Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures due to normal wear & tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees. Fully transferable.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

Great for every purchase.

12/06/2011
By ,
Antelope Valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Initially I was hesitant to purchase the two-year product replacement plan. However, from prior experience with purchasing scooters and battery operated cars, this replacement plan will protect your product if it breaks, you desire an upgraded product, or just dissatisfied with your purchase. Use it, if just for safe keeping. Imagine a warranty expiring, which usually are for only one year anyway. Then the company doesn't care, but the product replacement plan does, for the specified time you paid for your product to be covered/ protected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters
09/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great plan with great coverage at a great price. Professional servicing, highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 3 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

Seat had to be replaced,kept getting loose.

07/06/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The seat kept getting loose. Otherwise the bike is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 4 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

How can you NOT like this?

10/13/2011
By ,
Castle Rock, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
$20 to cover ANYTHING that happens to the bike??...for 2 years??? Try asking for THAT at your local bike shop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

The two bikes that we bought from Wal-Mart.

04/02/2012
By ,
Murrieta, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Even though Schwinn is a good well known name and trademark, it seems that these bikes do not meet the name Schwinn they are cheaply made, and their wheels or rims are bent and these are brand new bikes. I hate the hassle of taking them back, and waiting for them to come in again only to have the same bikes. I bought them because of the name but it backfired on me this time. I rather you spend more money at a bike store than having the problem I have. Sorry, Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 6 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

A good idea

07/27/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this extended warranty for a 3-wheel bike I purchased as a gift for my wife. I had some problems with assembly and damaged one of the parts. This warranty is a good idea for any product that has a substantial cost and will be used in a manner that may cause wear and tear. The warranty is not costly and is good insurance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
-1point
Review 7 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

not a good buy for a bike

07/04/2012
By ,
Vail
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
they wanted to replace the whole bike for just a defective inner tube. Then then would not replace the tube as it was considered "cosmetic". Thankfully Huffy was much easier to deal with.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters
06/18/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It gives me peace of mind to know that the gift that I gave is covered under the service plan and It wasn't expensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 9 for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters

low price good coverage

08/15/2011
By ,
crawfordville,fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for where the manufacture leaves off in just a short time and something happens
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2 Year Service Plan for Bikes and Scooters
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5