Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Living with heavy leakage is easier with the Fearless Protection of TENA. Get amazing absorbency with our pull-on type underwear for women that fit close to your body and feel just like regular underwear. Best of all, you'll have Peace of Mind because the only person who will know you're wearing them is you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(74 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%70 out of 74reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena Protective Underwear

12/29/2010
By ,
Jonesborough TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought many brands of this type product for my elderly mother over the years. This has been by far the highest quality product. No leaks, no tares and true to size. Quick easy delivery from Walmart in a plain brown box to my mom's door is another plus for ordering on-line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Better than Depends

02/01/2011
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take care of my mom who has Alzeimer's so I have to purchase a lot of these. So price is a big cnsideration. The Tena product is much more absorbent than Depends and costs a little less. I don't know how comfortable they are as my mom can't answer this question but from a caregiver stand point, they are the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many brands. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Tena Serenity Women's Underwear Size L

12/11/2010
By ,
Federal Way, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sad to discover that my Walmart store carries size sm/med of the adult pull-up that my daughter uses. She has outgrown the smallest size. When I searched for larges, I found that the few drugstores that carry them charge up to $5 more per bag than what I had been paying at Walmart for the smalls. I was very happy when I found size Large at Walmart.com for the same cost that I had been paying for smalls in the store. This brand and absorbancy of adult disposable underwear is without a doubt the most leak-free and sturdy. Believe me, we've tried them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Super Product

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have tried several disposable underwear solutions for my terminally ill mother. This product out performs all the rest. The underwear is comfortable for her but fits snugly enough that there is no leakage around the legs. The absorbent pad wicks fluid away from sensitive skin and the pad holds a lot of urine. I have never reviewed a product before but feel that this one deserves some praise.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Better than Depends, says Gma

05/01/2011
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit better, much better she says. Work great during the day, but at night some leakage. That may be because she sleeps on her side. Helped solve problem and don't seem to make noise when she wears them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Grat Product

08/20/2011
By ,
Lombard Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used another brand which met my expectations and needs but these were actually a better fit, more absorbamcy and unfortunately not availanle in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

A great product

06/10/2011
By ,
Enfield, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second purchase for this product from Walmart.com & I am happy with this product. I like this product but can only find it in the small size at the Walmart store in my area. I was happy when I found it in the larger size at Walmart online. Now, thanks to Walmart.com I can get the larger size I need & it is shipped free right to my home, which is a bonus. I am very happy with Walmart.com having the product & size I like plus free shipping too. I have tried various brands of this product but like the fit of Tena the best & would reccommend it to anyone in need of this product. It fits just like regular underwear & they are very absorbant. I like them very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Good Product

04/23/2011
By ,
Sharpsville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is much better than Depends in every way. It is absorbent, comfortable and fits very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Far excedes the "other" major brand

04/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom was waking up cold and wet every morning. These have so much greater absorbancy than other brands. The aides at the assisted living said we should do an ad for them. No more embarassment, etc. Thank you Tena
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Not Fancy but it works

02/12/2011
By ,
Long Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture made it look more like a woman's pantie than an adult diaper. When I received it an opened the package I was a little disappointed but mom liked them and they work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
02/08/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties are great. I have only one thing to gripe about.
I wish they would come down on the sides and around the butt
a little better. If you are incontinent in both bladder and bowell
they need to be tighter around the leg.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency
07/22/2011
By ,
Stone Mountain, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product, Tena pants, is good--better than Depends and thank you WalMart for the free delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Product is excellent, wife extremely happy with it

04/24/2012
By ,
Inverness, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife says that it's the best product that she has used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Best product we have found for the price.

08/16/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually unable to find in the store. Excellent product for the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - EXCELLENT DELIVERY

04/07/2014
By ,
lower ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TENA is good product and has been used after trying nearly all similar items. In past others were good too but manufacturers changed style/texture/capacity in what could only be perceived as cost cutting. TENA is IMHO best now.
First time bought product through Wal-Mart home delivery; very impressed with discreet packaging and surprisingly quick delivery. Will continue to use as a source as long as price and delivery are maintained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

The best you can get

08/12/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tena is an excellent brand, this item is the best you can get of its type. It fits well and has no leakage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Love this Product for my elderly mom.

06/20/2013
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing about these diapers Latex Free...very few diapers are. It holds up although runs small make sure to get large. My mom is not a big woman she needs a large other diapers med. I did not know she had allergy to Latex until I used Latex diapers she kept getting rashes...finally figured it out. To be safe I would use Latex Free diapers on elderly because there skin is so sensitive. Prevent any problems of skin breaking down.
best ones I have found. Walmart good price. Shipping free great service!! Very pleased.
I wish Walmart would carry these two products one:
Medline remedy with Olivamine Calazime skin protectant paste with zinc oxide natural and one of the very best for nourishing the skin while helping treat and prevent diaper rash, wet and cracked skin. My mom only has redness in front after an all nighter this product works excellent!
Second:Medline remedy with Olivamine Antifungal cream excellent for itching, burning and irritation. Lying in bed you need bed pads...made of plastic cause sweating especially in summer or toe fungus she picked up from hospital, clears it keep putting on then cover with sock. I personally use the first one on her back. Also this one heals any type of soars on face etc. unbelievable. healed sore on my moms face from sun damage.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Does keep you drier.

11/19/2013
By ,
Sun City, TXx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a caregiver recommend these instead of the usual brand. They really do pull the wetness away from the body. My comfort level has gone way up. They are a little more expensive, but worth every penny. Leaks used to be a regular issue. Now it is rare to have an extra problem. Dealing with being bedridden is hard enough. Tena removes one big problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

Far Superior to Depends

03/12/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For every reason that is important, TENA underwear is far superior to Depends. They fit better and provide more and longer lasting protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Women Protective Underwear Super Plus Absorbency

x

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied. I formally used Depends Silhouettes, but Walmart has had trouble with ordering the right size......I wear a large, and they would send me the size S/M....so I decided to just go with another brand. I'm very happy overall, the exorbancy is the same, these just come in all white. I plan to re-order these next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next