Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Acurite AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Acurite AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Stay precise in the kitchen with the AcuRite 00535W Digital Timer with Keypad. The digital timer can count up or count down, and you can program it with times up to 9 hours, 59 minutes and 59 seconds. The Digital Timer with Keypad even includes a magnetic back and stand for tabletop use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Great timer

08/25/2011
By ,
Fulton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one to purchase. Loved this one. Easy to read the large numbers. Overall easy use. My sister saw mine so I purchased one for a gift for her birthday. Great price for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Excellent Digital Timer

11/09/2011
By ,
Pahrump, Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this digital timer every day with my work and I love it.
Easy to use and works perfect every time.
You can hold it in your hand or use the built in stand.
I highly recommend it if your looking for a great little timer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lompoc ,ca.
Posted 03/14/2012
Wish you fans of this product would mention how you put the time required in the timer. I try the obvious and have no luck, I can put in 9minutes and 99 second or 5 minutes and 55 secs. but not 5min and 00 seconds . It just doesn't accept 00 seconds and then a five, nor did my other timer. Did I buy two clunkers?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W
01/08/2012
By ,
Greenville, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Large display and buttons make this timer very easy to use and see from a distance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Timer

10/28/2011
By ,
Hutchinson,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was just what I've been looking for, very handy!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Decent Kitchen Timer

06/09/2012
By ,
Bloomington, Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this timer after having several that did not have number buttons. I love the large display and individual number buttons. My only complaint is that it isn't very loud so if you leave the kitchen and don't take it with you you might not hear it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Great timer! magnet not that good

01/01/2013
By ,
Atlanta,GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Works well but magnet needs to be stronger.
This is my 2nd one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W
09/22/2012
By ,
Manassas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Okay timer, but not very loud
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W
12/17/2012
By ,
Conroe, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The main problem I had with the item was that a label was stuck over the instructions, and some of the instructions came off with the label. I'm giving it to one of my younger granddaughters, so hopefully she will be able to work it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W

Love it

04/09/2012
By ,
Daytona, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my second one because my first one broke when the freezer door slammed into the wall. I now hang this one on the side of the refrigerator.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for AcuRite Digital Timer with Keypad, 00535W
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5