Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Holiday Time Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Holiday Time Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Make setting up the tree this year fun without the hassle with the Holiday Time Pre-Lit Williams Artificial Christmas Tree with clear light. This 9-foot tall, Williams Artificial Christmas Tree comes with branches that are pre-attached and hinged, a tree stand and extra bulbs in case a couple of yours burn out.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%36 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Perfect Tree

11/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I sold my 12' full artificial tree so I could downsize to a 9' slim. I couldn't be happier. Only three sections vs. five sections, and so much lighter. Plus will be easier to store. This tree has plenty enough tips and lights, and is pretty full for a slim. I put it on a six-inch stand to give a little more height and room for presents. It looks great and what a price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 22 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

BEAUTIFUL

11/18/2010
By ,
Montezuma, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this tree on Nov 2,2010. We took it out of the box to look it over, and I fell in love with it! We put it up that night. The lights on the tree are plentiful. The stand is very sturdy. It is a very full tree. It's very affordable. But with the quality I am so surprised with the price!!! GREAT JOB WALMART!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 23 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

9' williams slim pine tree

11/22/2010
By ,
Monroe,UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this tree! It is great for the price! I looked everywhere for a tall tree that is not very wide at the bottom and they all started at $249.00. So I was so pleased to find this tree. Its very pretty with 2 different types of braches. I haven't put it up yet I have just looked at it the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 24 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Beautiful Tree & Easy Set up

11/27/2010
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful Christmas Tree!! This was a great buy at $148. I looked at other trees and they were all much more expensive. This is the most simple tree I've ever put up. Very easy to set up and only takes a few minutes ,comes in 3 pieces. The finished tree looks gorgeous. Thanks Walmart :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Fabulous Tree

11/27/2010
By ,
Coram, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We moved into a new home and this one has vaulted ceilings in the living room, so we knew we wanted a larger tree....until I started seeing prices. Then I found this one here and was a little leary since it is so inexpensive. Well let me tell you... the tree is beautiful!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 26 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Superb price!

11/13/2010
By ,
MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the last 2 years I have been looking for a 9+ ft tree and they have been way too expensive even ater x-mas is over.... I purchased this yesterday as we have tall vaulted ceilings. It's going to be gorgeous!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 27 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great Buy!!!!!!

11/27/2010
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking for the perfect tree, well my search is over!!! This tree is a lot more beautiful in person than in the picture! the price is amazing, what a value!!! Thanks walmart for such of good deal!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 28 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Way better than I expected

11/14/2010
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tree is beautiful and FULL! I was worried it would look bare because of the low price. Also the mix of plastic-like tips and the paper-like tips give it more dimension. Great purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 29 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Beautiful

11/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is a great price and manageable for 1 person to put together and decorate. I was very happy with it and felt the price was reasonable for the size and amount of lights.(800)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 30 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Beautiful Christmas Tree

11/27/2010
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great looking tree and very easy to assemble. We were looking for a tall, slim tree and the prices at all the regular stores were outrageous. This tree was a real deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 31 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

You will Love it

11/26/2010
By ,
Sherwood, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is great for the price. The lights are very bright. It looks great in our house. I read all the reviews and bought the last one at the store just this afternoon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 32 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

A very nice tree!

12/08/2010
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice slender christmas tree that is good for a corner. Not as heavy to handle as previous tree. Looked great decorated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 33 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great tree

12/17/2010
By ,
Spirit Lake, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressed with this Christmas tree. I'm pleased with the full branches and lights. Very good value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 34 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Great tree

12/15/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tree is great. It has great lights, easy to put up (20 minutes start to finish first time) Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 35 for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights

Easy to assemble

12/19/2010
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many lights and realistic
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Holiday Time Pre-Lit 9' Williams Artificial Christmas Tree, Clear Lights
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
21-36 of 36 total reviews