Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sev Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Sev Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Our new disinfecting bathroom cleaner uses a thyme-based botanical disinfectant that effectively eliminates odors and kills 99.99% of germs botanically, including Influenza A viruses, like H1N1. EPA registered and Powered By Cleanwell" technology.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Smells great, cleans well

10/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We only use this product on the bathrooms at my house. It cleans well without all the chemicals that I don't want in my home. Also, with a young one bathing in the bath tub, I want the surface to be safe for skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Awesome cleaning, great scent

10/14/2010
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you're like me, and you're totally fed up with bleach - this is the winner to replace it. I have 3 guys to clean up after in the bathroom, and I always feel confident that this is disinfecting, without the "scorched earth" effects of chlorine bleach. It has a great scent, like you've got a batch of fresh herbs drying somewhere nearby, but not overpowering. I have even used this through a couple of bouts of tummy bugs trying to pass through the family - and each time after using this product, the illness stopped short with one person - so I feel confident, like I said, that it's doing the job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Cleans, disinfects and SAFE

10/14/2010
By ,
Glens Falls, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say that over the years, I have tried many products to clean my bathroom. Getting rid of "boy" smell, soap scum and disinfecting are on the top of my list of bathroom product-can-do's. Normally, it would take at least 2 different products. This does all 3. The smell is great! Its safe for the environment and doesn't cost any more than other brands that contain harsh chemicals. I will continue to used this product over and over again. I AM DONE SEARCHING FOR THE BEST PRODUCT! THIS IS IT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Great

10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this! It's one of the few things that actually cleans my bathroom and doesn't smell disgusting. I like that it's a bit foamy and I do like the scent, though some may find it a bit strong. Our basement shower is not a regular one (It's concrete and ugh, does it get gross), but this cleans it so well. Nothing else works as well and I love that it isn't harmful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Natural Disenfectant

10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad to see Walmart carrying Seventh Generation products!!! I didn't see the disposable wipes, but I also bought those at the store. Smell is herbal and pleasant - even spilled the entire bottle in my car on the way home, and my car does not smell. I also use this to disinfect the toilet bowl since I haven't seen a natural toilet bowl cleaner yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Disinfectant I can use

10/14/2010
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been reluctant to use chemical disinfectants and so I was thrilled to find this natural disinfectant from Seventh Generation, whose diapers and wipes I have been using since the birth of my first child. I love the smell of this product. It smells like the woods instead of like chemicals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Best natural cleaner on the market!

10/14/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the earthy smell & cleaning power. It's nice to be able to kill germs without scary chemicals. I used it when my daughter had the flu and no one else got sick! My mother, who doesn't care about natural products, is now using it because she loves the light smell it leaves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Great Product

10/14/2010
By ,
North East
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. It is non toxic to the environment, the smell is lovely- and it cleans as well as bleach. Youdon't have to risk your health or your families well being to have a clean home. I highly recommend this product and all of 7th Generation products. LOVE THEM.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

works great

10/14/2010
By ,
santa fe, texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i use all their cleanin products their safe for everyone includin the enviroment and they dont have a strong odor they actually smell good if u ask me my favorite smell is the lemongrass and clementine dish soap ive told everybody i know to go buy seventh generation products
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

LOVE!!!

10/14/2010
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so EXCITED when this spray finally came out and it is my FAVORITE 7th Gen product!!
It smells amazing, no toxic chemicals or fumes and I have the peace of mind of knowing that it is disinfecting all those "yucky" areas of my bathroom and kitchen. Highly recommend!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

A Great Botanical Cleaner!

10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using Seventh Generation for a few years and was excited when the disenfecting line came out. Being a mom, I want things clean but don't want my kiddos around the toxic fumes that other cleaners give off. This cleaner cleans well and leaves a pleasant scent.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Love this product

10/14/2010
By ,
raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this in all 4 of my bathrooms. I love the way it smells. Its not overwhelming and I feel safer using this than other green products. It cleans well and gives me a piece of mind regarding the cleanliness of our bathrooms.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Wonderful Product

10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is really wonderful! I had reservations about it the first time I used it (can it really clean w/o harsh chemicals) but it really does! I would definitely recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Love all Seventh Generation products!!!

10/14/2010
By ,
Raymond,ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smells great, cleans great! We love using these products especially since we have a little one and these products don't fill your house with overwhelming fumes like other cleaning products
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Great Stuff!

10/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this stuff! Works great, smells great and I love the fact that I can clean around my little one and not have to worry.I highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz

Lemongrass & Thyme Cleaner

10/14/2010
By ,
Seven Springs, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product smells amazing, I use it in my home. I have pets around, cats and dogs and you can't even tell they live here.
I love this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seventh Generation Botanical Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, Lemongrass & Thyme, 32 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5