Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Living with heavy leakage is easier with the Fearless Protection of TENA. Get amazing absorbency with our pull-on type underwear for women that fit close to your body and feel just like regular underwear. Best of all, you'll have Peace of Mind because the only person who will know you're wearing them is you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation97%99 out of 102reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 25 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

BEST ADULT DIAPER

03/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had to wear adult diapers for about 20 years, and I've tried every brand there is. Tena is without a doubt the best on the market. These are so much more comfortable than Depends or other brands available through most stores. I've also tried the ones available through online stores that specialize in incontinence products. Many of these are more expensive than Tena, but the quality is equal or inferior. With Tena, I forget that I'm wearing a diaper since they fit so well. The very-stretchy material will accommodate a wide range of sizes, yet fit snugly without being too tight. I've had no leakage of any kind. The leg openings are secure, non-binding, and comfortable. Unless you wear skin-tight pants, it is impossible to tell you are wearing diapers under your clothes. There is no papery or rustling sound as you move, so no one will know you are wearing diapers. With these, I am always comfortable and feel secure, whether I'm out of the house, sleeping, or doing any other activity. These are the best!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Very absorbent, excellent product!

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great Absorbancy

06/13/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Works well.

08/06/2011
By ,
Rural, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Stuff 4 Mom

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
She has always liked these but has needed MORE protection lately. And the makers of Tena Undergarments have such an item. Unfortunately - they do not sell them - We have to go the the Tena website and order them.
We wish that they would carry the Tena Stretch Super Brief's. But - as of today's date they do not. And that is a shame because am sure others would like to use these for their loved ones needs a well.
Maybe when they read this they will consider "expanding" their line of these great Tena products.,
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

WONDERFUL !!!!

01/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using Tena for about two year's now and I love them!!
I do wish there was a container (similar to a new baby's container for soiled diaper's). I have a feeling that soiled adult underware would need a larger container though.. Any suggestions on that?? Thank you.
Thank you for asking me for a review....
Sincerely
Elizabeth
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".

06/15/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena absorbs alot of urine.

08/30/2012
By ,
Milton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best absorbency, fit, easy to put on

08/29/2014
By ,
Fremont, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For an elderly dementia patient, these are the best of many brands we've tried and the price is very good. Walmart delivery has been free and very convenient.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

The best diapers!

09/07/2012
By ,
Hollywood, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Love them for my special needs daughter!

07/05/2014
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear are almost the perfect size for my daughter. She has to have a pullup on all the time. A little too big on her to wear during the day. She could use just a little smaller size. They really hold a lot at night. So grateful I don't have to wash her sheets each day!!! Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

best product of this type

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either
Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone
likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the
shelves I will go to other stores to get them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
04/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Just what I was looking for

05/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fit is perfect. Due to illness I have lost a considerable amount of weight. Trying to find something to fit has been difficult and expensive. The makers of these products need to remember that a lot of us are in the 80 to 100 pound range. These have a lot of stretch and are very soft, comfortable, highly absorbent and a great price. Hope this helps.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

has the best fit for someone small like myself

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried all the leading brands but found with my small size it they did not fit snug enough and had leakage. But Tena small size fit the best most comfortable and looks good under pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
03/05/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tena underwear are the most absorbant product I have found. They have reduced the number of accidents that occur. My wife does not understand the process so any help is appreciated. The fit could be better as she has lost weight and we are on the smallest size, although she is 5' 8".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great product

09/21/2014
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena is a necessary product for my mother of 88 years and Walmart really offers a great value to the product which tends to cost quite a bit more elsewhere.
Fed-Ex however doesn't get such a good rating since this is now the second time a delivery has been messed up by for one reason or another and in future will make it a point to drive to a Walmart for pickup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Ladies these run SMALL!

03/14/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy these for a friend of mine. She is 5'5" and weights about 140.. she is not in anyway big! In Depends she always wears the s/m. However, recently she has been going more thru that. So we looked for something that would hold more. My friend loves these! She just needed them bigger..
So I have ordered the Corrected size..
Hey sometimes, you just have to get it right!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great night time protection!!

11/22/2013
By ,
Rialto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were using another brand for day & night but mom would be soaked by 3am. Switched to Tena super plus small and it is a great fit and holds urine well into the morning. Would recommend this product to anyone who needs that added protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great product the best you will find.

10/18/2012
By ,
fulton,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried all the other brands out there and none compare to Tena. Since I was diagnosed with my disease I;ve had this bladder problem and thank God for this product. Works well both all day and all night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 60 total reviews
1 2 3 Next