Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Living with heavy leakage is easier with the Fearless Protection of TENA. Get amazing absorbency with our pull-on type underwear for women that fit close to your body and feel just like regular underwear. Best of all, you'll have Peace of Mind because the only person who will know you're wearing them is you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.658 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(79 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%78 out of 79reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best absorbency, fit, easy to put on

08/29/2014
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an elderly dementia patient, these are the best of many brands we've tried and the price is very good. Walmart delivery has been free and very convenient.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

has the best fit for someone small like myself

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all the leading brands but found with my small size it they did not fit snug enough and had leakage. But Tena small size fit the best most comfortable and looks good under pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great product

09/21/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena is a necessary product for my mother of 88 years and Walmart really offers a great value to the product which tends to cost quite a bit more elsewhere.
Fed-Ex however doesn't get such a good rating since this is now the second time a delivery has been messed up by for one reason or another and in future will make it a point to drive to a Walmart for pickup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

sewnsew

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These fit me better then any of many other brands I have tried. They are so comfortable that I forget I am wearing them. They are so absorbent that I feel really confident about wearing. They running a little smaller then other brands . I would highly recommend these.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

great

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best female underwear on the market
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Very absorbent, excellent product!

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great Absorbancy

06/13/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Love them for my special needs daughter!

07/05/2014
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear are almost the perfect size for my daughter. She has to have a pullup on all the time. A little too big on her to wear during the day. She could use just a little smaller size. They really hold a lot at night. So grateful I don't have to wash her sheets each day!!! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Works well.

08/06/2011
By ,
Rural, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Consistent, reliable product quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Good price

10/26/2014
By ,
Modesto, Ca.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I feel these do run small like some of the reviews have stated. I haven't really tried these as far as knowing how well they hold up. I will write more on this product later.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena Underwear

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for a elderly I take care of. Excellent!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Handles most night time events

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena is a wonderful absorbent product. It is close fitting without being tight or leaky. Only when full does it finally leak.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

superior protective underwear

09/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superior protective underwear, home delivery fast
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Excellent incontinent brief

10/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is best, most absorbent brief available, and at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Just what I was looking for

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is perfect. Due to illness I have lost a considerable amount of weight. Trying to find something to fit has been difficult and expensive. The makers of these products need to remember that a lot of us are in the 80 to 100 pound range. These have a lot of stretch and are very soft, comfortable, highly absorbent and a great price. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".

06/15/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

best product of this type

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either
Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone
likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the
shelves I will go to other stores to get them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
04/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena absorbs alot of urine.

08/30/2012
By ,
Milton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next