Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Tena TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

For 40% more absorbency and optimal comfort, trust TENA Protective Underwear for Women. With its new core shape, TENA Underwear for Women is designed to fit and feels like regular underwear. Its revolutionary, body-hugging shape stays in place for worry-free protection for all women with moderate to severe bladder weakness. The super-absorbency technology is in the patented micro beads allowing for advanced leakage and odor protection all day and night. A wider fit and core width between the legs allows fluid to move away from the body and across core-enhancing leakage protection. For incontinence protection you can rely on throughout the day, choose TENA Super Plus Protective Underwear for Women. Small/Medium, 18ct. fits women's Sizes 8 to 10.
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%52 out of 53reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Mom likes these better than depends

04/07/2014
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The underwear work great for my mom. I purchased them on line because every time I went to the store in Fremont, there were none on the shelf. This way I knew that I would be able to get them. I live 30 miles from Fremont.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Great Value

04/01/2014
By ,
San Bernardino, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy these for my Mom after having used Depends. When they changed the color to peach the fit seemed to change too and didn't work well for Mom anymore. Unfortunately not many stores besides Wal-Mart carry them, and it was hard to find them on the shelf.
It's so convenient to order them online and have them delivered right to her home. We actually save by purchasing them online. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Great Absorbancy

06/13/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena brand was more absorbant than other brands we've tried. They do run small. So nice to have this personal item delivered to our doorstep for FREE. I was so impressed that I emailed a friend who also cares for her mother.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Very absorbent, excellent product!

10/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this product for my niece who is disabled and unable to use the bathroom on her own. We were using Depends, but they are not absorbent and somehow the urine and * leaks out. We had to double-up when we're going out during the day and at night. Not so with TENA! They look more like underwear and less like diapers. And they are superabsorbent. My niece is 80 lbs and the small/medium fits well. Walmarts price is also better than RiteAid. It is several dollars cheaper. I highly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Works well.

08/06/2011
By ,
Rural, MT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My wife is petite ( 5' 3" 110 pounds) and these work well for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

quality and very comfortable

03/20/2014
By ,
Rochester,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

best product of this type

04/17/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product a long time. they to it off of the shelves at walmart one time and went to either
Kmart or pharmacys to get them. Not everyone
likes to shop online. If these are taken off of the
shelves I will go to other stores to get them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Best fit for smaller women for a "pull-on".

06/15/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is for my 91 year old mother who weighs less than 90 lbs. We first tried the "adjustable" underwear, kept adjusting and readjusting. TENA's are easy to pull on and were the closest to her "SMALL" size and snug fit. It was getting harder to find this size in the stores until I looked online and saw this item AND it qualified for FREE DELIVERY. Can't beat that with a stick compared to driving around town at the price of gas today!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct
04/03/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are so much better than the other brands that there is really no comparison.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

The best diapers!

09/07/2012
By ,
Hollywood, FL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried different brands of diapers from Walmart brand to CVS brands and Depends. These particular underwear diapers are the most absorbant for my grandmother and worth the price. Cheaper doesn't mean better bargain. These can last me up to 4-6 hours with no leakeage. Wonderful product and will always get them. No comparison!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Tena absorbs alot of urine.

08/30/2012
By ,
Milton, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can put this product on my wife at night and not worry until the morning. Although, because of the amount of absorbant it is bulkier than Depends, but worth it, because of higher absorbancy levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

capacity

12/25/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality overall but not good for overnight. leaks a lot
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Excellent

12/22/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried a few different adult diapers for my daughter, these are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

FREE SHIPPING TO MY HOUSE .. SAME PRICE AS STORE..

03/17/2012
By ,
Long Island, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a very tired daughter.... caring for my 97 year old mom... the fact that Walmart.com will delver free of charge for the same price as the store.. it WONDERFUL!! Now don't get me wrong.. I am in Walmart more then I should be.. but knowing that I don't have to run around trying to find mom's products is great!! Matter of fact, I am going to reorder this and other products now .. to keep our supply up...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Great product the best you will find.

10/18/2012
By ,
fulton,il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried all the other brands out there and none compare to Tena. Since I was diagnosed with my disease I;ve had this bladder problem and thank God for this product. Works well both all day and all night.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Best value and quality for the price.

11/14/2013
By ,
Mission Viejo, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so convenient to go on line, order these pull-ups for my 90 year old Mother. Being a part-time caregiver is very demanding and keeping her furnished with necessary supplies keeps me sooo busy. On line ordering and having this product delivered saves me a lot of time.
We have tried many stores and different brands and the price and quality are very good and on line ordering is time-saving and convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Great night time protection!!

11/22/2013
By ,
Rialto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were using another brand for day & night but mom would be soaked by 3am. Switched to Tena super plus small and it is a great fit and holds urine well into the morning. Would recommend this product to anyone who needs that added protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Great protection

04/11/2012
By ,
Long Island, Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable to wear, and leak proof.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Best I've found so far for my petite wife.

11/14/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Best I've found so far for my petite wife.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Small/Medium, 18ct

Ladies these run SMALL!

03/14/2013
By ,
Georgia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I buy these for a friend of mine. She is 5'5" and weights about 140.. she is not in anyway big! In Depends she always wears the s/m. However, recently she has been going more thru that. So we looked for something that would hold more. My friend loves these! She just needed them bigger..
So I have ordered the Corrected size..
Hey sometimes, you just have to get it right!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next