Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Brother Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Brother Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Add a professional look and feel to your documents with the Brother LC-51 Color Ink Cartridge pack. This ink helps you print vibrant images and high-resolution color texts. This inkjet printer cartridge pack features Cyan, Magenta, and Yellow. All three cartridges are economically designed to use ink effectively. The cartridges are simple to install. On average, this tri-color ink cartridge pack can print around 400 pages at five percent coverage. Further, it is compatible with Brother DCP 130C, 330C, 540CN, Fax 1360, 1860C, 1960C, 2480C, MFC-240C, 440CN, 665CW, 845CW, 3360C, and 5460CN.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%34 out of 35reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Good ink Cartridge

03/11/2014
By ,
Barstow, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ink cartridge is reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)
07/04/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just too bad you can't get it in store but you have to get it on line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Ordered and next day it arrived!

12/28/2013
By ,
Hortonville WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never had such quick service and excellent product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)
01/06/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've noticed that my printer won't allow me to even scan to the computer it one of the ink cartidges are empty, not liking that. However, when I purchased all 4 colors at BJ's wholesale markets, I thought that it was pricey - $24.99 for 2 blacks, and $30 for 3 colors. After going on Brother.com and checking out the prices at other stores and Walmart, I think I found a great deal at BJ's. However, Walmart was the cheapest by all means of the other stores.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

No comments.

12/10/2013
By ,
Montgomery, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The price I paid for the cartridges was great because in the supplies stores they are twice the amount. The only concern was ordering during a holiday. It does take longer to receive.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Brothers Ink

02/05/2011
By ,
Johnston, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my Brothers ink. It works really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)
01/04/2013
By ,
Fort Worth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasnable price for value of product recieved
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)
08/16/2013
By ,
Jefferson, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It does the job. I need this for my Brother Printer/copier/scanner/fax.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Brand for my printer / non-refillable

01/17/2013
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the only cartridges that will work in my printer. They are not refillable. I personally feel they are very expensive for the amount of ink. If you do allot of printing on a daily bases, find a different printer that catridges are less expensive and refillable.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)
01/10/2013
By ,
Naples, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was somewhat surprised when I opened the package and find it did not include the black cartridge. I wondered how they could provide such an outstanding price of $31.67 including tax. My mistake. But, I was not in need of replacing the black at this time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Brother ink.3pk lc51

11/06/2012
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased 2, 3 packs because it is getting hard to find the lc51 at most stores.
Good value and had free shipping that was really amazingly fast!
Was happy to find it on line.I would hate to have to buy a new brother multi task printer,copier,photo center because lack of lc51 cartridges available!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Good

01/28/2013
By ,
Tracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ink very hard to find at the stores and at a good price. I found it on line and at a great savings! Product was shipped before time quoted which made it much better for me!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

I would purchase this product.

03/15/2013
By ,
Willowbrook, IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the quality of this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Great value - saved $30

12/04/2012
By ,
Terre Haute, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price on the same product that I previously purchased at a large name office supply store. Buying the 3pk of color and the 2pk black saved over $30 from where I normally purchased. Thanks Wal-Mart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Great Value!

01/24/2013
By ,
Burleson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and fast delivery! Thank you Walmart for always being there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)
01/22/2013
By ,
Baileys Harbor,Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was excellent and the shipping was very fast. Thank you very much!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Great value

10/24/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When looking around for these printer cartridges, I usually find that Wal-Mart has the best deal. It's more economical to buy them in a 3-pack, and then you are ready for anything.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

excellent value and savings of 20%

01/22/2013
By ,
washington, dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value and savings of 20%
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)
01/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived earlier than expected... great price...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Brother Tri-Color Inkjet Print Cartridge, 3pk (LC513PKS)

Great Price

10/28/2012
By ,
Bend, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price. bundle this with the black cartridge the total price is good and free shipping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next