Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vaultz Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

Vaultz Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

Store and keep your CDs or DVDs protected from dust, dirt, scratches and other damage with Vaultz Three Ring CD Binder Pages. Designed for the media binder case, the 25pk of Two-Sided Refill CD Sleeves also fits standard three-ring binders for easy organization of discs. These DVD Binder Pages have storage space on both sides, making it possible to hold eight CDs or DVDs on each sheet. With these CD Binder Pages, you will be able to find what you are looking for quickly and easily. Use these DVD Binder Pages to alphabetize your CD and DVD collection or organize by genre. This Vaultz Three Ring CD Binder Page package contains 25 CD sleeves for three-ring binders.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%20 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

Awesome. Making another purchase

05/20/2013
By ,
Fairview Park, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these sheets because I am a huge collector of movies. I have over 1,000. So when we were moving, I wanted to make the move easier and not pack a million slim case movies. So I took the chance and purchased these. They do fit into a 3-ring binder, however the end of the pages do stick out just a bit. I am still a bit leary about the way the slots are side load rather then top load. This could make the movies slide out of the 3-ring. I will be looking for a different 3-ring binder that is a bit longer in width.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

Good Disc Storage Choice

02/13/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good choice for storing CDs, DVDs and BluRays in any standard 3-ring binder.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

worth the money

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have over 400 movies and needed to downsize space this product is awesome, I love it worth the money is good quality and fits any 3 ring binders for real I have like 7 binders full of movies thanks to this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

great product

07/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What I was looking for my vaultz cd case
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

Perfect for Organizing

01/02/2012
By ,
Parkland, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these dvd sheets as a way to organize volumes of dvds without breaking the bank. They fit perfectly into any binder. Worked great, great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

cd 2 sided refill pages

12/11/2010
By ,
Cypress texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality lots of space, good for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

As expected

06/21/2011
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as advertised....however , if you still have all the pages originally bought with the case (as mine was) you are only going to be able to add about 5 more.I figured that,but needed more pages....may need to upgrade to a bigger case! Have extra in case any pages rip , though , so all in all...a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk
02/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these work well for the reason I bought them. These are hard to find and if you order online the shipping is more than the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

This was a good buy

03/13/2014
By ,
florida/vermont
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pages worked fine and they fit my 3 ring binders the only down side is that the disk slide in from the side and not the top which I prefer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk
06/17/2012
By ,
Cinn City
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They serve the purpose and are exactly as they're described. After using these pages to keep dvd's and cd's in 3 ring binders for a few months I've discovered one complaint. They slide out sideways instead of straight up, didn't think that would be a big deal except i find myself pushing the discs back in constantly. Everytime I pick up one of my binders I have to be aware of the discs trying to fall and push them back in repeatedly when I move them around. I would recommend buying the normal ones instead of these sideways ones.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk
10/02/2013
By ,
Redlands, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been thinking about how best to store the over four thousand ceedees I have, and saw these pages at the Walmart store nearest to my home. I bought all that they had, and then went to four other Walmart stores, none of which had the item. Then what's left of my brain kicked in and I looked to see if I could get them online. Turns out that Walmart was the best value, so I placed an order with them. The items arrived in perfect condition, very quickly, and Walmart made it very easy for me to retrieve my order. A very pleasant experience.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk
04/25/2012
By ,
Mocksville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far, these binder sheets for DVD storage are working out pretty well. I was in the middle of reorganizing my DVDs and thought it would be great to get rid of all the unnecessary packaging, leaving more shelf space for all those VHS videos that we have! I have divided the DVDs into 4 or 5 categories (each one in a separate binder) like Family, Adult (PG13), etc. so that choosing a movie to watch will be a little easier. So far so good!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

What we needed

04/25/2011
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I coach a local football team and we have hundreds of DVDs laying around. The pages are perfect for organizing and protecting them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

great for storing dvds

11/24/2012
By ,
LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this was exactly what i needed. best storage for dvds!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

Very nice product

11/24/2010
By ,
Liberty, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this product to organize my DVD's and absolutely loved it so I ordered 2 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk

Works good for holding CD's

12/25/2012
By ,
Elloree,SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Item works good.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Vaultz Two-Sided CD Refill Pages for Three-Ring Binders, 25pk
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5