Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Living with heavy leakage is easier with the Fearless Protection of TENA. Get amazing absorbency with our pull-on type underwear for women that fit close to your body and feel just like regular underwear. Best of all, you'll have Peace of Mind because the only person who will know you're wearing them is you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.646 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(96 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%93 out of 96reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

BEST ADULT DIAPER

03/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had to wear adult diapers for about 20 years, and I've tried every brand there is. Tena is without a doubt the best on the market. These are so much more comfortable than Depends or other brands available through most stores. I've also tried the ones available through online stores that specialize in incontinence products. Many of these are more expensive than Tena, but the quality is equal or inferior. With Tena, I forget that I'm wearing a diaper since they fit so well. The very-stretchy material will accommodate a wide range of sizes, yet fit snugly without being too tight. I've had no leakage of any kind. The leg openings are secure, non-binding, and comfortable. Unless you wear skin-tight pants, it is impossible to tell you are wearing diapers under your clothes. There is no papery or rustling sound as you move, so no one will know you are wearing diapers. With these, I am always comfortable and feel secure, whether I'm out of the house, sleeping, or doing any other activity. These are the best!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

WONDERFUL !!!!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Tena for about two year's now and I love them!!
I do wish there was a container (similar to a new baby's container for soiled diaper's). I have a feeling that soiled adult underware would need a larger container though.. Any suggestions on that?? Thank you.
Thank you for asking me for a review....
Sincerely
Elizabeth
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Very absorbent, excellent product!

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great Absorbancy

06/13/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Works well.

08/06/2011
By ,
Rural, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best absorbency, fit, easy to put on

08/29/2014
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an elderly dementia patient, these are the best of many brands we've tried and the price is very good. Walmart delivery has been free and very convenient.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Worth the extra money???NOT

02/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I guess I must save up my urine all day long because even this extra style leaves a lot to be desired...I get up at least once to change as I am soaking wet half way thru the night..Don't know why I don't wake up but doubt I would make it to the bathroom. I don't drink hear the suggested amount of liquid during the day...oh well; guess it is one of the "blessings" of getting old.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Winter 2015- No leaks here!!!

02/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having Multiple Sclerosis with a weakened bladder, this underwear is my favorite!! My urologist shares this opinion with other patients. It is so nice to go out to eat or to the movies without having to always be concerned about where the bathroom is located or if one more cup of coffee will be too much for me. The best part is I do not have to feel as if I am wearing noisy diapers.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".

06/15/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Love them for my special needs daughter!

07/05/2014
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear are almost the perfect size for my daughter. She has to have a pullup on all the time. A little too big on her to wear during the day. She could use just a little smaller size. They really hold a lot at night. So grateful I don't have to wash her sheets each day!!! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Women's Tena underwear

02/10/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unfortunately, I ordered the wrong size but, no problem - our local store took them back without any issues. I will continue to use this delivery service however, I'm smarter now - I will have them sent directly to the adult home my Mom lives in. Great job Walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Good price!

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were very good! Have just ordered more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

best product of this type

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either
Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone
likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the
shelves I will go to other stores to get them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

has the best fit for someone small like myself

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all the leading brands but found with my small size it they did not fit snug enough and had leakage. But Tena small size fit the best most comfortable and looks good under pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena absorbs alot of urine.

08/30/2012
By ,
Milton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

last longer

01/31/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 99 year old MIL, I usually buy another name brand and I bought these, they were quick in sending them out and they are very good and comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Covers the Bottom

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always Depend (ed) on them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
04/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great product

09/21/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena is a necessary product for my mother of 88 years and Walmart really offers a great value to the product which tends to cost quite a bit more elsewhere.
Fed-Ex however doesn't get such a good rating since this is now the second time a delivery has been messed up by for one reason or another and in future will make it a point to drive to a Walmart for pickup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

The best diapers!

09/07/2012
By ,
Hollywood, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1 2 3 Next