Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Tena TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Tena TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation94%65 out of 69reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 21 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Tena Protective Underwear

12/29/2010
By ,
Jonesborough TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought many brands of this type product for my elderly mother over the years. This has been by far the highest quality product. No leaks, no tares and true to size. Quick easy delivery from Walmart in a plain brown box to my mom's door is another plus for ordering on-line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Better than Depends

02/01/2011
By ,
Palmdale, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I take care of my mom who has Alzeimer's so I have to purchase a lot of these. So price is a big cnsideration. The Tena product is much more absorbent than Depends and costs a little less. I don't know how comfortable they are as my mom can't answer this question but from a caregiver stand point, they are the best I've ever tried - and I've tried many brands. I hope Wal-Mart continues to carry this brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - EXCELLENT DELIVERY

04/07/2014
By ,
lower ALABAMA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TENA is good product and has been used after trying nearly all similar items. In past others were good too but manufacturers changed style/texture/capacity in what could only be perceived as cost cutting. TENA is IMHO best now.
First time bought product through Wal-Mart home delivery; very impressed with discreet packaging and surprisingly quick delivery. Will continue to use as a source as long as price and delivery are maintained.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Tena Serenity Women's Underwear Size L

12/11/2010
By ,
Federal Way, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sad to discover that my Walmart store carries size sm/med of the adult pull-up that my daughter uses. She has outgrown the smallest size. When I searched for larges, I found that the few drugstores that carry them charge up to $5 more per bag than what I had been paying at Walmart for the smalls. I was very happy when I found size Large at Walmart.com for the same cost that I had been paying for smalls in the store. This brand and absorbancy of adult disposable underwear is without a doubt the most leak-free and sturdy. Believe me, we've tried them all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Grat Product

08/20/2011
By ,
Lombard Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used another brand which met my expectations and needs but these were actually a better fit, more absorbamcy and unfortunately not availanle in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Better than Depends, says Gma

05/01/2011
By ,
Columbus, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They fit better, much better she says. Work great during the day, but at night some leakage. That may be because she sleeps on her side. Helped solve problem and don't seem to make noise when she wears them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

A great product

06/10/2011
By ,
Enfield, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second purchase for this product from Walmart.com & I am happy with this product. I like this product but can only find it in the small size at the Walmart store in my area. I was happy when I found it in the larger size at Walmart online. Now, thanks to Walmart.com I can get the larger size I need & it is shipped free right to my home, which is a bonus. I am very happy with Walmart.com having the product & size I like plus free shipping too. I have tried various brands of this product but like the fit of Tena the best & would reccommend it to anyone in need of this product. It fits just like regular underwear & they are very absorbant. I like them very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Good Product

04/23/2011
By ,
Sharpsville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is much better than Depends in every way. It is absorbent, comfortable and fits very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

x

02/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisfied. I formally used Depends Silhouettes, but Walmart has had trouble with ordering the right size......I wear a large, and they would send me the size S/M....so I decided to just go with another brand. I'm very happy overall, the exorbancy is the same, these just come in all white. I plan to re-order these next time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Far excedes the "other" major brand

04/20/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom was waking up cold and wet every morning. These have so much greater absorbancy than other brands. The aides at the assisted living said we should do an ad for them. No more embarassment, etc. Thank you Tena
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Not Fancy but it works

02/12/2011
By ,
Long Island
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture made it look more like a woman's pantie than an adult diaper. When I received it an opened the package I was a little disappointed but mom liked them and they work well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct
02/08/2012
By ,
Missouri
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These panties are great. I have only one thing to gripe about.
I wish they would come down on the sides and around the butt
a little better. If you are incontinent in both bladder and bowell
they need to be tighter around the leg.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Confidence

02/11/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this product for when I am going somewhere for a long period. Perfect protection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct
07/22/2011
By ,
Stone Mountain, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product, Tena pants, is good--better than Depends and thank you WalMart for the free delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Great product

02/09/2014
By ,
Bay Minette,Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

absorbs well, does a good job

02/08/2014
By ,
chalmette, la
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
absorbs and lasts
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Does keep you drier.

11/19/2013
By ,
Sun City, TXx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a caregiver recommend these instead of the usual brand. They really do pull the wetness away from the body. My comfort level has gone way up. They are a little more expensive, but worth every penny. Leaks used to be a regular issue. Now it is rare to have an extra problem. Dealing with being bedridden is hard enough. Tena removes one big problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Product is excellent, wife extremely happy with it

04/24/2012
By ,
Inverness, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wife says that it's the best product that she has used.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

Best product we have found for the price.

08/16/2011
By ,
Jacksonville, Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually unable to find in the store. Excellent product for the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for TENA Protective Underwear for Women Super Plus, Large, 16ct

I've been unable to order Assurance in large pkgs.

01/04/2014
By ,
Rockwall, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
For some time, I've been unable to order Assurance underwear in the large pkgs., so this time I had to settle for Tena & they run much smaller than Assurance, so now I'm stuck with these that do not fit! Don't want to pay shipping to return them!! I reordered Attends & they are okay, but not as good as Assurance. PLEASE replenish tour on line stock, so I can order the large pkgs. of Assurance that I started out ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1 2 3 Next