Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Bold and beautiful, the Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring is a perfect complement for any outfit. Round 1/2 Carat T.W. diamonds are arranged in a rounded rectangular shape in the center flanked by diamonds on both sides. This elegant fashion ring boasts of all the 4Cs expected from a diamond ring - Carat, Clarity, Color, and Cut. Chic and stylish, this sterling silver fashion ring also makes a great gift.
Average Customer Rating:
4.682 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%42 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

OMG!!LOVING IT!!!LOVING IT!!

01/27/2011
By ,
CHATSWORTH, CA 91311
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I JUST RECEIVED MY RING AND OMG I JUST LOVING IT SO MUCH IT DOESN'T COMPARE TO THE PICTURE ITS BEAUTIFUL. ..I BOUGHT THIS RING TO REPLACE MY WEDDING RING THAT BROKE AFTER 6 YEARS }= OF MARRIAGE ALMOST.. AND I FOUND A MATCHING BAND FOR MY HUSBAND WITCH IS GREAT CAUSE WE NEVER HAD MATCHING BANDS CAUSE WE GOT MARRIED SO FAST WE JUST BOUGHT THE SAME COLOR RINGS SO I'M VERY HAPPY WITH WALMART..
I WAS SO AMAZED BY THE PRICE IN STORE ALMOST 85.00 DOLLARS AND ONLINE ONLY 39.99 NOW THAT IS A DEAL I COULDN'T PASS OFF..I ONLY RECEIVED IT THIS MORNING AND ALREADY GOT SO MANY COMPLEMENTS ABOUT IT AT MY SON SCHOOL..THE STORE AND WORK.
IT RUNS ALITTLE BIG BUT IS BEAUTIFUL LIKE SOMETHING THAT CAST MORE THEN A CAR!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 2 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

WOW!

12/07/2010
By ,
ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still in shock at how wonderful this ring is. I took it to the Mall and a sales lady at a "fine" jewely store looked like she would faint when I told her where I had bought it. (I didn't even get to tell her how much it cost.) This ring is wonderful!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 3 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Nice ring

06/04/2012
By ,
Mount Vernon, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When I saw this ring online I thought it was a really pretty ring. When I first saw the ring in person I thought it was dull and to be perfectly honest the rings in other peoples reviews actually look a lot nicer and shinier than mine. I was thinking of returning it but I decided to try polishing it first. It actually made the ring and the diamonds pop! I was happy enough to keep it. It is a really pretty ring and the price is VERY afforable.
My only concern is there isn't a sterling silver stamp in my ring, so I'm not completely sure what type of metal it is and if it is really sterling silver. That being said I haven't had any problems with the metal. The diamonds are cloudy and grey but they still sparkle.
Overall I would recommend this to anyone thinking about purchase this ring because for the price, you can't go wrong. And it is a pretty ring I wear it everyday and a lot of people think it's pretty as well.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

BEST VALUE EVER

12/26/2010
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This ring looks like it should cost thousands of dollars when you put it on your finger. I texted a pic of it to my cousin when it was on my finger and she would not believe me when I told her it was from Wal-Mart. This is a great gift and is an amazing value. Looks a lot more expensive than $48. I highly recommend it and was thrilled to receive it from my husband and kids for Christmas.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 5 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring
08/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very skeptical with diamond rings. I must say I am a little picky and was very apprehensive about buying this one. Thanks to all those who posted pictures, that helped me to make my decision. I mean for $48??? So I ordered one and I have to say.....loved it!!! Very, very surprised at how this one looked and for the money? Can't be beat...not even with a stick. So for the first time, I am posting a review and will also post pics; as this one deserved it. Hope this helps another as it did me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Review 6 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

beautiful

02/23/2011
By ,
Milton, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great ring, still cant believe the price!! i love it very much. no problems with the stones falling out or anything and i'm pretty rough on my rings!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 7 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

wow amazing for the price!

12/11/2010
By ,
hinesvillle,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so just saw this last night and hubby bought it for me as my christmas present and i love it great right hand ring and back up for when my wedding ring is getting repaired if your a guy and wanting to get engaged this is and exeptional ring for someone on a tight budget pics and add do not do it justice highly recommend and if it says sold out online check your local store cuz it says they didnt carry it but had 3 or 4 of em love it.
pic below taken with phone this baby shines!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 8 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Amazing

11/16/2010
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My ring just showed up at the door and i couldn't wait to open it. i put it on and could not believe how amazing the ring looks!!! it sparkles like you wouldn't believe...just absolutely gorgeous. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 9 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Gorgeous!!!

12/04/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend bought this for me for Christmas and gave it to me early. It is absolutely gorgeous! I am extremely pleased with it. The 1 carat Christmas rings are beautiful, but too big for my hand. This ring is a perfect fit. So sparkly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 10 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

LOVE IT!

12/29/2010
By ,
Roseburg, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this ring for christmas from my long time boyfriend of 4 years...its not too big or gaudy...and i really love how it sparkles...we looked at a ring similure to this one at another store and it didnt sparkle at all...it reminds me of like an antique...and the detailing on the inside of the ring is soo beautiful...to sum it all up I LOVE THIS RING..couldnt stop looking at it the first week i got it
<3
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 11 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

LOVE IT!

12/02/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The picture doesn't even do this ring justice! For the price, I had pretty much expected something a bit smaller than the actual picture. This ring totaly had my mouth wide open when I got it! I couldn't believe how great it looks and the way it was packaged! It came in a very cassy blue box with velvet lining! ALL of that for this low price! I was stunned!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 12 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring
01/01/2012
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The diamonds are very tiny yet the ring is still very pretty. It looks very antique-y and stylish. I'm pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 13 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Very nice ring

12/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband bought me this ring, is very shinny and beautiful Even the inside part of the ring is
very detailed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 14 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

very pretty

11/20/2010
By ,
Moore, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this ring is stunning and for the price a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 15 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Perfection!

04/13/2011
By ,
Houston, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still in shock from opening the box my ring came in. I was totally blown away at how beautiful this ring was. It is simply perfection! It sparkles and the diamonds really do have fire for being small. The ring is very comfortable as it glides on the finger. It has a stunning under gallery that is only found on high end jewelry. I don't have a clue as to how they could sell this for so little money, its fabulous! The price in no way has any bearing on the quality of this piece.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 16 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

beautiful

04/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price I wasn't expecting much. And of course, if you look closely you can see the flaws in the diamonds, but it is so breathtakingly beautiful. I've rec'd many compliments on it, and asked where did I find it.
It sparkles like crazy and looks amazing.
Can't beat that kind of reaction for the price any day!
More than pleased when it arrived.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 17 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Loved it!!!

08/26/2011
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am using it as a wedding ring. Its not as shiny as I excepted it to be but its still very pretty and it looks like it costed at least $200. I have not even told any one how much I really paid they can think it was an expensive ring lol but all in all I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 18 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Gorgeous Ring

02/14/2011
By ,
Springfield, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring! I get many compliments on it. I feel like I have tricked people, because I got it so cheap! But it does not look cheap. Many of my friends have purchased after me. Great deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Worth the Money

03/30/2011
By ,
San Diego, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! I was so impressed when i opened the box, this ring looks better than the picture, the diamonds are clear and for the price of a 1/2 carat you cant beat it...I LOVE IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 20 for Round 1/2 Carat T.W. Diamond Accent Sterling Silver Fashion Ring

Great Product

05/02/2011
By ,
Clinton, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this ring, it just does not fit. And I can't exchange it because the size I need is not in stock. But I am keeping it and will eventually have it sized smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next