Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Spoil your pet with this these Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef Treats. They have a crunchy outside and a soft inside with a hearty beef flavor. These Whiskas cat treats are low in calories and formulated to provide tartar control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

favorite treat of my kitty

08/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loves this more than any other. he cannot eat seafood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Our Cats Love Them!

08/13/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 3 cats and all 3 love Temptations treats. I hate to say be we purchase about 5 or 6 bags of the 6.3 ounce every month for them, yes they are spoiled. With so many different flavors they never get tired of them. We have tried other brands that are less expensive but our 3 critics let us know they are not happy about it lol. They have been eating these for years now with no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Fantastic Treats

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 3 cats and the Beef is the only flavor they will eat, and forget about bringing any other brand home.They give so much love and support that what ever they want, that's what they will get.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Treats

02/11/2012
By ,
Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Temptations Cat treats are also Great for dogs , i have two small house dogs that love these little treats as much as my cats do, if they hear the bag rattle or if i say " treat, treat " they come just a bouncing , i feed them the Beef, Chicken, & Turkey flavor does not matter to them what flavor as long as they get a Tempation Treat.
Cats & dogs alike Love the taste of the little two calorie treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

ALL ARE TARTAR CONTROL

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
only three flavors were noted as tarter control across the top of the package. why do you do this wen they are ALL TARTER CONTROL?
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Cats love these!

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never have an issue with using these treats up. I have multiple cats and most of them run to where I am when they hear the bag open. Not a bad price either. I like that I can get cat treats online when I order cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

The best there is

08/01/2011
By ,
Monroe, Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Temptations cat treats no matter what flavor my cats like better than any of the others. Bebe my youngest of the three likes this one the best. He will let me know when he wants some.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

excellent

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves this and keeps wanting more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

My cat loves them so much he will follow commands!

09/23/2013
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat just went so gaga for them that I decided to see if I could teach him commands, with these being the reward/positive reinforcement for successfully executing each command. He's still very young, but so far he will sit on command. I'm working on "down" now...and he's actually willing to do it for these treats. I think that's amazing! Just goes to show how much cats love these treats. My last cat loved them too...but wouldn't do anything but meow for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

my daughters cat liked them

02/24/2014
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these as a treat for my "grandcat" (my daughters cat). My daughter lives across the country from me and when she got them she sent me a pic of her kitty eating them and said she loved them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Our cat loves them !!!

02/28/2014
By ,
Holley, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Our cat loves them !!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

The ultimate treats!

12/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok I have 4 cats that will do anything for these treats. If they even think I'm going to pick up that bag they are all screaming and running in circles. My oldest has asthma and is on an inhaler, which involves putting a mask over her nose and mouth. She loves these treats so much that she will actually ask me to give her the inhaler so that she can get rewarded with these treats afterwards. I have never had them go so nutty over a treat. Any and all flavors are their favorites, just as long as it's Whiskas Temptations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

One of my cats doesn't want to live without these

10/31/2012
By ,
pittsburgh, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The large bag was economical considering the high cost of cat treats and that it was shipped free as part of my order. I would definitely include it in an order again. One cat loves it. The other never took to Temptations, but she eats fewer treats anyway. Both cats are normal weight and 16 years old so I don't think treating with Temptations has been a problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.
12/17/2012
By ,
Riverside, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Both of my senior cats love these treats, and they are two very fussy old fellas! Great value too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.
01/27/2013
By ,
Kew Gardens, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it, keep begging for it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

A good product

09/20/2012
By ,
North Wilkesboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love these treats, and they wait for them every night before bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.
12/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves all of the Temptations varieties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Cats

07/02/2012
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love all the Temptations treats. Rattle the package and they come running.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Cats Love These.

09/20/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cats really enjoy these treats!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Beef 6.3 oz.

Cats are insane for this treat.

08/25/2012
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Try it. Buy it. Your will not be sorry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next