Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Nordicware Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

Nordicware Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

Cook breakfast fast with the Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan. This plastic, double-sided pan is the perfect size for making tasty egg sandwiches in the microwave. It's also dishwasher safe for easy cleaning. The Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan is great for busy families who want breakfast on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

OMG...Love it

09/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It took longer for my english muffin to toast than it did for my eggs to cook, although it took about 1 minute 25 seconds for them to cook, but they were PERFECT!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

Nifty Product

11/13/2013
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of those nifty products you shouldn't be without. No more frying eggs in all that grease. So easy my husband can do it. Just crack you egg , stir lightly and microwave for about 45 sec. Comes out easy, slide it onto your toast or plate. This item cleans up nicely. I am going to buy 3 more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan
08/05/2011
By ,
Harrisburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nifty gadget, saves me calories and fat when I micro three egg whites, put it on 100 calorie muffin with a slice of 2% cheese - 210 calories and very filling! You can't even get that at Subway. I need one for my co-workers they like the idea too, so I am on here trying to shop for one for work.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan
10/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost never write reviews for items because everyone's view or opinion is different but in this case I had to. This was exactly what I was looking for. Fast, easy to use, and easy to clean, all the while delivering a great tasting product. I am going to buy two more of these so i can make multiple sandwiches for my whole week. I will also pick up a couple for friends and family for gifts. Just a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

I love this little thing

08/10/2013
By ,
Pomona, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to try to make the at home version of the fast food breakfast muffins, I was so happy when I found this little gadget, great price, its so easy to use, and the eggs come out nice and easy.. Best buy ever!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

yummy egg mcmuffins

09/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm back to buy some for a birthday gift for my daughter-in-law. I usually nuke a frozen hamburger patty for 1 minute, take it out, stir up an egg in the hamburger juices, put some cheese on top and nuke for a second minute, then pile the whole thing in a toasted English muffin. If I have it, I use Canadian bacon, real bacon, sausage or ham instead. Fast and company perfect! When I'm doing low carb, I just wrap it in a big leaf from a head of lettuce and add some sour cream and salsa.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

This won't disappoint

01/26/2014
By ,
New Berlin, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this as a gift from a friend. It works beautifully. I place one or two eggs in the dish with a dash of milk, cut up some broccoli, a little ham and salt and pepper to taste. If I use two eggs, I cook for 1 1/2 mins. Perfect every time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

One egg omelet

11/25/2011
By ,
Racine, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my egg n muffin for more than a year and it is surprisingly durable.
Finding things my mom likes to eat (can no longer cook for herself), the egg n muffin cooks up a one egg ham and cheese omelet in one minute. That and waffles and we're eating again.
Onederful product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

EGGS-CELLENT!

11/22/2013
By ,
Pacific NorthWest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little thing really works! --- cooks an egg in 30 seconds in my micro-wave -- ease of use -- easy clean up --- and the food tastes good! -- would recommend for any single person, dorm room, or anyone who doesn't have a lot of time in the morning! Good purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

Better than expected

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing since sliced bread. Worked like a charm although my microwave took a bit longer. Whipped out breakfast sandwiches for a crowd in a flash.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

The best

12/06/2013
By ,
northridge, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is the best, making breakfast is a breeze now.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

LOVE IT!!!!!

12/23/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of my most favorite kitchen gadgets. If your bad at cooking eggs (like me) you need this!!!!!!! No more wasted eggs trying to cook them on the stove!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

Awesome

02/25/2014
By ,
Mexico ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works as expected! Very pleased - will buy another one!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

quick breakfast option

06/06/2012
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I keep this in my desk at work and leave my bagels and eggs in the break room fridge. This is a quick hot breakfast solution. Stop spending money at the drive through and make breakfast your way. I like to scramble 2 eggs with a little salt and pepper, cheese, and Canadian bacon. It all cooks in the egg while my English muffin toasts. It cleans easily and is still going strong after a year of nuking. Noms!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Jeans question
Posted 11/19/2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to answer my question about buy the red rivet jeans for my son. I actually bought them today and he really does look cute. He has very skinny legs and nice shape. Thanks again!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 15 for Nordic Ware Eggs 'n Muffin Breakfast Pan

Love it

03/29/2013
By ,
ROSEBURG, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this gadget, I put in a 1/4 cup of egg beaters then top it with a slice of low fat cheese and pop in on a 100 calorie muffin, comes out to 160 yummy wonderful calories!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.