everything for better prices at targer
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

As good as expected

09/11/2013
By ,
coconut creeek, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crayola Crayons have always been the only crayons I have purchased & I am happy to say that they have maintained their quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

My crayons were delivered broken.

09/04/2013
By ,
Alabama
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Walmart needs to be more careful to package certain items to ensure they do not brake in the process of shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

School supplies

08/28/2013
By ,
BROOKLYN, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter, she starts school this year. Got great deal with Walmart, great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count
08/26/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Crayola product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count

Great!!

12/02/2012
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crayola crayons are always great. They are smooth and do not have sticky wax and leave smudges and other messes behind when you are coloring. My toddler loves these!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Crayola Classic Color Pack Crayons, 24 count
09/11/2012
By ,
NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love love love Crayola Crayons! This was a great deal at 49cents a box. I got 10 boxes so have refills for during the year. Kids are so excited.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next