Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Ozark Trail Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

Temperature rated to minus 40 degrees Lace-up style Removable felt liner with fleece cuff Kicker on back for easy removal Pull tab at back of shaft Only available in whole sizes
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

Excellent performance and value

01/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed good snow boots for a trip to Colorado, and all the stores in my area had already moved out their winter gear. Walmart.com had these for a very good price, and I had them within 2 days of ordering. They are very comfortable and warm, and completely waterproof. I used them for long periods in deep snow and my feet were always toasty warm and dry. Great value and performance!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

Satisfied customer

01/10/2011
By ,
Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since receiving the insulated snow boots, my husband who I ordered this product for, has been wearing them a lot due to all the unusually heavy snow falls we have been having in the S.Eastern states. He says they keep his feet toasty warm and I should get a pair when I complain about my feet feeling frozen after being outdoors for 30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

these boots are not attractive!

01/28/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I knew the boots looked pretty basic from the photo, but they are actually pretty ugly in person. Besides that, there was a buckle in the lining in one of the boots, and they were much bigger than expected. Add this on top of the price, which was high in my opinion to start with, and that equals a RETURN!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 4 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

Great Boot, Great Price

01/11/2011
By ,
Buckhannon, West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband said these are great boots. He's out everyday in the snow. He said they stand up to the more expensive brands he's had in the past. Waterproof, and very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

Good outdoors footwear

01/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for mud and snow days for my husband when he's outside; did buy insole supports but other than that, they fit great and wonderful for winter, messy weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

ozark trail boot

01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
came in size 13 mens, warm, waterproof and midcalf. everything you need for romping in the snow as a teenager with large feet.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

good bang for the buck

01/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The boots are a great value for the money. And are pretty warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots

winter boots

12/29/2010
By ,
oakland,maine
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very satisfied,very warm boots.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ozark Trail - Men's Insulated -40F Snow Boots
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5