Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

Whiskas Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

I recommend for older cats too

08/01/2011
By ,
Monroe, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats like this food and is easy on their stomach.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

What came is NOT what is pictured or described!

08/18/2014
By ,
Independence, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this specific kind of kitten food from the online site because I could not find it in a store close to me (well, there was a store 20 minutes away that was supposed to have it but when I got there, they did not even have a spot on their shelf for it!). So, I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of this for my kitten...when it finally arrived, it was NOT this kitten food! It was kitten food from Whiskas but not this kind - the kind that says it is hard on the outside and soft on the inside - what my vet said to get! GRRR! I was about out of food for my kitten so I let her try what did arrive and she likes it ok but I am still not happy about the advertising of one product and sending a totally different one.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

Makes a fussy kitty smile.

09/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four cats were very distressed when our local WalMart discontinued Whiskas kitten. As the last bag was emptied I prepared for the withdrawal meows that were sure to follow. Then I thought why not check the website for Ship to Store. Lo and behold it was available. The cats nearly tackled me in the driveway when I brought it home. Hooray for StS WalMart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

kitten likes it

07/20/2011
By ,
charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my siamese kitten likes it, the kibbles are tiny and she's about to finish the entire bag, good value also. but if your looking for premium quality look it up at a pet store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

all cats and kittens love itQ

08/15/2014
By ,
Thompson, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a farm with some barn cats. They are very spoiled and this is one of the dry cat food that all of them love!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.

Whiskas Kitten

08/30/2013
By ,
Albuquerque
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent kitten food
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.
02/06/2013
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
all my strays like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.
06/07/2011
By ,
Chicago,IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat really likes that food
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.
11/26/2012
By ,
Bloomfield, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kittens immediately gobbled up this food when it arrived. I had been feeding another brand of kitten food, but they prefer this. The kittens are healthy and full of energy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.
10/29/2012
By ,
Brick NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie luvs this. She knows the difference between adult n kitten food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Whiskas Kitten 3 lb.
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5