Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for ROLODEX Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black

ROLODEX Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black

Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides Holds 500 2 1/4 x 4 Cards, Black
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black
03/14/2011
By ,
Bellefonte, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this Rolodex at the store some time ago and needed to expand to two. Since it was no longer carried in my store, ordering online was perfect. I am delighted with my purchase as it is exactly what I wanted and matches the one I already have.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black

Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides

02/02/2011
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This same item was $6.00 cheaper at Walmart than at Office Depot. I would definitely recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black
10/15/2011
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and high quality just like all Rolodex products. Fits my card file needs just rignt
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black

Better then an address book for sure.

12/01/2013
By ,
Decaturville, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I go through address books like crazy, they either fall apart, and / or people change their info way to often so constantly having to change... Plus I put other information that isn't normally listed in address books...Well, back in the day...lol I was unhappy with the fact the cards were totally blank. I realize it makes it easier in a way to put all info and more...But, I have bad hands and don't write real well and can mostly keep on the lines of the Address cards...Plus, it doesn't hold business cards very well, unless you buy the clear covers and haven't found any of those since the 1980's...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black

Confusing Product

01/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was so confused with this product. How is it a business card filer if the business cards don't fit in it. I guess you have to write on the paper inserted. LAME! Don't get this
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black

replace

04/06/2013
By ,
texoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a round one for quite awhile and it was always problems. this one lays flat and is made of good quality. did not take long to ship.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black
05/13/2013
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Simple, durable design. The divider cards are suitable for daily use. The blank cards are flimsy, but suitable for my home office.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black

great

12/17/2012
By ,
worcester, ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the rolodex I bought, it's perfect for my job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rolodex VIP Open Tray Card File with 24 A-Z Guides, Black
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5