Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Living with heavy leakage is easier with the Fearless Protection of TENA. Get amazing absorbency with our pull-on type underwear for women that fit close to your body and feel just like regular underwear. Best of all, you'll have Peace of Mind because the only person who will know you're wearing them is you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%65 out of 66reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Love them for my special needs daughter!

07/05/2014
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear are almost the perfect size for my daughter. She has to have a pullup on all the time. A little too big on her to wear during the day. She could use just a little smaller size. They really hold a lot at night. So grateful I don't have to wash her sheets each day!!! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best absorbency, fit, easy to put on

08/29/2014
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an elderly dementia patient, these are the best of many brands we've tried and the price is very good. Walmart delivery has been free and very convenient.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great Absorbancy

06/13/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Very absorbent, excellent product!

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Just what I was looking for

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is perfect. Due to illness I have lost a considerable amount of weight. Trying to find something to fit has been difficult and expensive. The makers of these products need to remember that a lot of us are in the 80 to 100 pound range. These have a lot of stretch and are very soft, comfortable, highly absorbent and a great price. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Works well.

08/06/2011
By ,
Rural, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

TENA Women's Underwear

08/04/2014
By ,
West Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect product for a 96 year old woman. Thanks, Wal-Mart
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

great product

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
came very promptly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".

06/15/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

best product of this type

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either
Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone
likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the
shelves I will go to other stores to get them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
04/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena absorbs alot of urine.

08/30/2012
By ,
Milton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

The best diapers!

09/07/2012
By ,
Hollywood, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Good, not foolproof

06/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used Tena products for my mother for several years, and while they are light, comfortable and quite absorbent for their weight, they are not foolproof. They simply won't fully absorb a big overnight discharge. You need a secondary pad on the mattress to catch everything every time. This was also just as true for the discontinued Ultimates; if anything, these leak less after a full discharge than the Ultimates did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

TENA Protective Underwear is super

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TENA® Women™ Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency - Too bad it took me so long to find this product for my wife. Product is much more absorbent than brand sold at Costco. Does not leak thru. Good value, great product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

FREE SHIPPING TO MY HOUSE .. SAME PRICE AS STORE..

03/17/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a very tired daughter.... caring for my 97 year old mom... the fact that Walmart.com will delver free of charge for the same price as the store.. it WONDERFUL!! Now don't get me wrong.. I am in Walmart more then I should be.. but knowing that I don't have to run around trying to find mom's products is great!! Matter of fact, I am going to reorder this and other products now .. to keep our supply up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
03/05/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tena underwear are the most absorbant product I have found. They have reduced the number of accidents that occur. My wife does not understand the process so any help is appreciated. The fit could be better as she has lost weight and we are on the smallest size, although she is 5' 8".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great product the best you will find.

10/18/2012
By ,
fulton,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried all the other brands out there and none compare to Tena. Since I was diagnosed with my disease I;ve had this bladder problem and thank God for this product. Works well both all day and all night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great Value

04/01/2014
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these for my Mom after having used Depends. When they changed the color to peach the fit seemed to change too and didn't work well for Mom anymore. Unfortunately not many stores besides Wal-Mart carry them, and it was hard to find them on the shelf.
It's so convenient to order them online and have them delivered right to her home. We actually save by purchasing them online. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Excellent product

04/19/2014
By ,
bucksport,me
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performs very well
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1 2 3 Next