Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for J World J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

J World J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

Travel hassle free with the J World 22-inch Expandable Rolling Duffel. With purple flower-print fabric, it features a spacious main compartment that expands so the contents stay snug when you carry less and it gets bigger when you need more room. This wheeled duffel bag has zippered exterior pockets for last-minute packing. Made of 600D polyester, this carry-on rolling duffel is waterproof and resists damage and holds up to rough baggage handling and inclement weather. Soft, rolling wheels allows for easy maneuvering. It comes with double padded handle and removable adjustable shoulder strap to give you comfortable carrying options.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

LOVE IT

01/20/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got it for around 40 bucks in NYC. I saw it on Walmart and realized I could've gotten it for cheaper here. Anyway, its amazing. I visit my boyfriend who lives two states over so I constantly wheel this thing to bus stops, up and down subway steps, and to airports. Its so durable. I've had it for a little more than a year and its only got a little bit of wear and tear. Believe me, I am really rough with my luggage because I tend to over pack and walk quickly. It comes with a warranty. I lost the little peg leg thing on the bottom somehow so I'm going to get a replacement. Purple is a great color too. The color btw is darker than in the picture. The flowers are the right shade but the purple background is darker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

Amazing price, great quality!

11/10/2011
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with the price of this super cute and well made bag! My daughter loves it and it meets the TSA specifications! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

Exactly as described

06/01/2011
By ,
Djibouti, Africa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really pretty!. Not too big and not to small. This can be used with the sholder strap or on wheels. My vacation is a week away so hopefully it fits as a carry on because I have an 18 hour trip duration with transfers.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower
07/01/2011
By ,
kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bag. Holds more than you would think from the size and it is easy to find on the luggage carousal at the airport due to it's being different!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

The Perfect Duffle Bag!!!

04/21/2012
By ,
Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this bag. I was expecting it to be a smaller bag, but much to my surprise... it was a lot bigger than expected. It holds a lot and then some! It's very pretty. The colors are vibrant and the option of having it as a standard duffle bag w/ shoulder strap or on wheels, makes it a great carry all. It has separate compartments inside, making it easy to sort and find items in the bag. 100% worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

It's as pretty as it looks online!

07/01/2012
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I found this duffel (on another site, for more $, btw) I knew I wanted it for my 7-yr old daughter. I loved the color and print. She's too old for princessy stuff and not yet a teenager, so this bag is perfect for her! It arrived in what I'd consider CRAZY FAST time! I actually bought "back-up" carry-on pieces just in case - but will be returning those since both duffels came in a few days. The duffel does seem very sturdy and quite roomy, which I'm happy about. And from what I read, it does meet TSA standards. It's ready for travel to Florida this week! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

College Student Luggage

09/10/2012
By ,
Staten Island, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bag for my first year college student we live in New York she is in school in Boston. We packed all of her under garments and pajamas in this bag as well as her shoes. This bag holds a lot and is very sturdy. I love the design and the wheels which will help her travel with ease.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower

Love it

08/20/2013
By ,
Bronx, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently got back from a rough trip. This bag stood up to the test. It was easy to handle and I want another one.
The purple flower design was an extra plus for me because I like to be different.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower
07/07/2013
By ,
Cle Elum ,Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this duffel bag for my granddaughter for her birthday
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower
06/20/2012
By ,
Georgetown, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice rolling duffel bag for carry on, really like the print!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower
02/19/2012
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my grand daughter for vacations. And its the perfect size for her
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for J World 22" Rolling Duffel, Purple Flower
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5