Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for 3M 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

3M 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Keep your electronic devices clean with the 3M Microfiber Cleaning Cloth. It is useful for removing dust, dirt, grease, smudges and finger prints from computers, monitors, TV screens, keyboards and more. This unique microfiber cleaning cloth wipes away dust and smudges without any cleaning sprays. The efficient microfiber electronics cleaning cloth is ideal for home or office use and can be machine washed for easy maintenance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.933 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Excellent for cleaning computer screens.

10/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cloths are far superior to paper screen cleaners and sprays that we tried in the past.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Great Electronics Cleaning Cloth

02/18/2014
By ,
N.E. Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth is a great product to have. It is a good buy at Walmart.com, pick it up at Site to Store free. Cleans my electronic devices very well. I would recommend this to anyone to purchase. Cleans my television screen, MP3 player, cell phone screen, etc. You don't have to use any sprays or chemicals with it for it to work. Go out and buy one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

super handy

02/15/2014
By ,
Western Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I brought this to use on my glasses, but found that I also use it for my Kindle, phone, TV, and computer. There is no link or streaks on any of them and my glasses are Crystal clear. Love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Great product.

09/04/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cloth is for a stocking stuffer for Christmas 2014. I already have one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White
11/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works very well with my iPad. Pleased I am.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Very happy with this purchase

06/09/2013
By ,
Poway, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The 3M microfiber cloth cleaned my plasma flat panel without affecting the anti-reflective coating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Great for cleaning my IPad screen

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I carry it with me in my IPad case. Helps keep those finger prints off the screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

great product

06/03/2014
By ,
fort worth tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we've used the cloth to dust, clean eye glasses and computer touch screen. it did a great job of lifting finger grease and dust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Great cloth

06/02/2014
By ,
Mpls, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was surprised at how well the cloth picked up the dust. I haven't washed it yet, so hopefully the effectiveness works just as well after multiple washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

great for cleaning the prints and smudges on iPad

12/05/2013
By ,
Seattle'WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to find a cloth that so easily removes those nasty smudges and fingerprints on
my iPad.
The cloth leaves no fibers or lint behind. It also does not scratch the surface like I had heard so
many other cleaning cloths do. It also does not require any liquid cleaner like some cleaning
cloths do--no mess and no fuss. I clean the screen on a regular basis so it never gets a lot of
build-up from oils on the skin. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family members-
in fact I have done just that on several occasions!
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Great product

01/22/2013
By ,
Harlingen, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, low price. Great for cleaning television and computer screens, without damaging the screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

great!

11/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cleaned my electronics (iPad, laptop,etc) with this and it cleans great. It also is a big size, so it can clean the computer screen fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Microfiber Cloth

02/11/2013
By ,
Ventura, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product to clean HDTV screens. I use with a little liquid cleaner for such screens, and wipe dry with the 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth. It works great. I also clean my eye glasses the same way, and the lenses are sparkling clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White

Very good

01/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3M Microfiber Electronics Cleaning Cloth, 12 x 14, White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5