Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Pedigree Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

Pedigree Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

Average Customer Rating:
4.805 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 146
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation99%146 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
131
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

Dentastix - FIRM Believer

04/28/2011
By ,
Key Largo, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does EXACTLY what it says. Saw an improvement in tartar reduction within 10 days on both my dogs. They have their Pedigree dinner and the Dentastix are "dessert" (I am QUICKLY reminded should I forget LOL!) Well worth the cost for healthy, clean teeth on my girls.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

The dogs love them!

01/23/2014
By ,
Hershey, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these, so of course they are very expensive (they're not as fond of the generics) but worth it as a treat for them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

Everybody loves these Dentastixs

06/04/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love these, my Vet loves these and I love these. They work amazingly well to keep the tarter off the teeth and do a great job, even if you have a dog with a lot of build up. I have yet to find a dog that doesn't like these and think they are the best treats!!! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.
03/08/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got these because I have a large breed dog and these are supposed to be the large size. But they really aren't very proportionate to a large dog. Because the Dentastix are so little chewy, he can inhale them like treats instead of really chewing on them for a few minutes to freshen his breath. I'll stick to rawhides from now on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.
02/25/2013
By ,
Watsontown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 100 lb bouvier des flandres who answers to the name of Max loves them. He acts like a little puppy when I give him one. I'm happy because hopefully the bones are keeping his pearly whites clean!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

Great for my dog's dental hygiene

03/12/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Lab loves his dentastix and he looks forward to having one after he has eaten his dinner.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

My Dog Loves it!

02/13/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It really help to keep his teeth clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

My dog loves these

09/30/2011
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loves this product, it really helps with cleaning teeth. the value is excellent. She looks so forward every morning when I open the bag, knowing she will receive one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.
12/20/2012
By ,
Buffalo NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dog loves these..great deal!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

My dog loves these!

12/05/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He goes crazy for one! I give him one after he eats his dinner. He will wait by his bin for one. they work very well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

My dog loves these

04/20/2012
By ,
Hawthorne, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog receives one of these daily it is one of her extra special treats.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.

Grrr...eat

09/28/2011
By ,
El Paso, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really great for keeping my dog's teeth white and his breath fresh.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pedigree Dentastix 18 pack 15.6 oz.
Based on the average of (137) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5