Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for INNOVERA Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

INNOVERA Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

The Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest is designed to provide the all-day comfort and ergonomic support that computer users need. Featuring an innovative soft surface and smooth gel wrist rest, this Ergonomic Mouse Pad has a stain- and water-resistant surface that wipes clean easily. The nonskid rubber backing keeps Innovera's Gel Mouse Pad with wrist rest from slipping. The elegant black design of this Computer Mouse Pad would fit most settings. This Ergonomic Mouse Pad measures 8-1/4 inches by 9-5/8 inches. Relax your hand and wrist muscles while working on your computer with this comfortable Computer Mouse Pad in Black.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

More for your money!

12/16/2012
By ,
Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great pad for the money. I baught a soft memory foam mause pad for my work office and this for my home office, the quality is much nicer, and the rubber is much firmer. But If you have really sensitive wrists, and work on your computer hours at a time this might be too firm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Great!!

08/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Other sites that I shopped were a lot more pricier for the exact same one I wanted. I'm not much on stating reviews, but vary satisfied with my purchase. Good to read reviews and shop around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Save your wrist!

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for daily work and a great Walmart price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Works well with my very fast mouse.

08/01/2014
By ,
Nature Coast, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Surface is adequately sized for various sizes of mouse. The wrist pad is firm, yet soft enough to avoid any uncomfortable pressure. I would definitely buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Mouse pad was easy to use and very comfortable

08/26/2012
By ,
Canastota, New York (WalMart store in Oneida)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product arrived on time and in excellent condition at my local WalMart store. It is very comfortable and I enjoy using this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black
07/29/2012
By ,
Cogan Station, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was having trouble with my wrist/hand of late. I came across this pad and it was cheap enough so I bought it. Glad I did. Seems to make a difference with every day operation. Then after a few days I noticed I was not having that nagging pain from my wrist across the top of my hand. Wish I would have paid attention to various reports in the past and bought this before I started having issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Pleasantly surprised

05/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome mouse pad. Glad I read the reviews and completely agree with them. It totally is worth the extra couple of bucks for the comfort and support it provides
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Works great

09/29/2013
By ,
algonquin il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The gel wrist rest is very comfortable. I had been having pain in my wrist and this really helped. The pad size is good too. I would recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Great Product!

08/25/2013
By ,
Crescent City, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the computer alot, therefore, this product helps with my wrist NOT getting as tired and hurting. Our store didn't carry it, or the gel rest in front of the keyboard, so I ordered both online walmart and had it shipped to the store. Very easy and love both products
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

GREAT PRODUCT.....

04/13/2013
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest is very comfortable and is a great relief for users suffering from wrist pain. My wrist would ache after using the mouse for long periods. After my purchase the pain has gone away..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Great Item

06/19/2013
By ,
Omaha
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very firm and sturdy. Highly recommend if you want a rest that does not have any give and does not sink in from repeated use.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black
06/12/2013
By ,
Kansas City, Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Perfect for those who use mouse a lot

02/15/2014
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made product. Easy on my wrist. Thinking about getting another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Fst

01/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really happy with my new mouse pad. My wrist pain started to diminish!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Comfortable

09/11/2012
By ,
Corona, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another good product from Walmart. Good price and it does what it should. My wrist is held at a good angle and the Gel pad does not deform.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Comfortable & compact

05/24/2012
By ,
SW Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This mouse pad is far superior to the more expensive 3M pad I previously owned. Pad truly stays in place and wrist pad is perfectly contoured for my hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

Innovera Mouse Pad

10/04/2012
By ,
Junction City, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Mouse gives great support and well made. I like it. Ray at 71
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black
07/12/2012
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with the feel and color, similar to picture on website.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black

personal

09/21/2012
By ,
bronx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
work good i recommend i use in home
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Innovera Gel Mouse Pad with Wrist Rest, Black
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5