Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

Peace of mind without the sticker shock. Our Plans protect beyond the manufacturer's warranty and cover failures due to normal wear & tear. No deductibles. No hidden fees. Fully transferable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation93%25 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters
08/17/2011
By ,
moreno valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased a men 26 inch ten speed. Two days later the right peddle fell off. I was awarded a full refund!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

Great for the value!!

06/20/2011
By ,
NY State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have gotten 4 bikes an it is great to have extra coverage...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 3 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

Yikes we got Bikes!

05/05/2011
By ,
Mount Prospect, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought two one for Me & my Hubby. They are what we call our "P... WEE HERMAN" Bikes. Mine Mint Green, His Royal Blue. They are perfect for us older folks just starting a new health regimen..... Having the protection plan is a great value and we look forward to many years of fun, exercise and health under the sun!
We ordered them on line and had them quickly. They have a nice size seat, comfortable position with handle bars and fat tires as we prefer. There is the brown leather seat with the vintage styling. The price is what orignally caught our eye. They arrived in perfect shape with NO need to assemble, what a plus! Ready to ride see you on the Bike Trail.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-20points
Review 4 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

sharp looking bike

12/27/2011
By ,
Ft Worth Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this bicycle and was not expecting it to be delivered until just before Christmas but it came in and was on my front porch within 4 days. I took it out of the box and after gathering the proper tools it only took under thirty minutes to put it together. Everything was installed except for the handle bars assembly, the seat and the pedals. My grandson was thrilled when he saw it Christmas Day. The same bicycle was priced much higher at Target but for fifty dollars less and no shipping charges through Wal Mart this was a better buy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 5 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters
12/08/2011
By ,
Victorville, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't had to use this policy yet, but I'm glad I have in case anything goes wrong with my son's bike. I hear replacement parts are nearly as high as purchasing the bike so this option made a great deal of sense to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 6 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

everything looks good

05/29/2012
By ,
boston MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
everything looks good but the seat is too hard so i have to buy another one to make it more comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 7 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters
04/21/2012
By ,
Missoula, Mt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was very reasonable. the shipping was fast and hassle free. I really like the site to store.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

Great for Bikes!

06/10/2012
By ,
Mt Home Ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No problems yet but purchased a 1 year replacement plan for the bike I bought my grandson.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters
07/16/2012
By ,
va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This plan is very good to protect your bicke, it is real and worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters
03/27/2012
By ,
Odessa, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this to take care of any problems because I am disabled.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 11 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters
01/07/2012
By ,
Visalia CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warranty's are great for those situations that are unexpected!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 12 for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters

defective bike

01/10/2012
By ,
florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bike was defective and returned
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-10points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 1 Year Replacement Plan for Bikes and Scooters
Based on the average of (15) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5