Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

Whiskas Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

Spoil your pet with this these Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley Treats. They have a crunchy outside and a soft inside with a tasty seafood medley flavor. These Whiskas cat treats are low in calories and formulated to provide tartar control.
Average Customer Rating:
4.703 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%37 out of 37reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

good product, good value

12/24/2012
By ,
reynoldsburg, oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats just love these tasty treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

3 Cats can't be wrong!

08/13/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have 3 cats and all 3 love Temptations treats. I hate to say be we purchase about 5 or 6 bags of the 6.3 ounce every month for them, yes they are spoiled. With so many different flavors they never get tired of them. We have tried other brands that are less expensive but our 3 critics let us know they are not happy about it lol. They have been eating these for years now with no complaints.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

my cats love it

08/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Temptations commercial because its true! My cats do love it. I used to buy the 4pack with the different flavors. For some reason its not available anymore. I hope they bring it back. For now I am just getting the single packs as often as I can, because I really do not want to be without it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

Favorites with cats and dogs.

08/21/2014
By ,
Danbury, Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One thing about teaching or rewarding cats or dogs is that you must have something they desperately want and that would be these treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

my cat loves these!

06/26/2012
By ,
Dulles, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat eats this dry food that has pieces that looked just like these rectangular treats. He picks out the rectangles and leaves the rest of the food so these were a great find! He can't eat them fast enough!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz
06/19/2012
By ,
Montesano,wash.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat loves the flavor and I love the attention I get when she asks for her treat...Acceptional product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz
05/25/2012
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cats love these treats. they are by far their favorites.
especially the ones in the light purplish/blue bag.
forgot the flavor. milk something i believe.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

My Cats Love These Treats

08/09/2011
By ,
Ninety Six, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been purchasing these treats for years...they live up to their name...Temptations...my cats love these treats so much that they are tempted to eat them instead of their regular cat food...the Temptations Seafood is their favorite flavor...they will stand on their hind legs to beg for these treats...my 18 year old cat has lost most of her teeth but she still eats these treats...I started spraying a tiny amount of water on the treats to soften them so they are easier for her to chew...my 3 year old cat will eat them by the hand fulls...he alternates between his can food and treats...I can barely keep up with the supply of treats they eat and I don't want to run out of them...thank you Whiskas for such a good product...I will purchase them for years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz
04/21/2012
By ,
Susquehanna, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

big hit with our cats

12/27/2013
By ,
metro Atlanta
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our cats found, then broke into, this bag of treats! One of them chewed a hole in the bag and was enjoying his snack when I came upon him! They love these treats, even our brand new kitten!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

Luv the Lg. size bags,price and variety of flavors

11/25/2013
By ,
Poughkeepsie, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found flavors on this website that I can't find anywhere else (i.e. Dairy/Milk). I love being able to order many dif. flavors in the Maxi size bags. My kitties love them too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

Great product

12/06/2013
By ,
Northeastern, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats love it. Walmart has the cheapest. And it arrives very quickly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

My cat loves this stuff!

09/25/2012
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is very picky. I can't tell you how many treats I've purchased for him, only to find he was not interested in them. I had basically decided to just stick with the fresh catnip, and leave it at that at treat time. Took a chance on this because he likes seafood. WOW! He literally sits up on his hind legs and begs loudly for this stuff. And it's been two weeks now, and he is still as interested as he was in the beginning.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

DEVOURED!!

08/20/2013
By ,
South Carolina Upstate
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kittens love these things! I thought a treat from time to time would be a good idea and they just love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

I don't know why but the cats love 'em

02/15/2012
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We use these treats to get our cats to come in at night. Not only do they come in at night but they come in every 5 minutes to get some more. They are definitely pet door trained. Now if we could only train them to use the toilet instead of the litter boxes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

Whiskas Temptations is my cats favorite treat any

11/01/2011
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cat loved it and I would have bought more. if Walmart would of had different varrieties of Whiskas Temptations, through its deliverie program. Also when my friend goes to walmart to get these treats, there never there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz
09/29/2012
By ,
Delray Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat adores these and the Mega bags are very convenient. Not sure if I got a great savings over store prices, but the convenince of not having to run out a replenish them is terrific.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

cat treats

01/24/2013
By ,
wilkes barre penna
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
a cat treat my 2 cats love. a good sized package at a reasonable price. lasts awhile too considering its a value size.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

My cat's favorite!

08/16/2011
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem is they don't sell multipacks of these online. I wish they sold 2 or even 6 packs so I could save on the shipping of these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Whiskas Temptations Mega Seafood Medley 6.3 oz

good value

12/02/2011
By ,
baltimore,md.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i always giving my cats treats and i now buy the bigger bag instead of picking hands full of the smaller ones and my cats love the treats
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next