Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bic BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Bic BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

BIC Mark-It Permanent Markers feature fade-resistant vivid ink. Permanent on most hard-to-mark surfaces, you can be sure what you write with these markers will last on just about everything. This 36-Pack of BIC Mark-IT Markers come in assorted colors to choose from. With ultra comfy rubber grips, BIC Mark-It Permanent Markers offer control and a firm grip. Backed by the Good Housekeeping Seal, the BIC Mark-It Ultra Fine Color Collection is ACMI approved, non-toxic and contains acid-free ink. BIC Mark It Permanent Markers are a smart choice for school, home or office use.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Great!

03/15/2011
By ,
Rio Rancho, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these markers. I do Artist Trading Cards and they are perfect for my needs. Buy them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Great Markers!

12/22/2011
By ,
Cedar Rapids, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these markers They are just the right size and the color is great. That being said, make sure you have something under your picture if you use them for coloring purposes, as I do. They bleed through the page and the color of the cap is not the same as the color of the ink. For instance, my yellow was more of an orange color when I used it. I use them for coloring as this helps pass the time and also helps me to relax. Hoping mor colors come out at a later date.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Great Value

12/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set has a great color selection. The Marker points are fine enough to color very small areas and the ink dries immediately. Ideal for Paper Crafters, Card Makers, Layering. Be aware the ink soaks through the paper, so don't use if you want to color on BOTH sides of the paper.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Fantastic markers at a great price

11/22/2011
By ,
Standish, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These markers are fantastic. They flow nicely for a smooth application. The wide variety of colors helps me make beautiful cards. The convience of the low cost shipping to my house made my life easier, since I don't live near a Wal-Mart. I will buy these markers again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Super Marker Collection!

12/01/2012
By ,
Holiday, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After searching all over town for these markers, I finally found them online at Walmart.com for an unbeatable price. FAST shipping and easy peasy ordering makes Walmart.com a GREAT place to shop! Suggested by Gina K., these markers are all that and more - fabulous colors, works well with stamped and digi images, fine point for extra detail and so very easy to use! They are a quick and easy alternative to Copics - but the only drawback is they are not good for shading, highlighting or blending. GREAT for fast, easy, basic coloring - LOVE them !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack
04/07/2013
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love these! The fine point allows me to fill in tiny areas when coloring. They are also great for writing. These markers are versatile for sure! They are a keeper!
BJ
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Copic - move over!

10/26/2011
By ,
Mount Holly, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Copic markers and I love them. However, when I travel I don't want to take them with me for fear of them getting lost. So, thank you, Gina K, for introducing me to these really great BIC markers. They work very much like the Copic markers without the high price. The Ultrafine tip is excellent for very narrow areas and the colors are terrific. Thank you Walmart for having great merchandise at a very reasonable cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Great value for great markers

02/08/2013
By ,
Richmond, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these extra fine point pens. Work great with stamps and as good as the more expensive Copic markers. Great range of colors in this 36 pen set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Great markers

07/03/2012
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these markers online because the store did not have them. They are great. Great variety of colors and the quality is excellent! Shipping fee was nominal, but the markers came within 2-3 days!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for BIC Mark-It Color Collection Permanent Marker, Ultrafine, Assorted Colors, 36-Pack

Happy

10/31/2012
By ,
Meridian, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product was as I expected. Very pleased with the promptness and price of the shipping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.