Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Living with heavy leakage is easier with the Fearless Protection of TENA. Get amazing absorbency with our pull-on type underwear for women that fit close to your body and feel just like regular underwear. Best of all, you'll have Peace of Mind because the only person who will know you're wearing them is you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%86 out of 90reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 37 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
77
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena Protective Underwear

12/29/2010
By ,
Jonesborough TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought many brands of this type product for my elderly mother over the years. This has been by far the highest quality product. No leaks, no tares and true to size. Quick easy delivery from Walmart in a plain brown box to my mom's door is another plus for ordering on-line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

By Far the Best!

11/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've tried every national brand (and several 'medical supply' brands) and the TENA underwear is by far the best. Many comment that they run small, but I disagree. One of the design elements that makes the TENA underwear so effective, is a snug fit that helps to prevent leakage. Combined with the SOFT but thick liner and microbeads that are super absorbent, they have no competition.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Better than Depends

02/01/2011
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take care of my mom who has Alzeimer's so I have to purchase a lot of these. So price is a big cnsideration. The Tena product is much more absorbent than Depends and costs a little less. I don't know how comfortable they are as my mom can't answer this question but from a caregiver stand point, they are the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many brands. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena Serenity Women's Underwear Size L

12/11/2010
By ,
Federal Way, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sad to discover that my Walmart store carries size sm/med of the adult pull-up that my daughter uses. She has outgrown the smallest size. When I searched for larges, I found that the few drugstores that carry them charge up to $5 more per bag than what I had been paying at Walmart for the smalls. I was very happy when I found size Large at Walmart.com for the same cost that I had been paying for smalls in the store. This brand and absorbancy of adult disposable underwear is without a doubt the most leak-free and sturdy. Believe me, we've tried them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best ever protective underwear!

09/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena Protective Underwear have kept me from having to change sheets, etc. in the middle of the night. Occasionally it happens, but not as often as other brands! Incontinence is unpleasant, but having to change the bed linens when you are asleep wakes you up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Great product

10/25/2014
By ,
Anderson, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeps me safe for long trips
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Very good - fit for purpose

10/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
as above
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Holds pp over night better then others

10/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a caregiver for my mom their diapers are the best at night time. Holds the pp very good !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

would buy again

10/15/2014
By ,
buckeye,AZ.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love them handicapped daughter stayed dry. would buy again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

A great product

06/10/2011
By ,
Enfield, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second purchase for this product from Walmart.com & I am happy with this product. I like this product but can only find it in the small size at the Walmart store in my area. I was happy when I found it in the larger size at Walmart online. Now, thanks to Walmart.com I can get the larger size I need & it is shipped free right to my home, which is a bonus. I am very happy with Walmart.com having the product & size I like plus free shipping too. I have tried various brands of this product but like the fit of Tena the best & would reccommend it to anyone in need of this product. It fits just like regular underwear & they are very absorbant. I like them very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Better than Depends, says Gma

05/01/2011
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit better, much better she says. Work great during the day, but at night some leakage. That may be because she sleeps on her side. Helped solve problem and don't seem to make noise when she wears them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Grat Product

08/20/2011
By ,
Lombard Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used another brand which met my expectations and needs but these were actually a better fit, more absorbamcy and unfortunately not availanle in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Exactly as advertised

09/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pads are the best that I have ever used. They are light weight, absorbent and they protect your bedding, seating or ? , and they are convenient to carry with you in case of "an emergency."
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Good Product

04/23/2011
By ,
Sharpsville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is much better than Depends in every way. It is absorbent, comfortable and fits very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Far excedes the "other" major brand

04/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom was waking up cold and wet every morning. These have so much greater absorbancy than other brands. The aides at the assisted living said we should do an ad for them. No more embarassment, etc. Thank you Tena
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Not Fancy but it works

02/12/2011
By ,
Long Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture made it look more like a woman's pantie than an adult diaper. When I received it an opened the package I was a little disappointed but mom liked them and they work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
02/08/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties are great. I have only one thing to gripe about.
I wish they would come down on the sides and around the butt
a little better. If you are incontinent in both bladder and bowell
they need to be tighter around the leg.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Excellent product

09/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought it was discontinued.....glad to find out it hasn't been!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
07/22/2011
By ,
Stone Mountain, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product, Tena pants, is good--better than Depends and thank you WalMart for the free delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

best value

09/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought this tor an elderly lady and works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1 2 3 Next