Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for L'eggs L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

L'eggs L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose are ideal to wear for work or social gatherings because they provide comfort while slimming your middle. Each sheer toe pantyhose pair in this 3-pack features day-sheer nylon material, a gentle control panty that will give your dresses a smoother look and a sheer toe that is durable. L'eggs Pantyhose are suitable to wear all day.
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation73%11 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

Good Fit

03/04/2014
By ,
Shrewsbury, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to wear all black to work and could not get the jet black in the store so I went online and there they were. They are a great fit and last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3

01/29/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So, so.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

too small!!!!

01/12/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i purchase this in a queen size and i couldn't even get pass my knee! DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE PLUS SIZED!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

tears easy

08/18/2011
By ,
nor cal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i love tights, ive bought all types of tights cheap, chaeper, cheapest...these are under cheapest. i mean at least i can wear them 2 different days but these rip and run after a few hours! gaah i can use the bathroom because my nails will tear thru them and im being careful!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

Leggs Everyday Pantyhose are up to par!

08/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
L'eggs are as good as the others, but more durable, if you get the sheer ones in off black those look great with an evening dress!!! Enjoy and you don't have to spend that much money and then you extend the value of your money, by getting more product for your money and good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack
04/11/2013
By ,
los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
they fit nice
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack
02/15/2012
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought the 3 pack thinking these would last for a long time. Within hours the 1st pair started snagging. A few days later, I put on the 2nd pair and again within hours the snags started. Both pair snagged in the knee area so are worthless when wearing a dress. It is not like I am super active so there was not excuse. I am so disappointed! DO NOT BUY!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

not what I expected

01/01/2011
By ,
ohio
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would have liked them better if they would have had the reinforced toe.I actually returned these.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack
08/17/2011
By ,
ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
well it fits perfectly but it's kind of too soft... may tear easily..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'eggs - Women's Everyday Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5